Comedian Funny bone is planning a wedding and he has unveiled the face of the woman who has agreed to spend the rest of her life with him...
Saturday, June 18, 2022
34 comments:
Congrats.....thot he was married already sef. Seems comedians are doin competition of who can get d prettiest bride. Lolll
ReplyDeleteThat's how they will be suffering in silence inside the marriage.
DeleteAh! Nawa o! Most people are good looking. Especially women.
DeleteIf she is pretty,
DeleteThat means he is suffering.
Pretty woman
ReplyDeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteBlack Slimzy
These our 9ja comedians can sabi carry eye enter market sha. Such a beautiful lady.
ReplyDeleteWizkid FC
Proudly TIV
She is beautiful
ReplyDeleteAwww she so pretty😍😍they look lovestruck
ReplyDeleteOh my goodness!! See beauty nau. Nne, you're a black beauty.
ReplyDeleteThe girl is fine and they both look alike
ReplyDeleteChoi. She got the mumu button.
ReplyDeleteCongrats girl
Beautiful bride
ReplyDeletePretty woman, it seems there is a bun in the oven
ReplyDeleteAbeg where u see am? Abi u be winch???
DeleteMehn she's too fine joor. God bless your home
ReplyDeleteI no see anything funny for this guy. Anyway congrats
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to them. Wishing you guys a successful wedding 💒 and a happy married life.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride.
ReplyDeleteAwww.. she’s so pretty
ReplyDeleteComedians and pretty women these days ehn😀..
Congratulations funnybone
Awww.. she’s so pretty
ReplyDeleteComedians and pretty women these days ehn😀..
Congratulations funnybone
Is there an ugly woman? Chances are most people would have good looking partners because everybody is fine now.
DeleteSuch a pretty lady....
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people ❤️
ReplyDeleteShe's so beautiful. Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteShe's beautiful
ReplyDeleteCongrats Man
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride......... Josaria
ReplyDeleteBeautiful bride
ReplyDeleteCongratulations to you botj
ReplyDeleteboth*
ReplyDeleteOne of the few celebs i see as well brought up and God loving like Stan Nze....his mother did a good job. wish them a beautiful marriage.
ReplyDeleteU got it. Enugu boy
DeleteWhen you are godly and pretty,that is a super mega blessing from God to any godly man.
ReplyDelete#ThatOgojaDude