Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Funnybone Traditional Wedding Photos...

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Comedian Funnybone Traditional Wedding Photos...

Comedian Julian Stanley a.k.a Funnybone and his girlfriend Angel had their traditional wedding on Saturday June 18, 2022...

Congrats to them! #StanleysAngel

42 comments:

1. MAY your home be blessed Amen ๐Ÿ™. lovely people.

2. Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘, Beautiful babies loading.

3. Congratulations Mr and Mrs Stanley, your home is blessed already

4. Beautiful pictures, congrats.
    What I don't understand is what a cake is doing in a "traditional wedding." And I am Igbo like the environments and attires depict.

1. They can infuse anything they want into their occasion. When e reach your turn, do as you like, thank you.

2. @Dainty
      That diatribe was not necessary, was it?

3. Dainty is right though.

5. I am seeing this comedian for the first time here. Please what type of comedy does he do and where can I see his contents?

1. He acts movies too
      He his the second security guy in breaded life. I think he is a better actor IMO.

2. Ur phone no get YouTube or Google?

3. @Ibidon and sponge
      I don't watch all those your moves, I watch pureflix

4. So don't bother asking since you don't/ won't watch. You get stress o.

6. Stan Nze MTN, everywhere there is a wedding party that's where you will see him.

1. Is that a bad thing ? Is he gate crashing these weddings? Mind your business

2. I wanted to ask how many wedding he attended yesterday oh, abi was blossom's wedding (where he was one of the grooms men) not yesterday too? ๐Ÿค”

3. If he stays on his own now people like you will still attack him for doing so

4. So he should not celebrate with his friends?person wey try to please Una go just die

5. I am sure they celebrated him too. Nothing wrong in him celebrating his friends. To me it shows he is a supportive friend.

6. It shows that he's a good person who tries to be present for his friends

7. Blossom wedded on Friday
      Stanley wedded on Saturday.

8. Na wa ,there's no pleasing humans ... isn't he an actor ? So if he was invited he shouldn't attend?

9. World people, you attend wedding wahala, you no attend wahala. Na wow ooo.

10. He's a cool guy that rejoices with others in their moments of happiness. Infact I'm beginning to like him morebecause of that...

7. I wish you joy and worship in your home.

8. Happy Married life to them.

9. Happy married life to them ❤️❤️

10. Stan Nze is suddenly everywhere ๐Ÿ™„

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

3. Wasn’t he invited ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ๐Ÿคจ

11. Happy married life people.

12. Una sure say Stan no be one of Stella insider?hehehe

13. The babe beauty shock am for that second photo. Choi! Nwata bu so nma. Stan be turning up for his goons all week looking gbam! Congratulations to the fine couple.

14. Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘❣️.The wife is beautiful

15. Ebubedike himself, I sight you.
    Yummy Stan Nze, looking great.
    Congratulations to the beautiful couple. Your home is blessed

16. Beautiful bride... congratulations

17. Congratulations Stanley and your beautiful wife. Your home is blessed and secured....

18. I no dey awww when i see beautiful brides again during their wedding cos what these make-up artist dem cannot do does not exist.

The guy's tailor didn't do a good job though.
    Congrats to the newly weds.

Bv Agadi na gwo Oveh