Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Monday, June 13, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative...

Hmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CONFUSED ESTRANGED WIFE

I got separated from my husband early last year, I left the marriage with my only child.

November last year I met a guy that's 34yrs old while I'm 33, I was so sex starved (prior to the separation I didn't have sex for long). I wanted to make love with him so when he asked me severally if my bride price has been returned, I lied to him because I noticed he never wanted to torch me because I’m still married. 

The truth is that I never expected something serious but only sex at the moment. This guy has been the best man I've ever met in my life, he loves and cares for me and my son passionately and has been disturbing me for marriage, while I keep telling him to give me time. 

My 5yrs old son on the other hand only sees him as a caring uncle and always tell me he misses his dad. My estranged husband has been seriously begging me for reconciliation and I believe he has changed. The truth is that I still want my marriage. Maybe because of my son. 

He really miss his dad, and that gets me so emotional. My boyfriend has a good job/his personal business that's doing so well, and he supports me and my son so very well. 

The s#x is so wonderful in fact he's 10 times better than my husband in bed and in finance but I don't think my son will be able to handle this. It's been over a year since we left but no day passes without him telling me how much he miss his dad, his dad even confessed to him that he hurt me badly telling him to please beg me on his behalf (although I frowned at him involving a little child). 

My son keeps telling me to forgive his dad asking what his dad did wrong and when are we going back home. I'm so confused

*Why are you confused? This is ahewo behaviour, if you have forgiven your estranged husband and want to work on your Marriage then drop the guy you are with now, or are you dickmatized? end the relationship before it is too late. you have longer throat oh...

83 comments:

1. You shouldn't be confused! Only you knows where your heart lies right now between these two men so follow your heart

1. Ha
      Who do you love more?
      You can’t take your husband just because of your son. What happens when your son leaves you?
      My advice is always choose you, if your heart is still with your ex, pick him.
      He was denying your sexual needs in the past, what if he continues, be very sure he has changed before taking him back.

Push up (original)

2. Madam, if your husband's bride prize has not been returned, that means you have cheated on him with the other man. That man you think is all good might be worst than your man.

You said you want your marriage back, if not for anything, but for your son and you believed your husband has changed, so what are you still waiting for to get back to him? Dont let material things and good sex lead you into regrets in the future. I hope your ex finds a nice woman and move on with his life than wait for you.

1. You say good sex like it’s nothing
      Husband was keeping her like furniture and she has now met someone that enjoys her body and also shared his wealth
      She’s young. This a good time to end nonsense and move on
      Lady, go pray about it and really search your heart to decide what to do

2. @15:17
      Pray to who and what about.
      While she is still in an adulterous relationship built on lies?
      Have you not heard of cases like this that caused bad results for the man friend?
      Would she be able to cope with one-tenth of the s@x and far lesser money from her husband?
      The only issue here is custody of the boy who she obviously want to keep.
      Why not return the boy to his father and stay with the sweet di.k and more money.
      This how some of us put innocent people in trouble and complicate simple matters

3. Well 15:48 God is God God is no man
      Let her pray
      God will answer and leave the judging to more capable people like you

4. Pray about what may your husband read this .

3. I truly feel bad for new guy if not I would have been hailing you for doing what men do back to them
    But new guy did you no wrong and you gave wronged him by stringing him along
    Fact is you’re not done with your marriage and I think you’re worried about having a divorce on your record
    Be very careful with going back to a marriage you ran from
    Be sure he’s really different

1. But new guy is with her because he thinks she is divorced. The bigger question is what is she afraid of? It's not the status because she has seen she is desirable. Why are you afraid to pick one? Do you think neither man will choose you when the truth is known? There's also a lot of doubt. Remember that a bed built on lies will collapse one day. My advice is to leave both men a lone for now. If your son wants his dad, let them spend time together. Sometimes what children see when they live with the parent is different from what they see when they are with the parent. Take a break, count your pros and cons and take a stand. Most importantly, forgive yourself too.

2. I feel she doesn’t want to have kids from different men not that she’s still inlove with her ex
      Aunty, pick you o
      Review the situation very well

Push up (original)

4. Go back home, madam. There's nothing in the streets. Don't be 'dickmatized'.

1. He loves her and he’s asking for marriage
      It’s not just sex

2. If you think you have fine and better with this new man find a way to coparent with your ex, how sure are he has changed. Think deep before taking any decision because I guess it wasn't you didn't just move without giving it a thought.

3. Ms Saphire There is something outside. I met my husband "outside" after leaving my cheating ex husband. We've been married 6 years and I've never for once regretted my decision. And yes the dick is sooo much better than the Ex's so 🤨

4. Her husband was once picked from the streets though & there are many still in the streets. Many have left bad relationships, gone back to the 'streets' and met better. Just tell her to go back if that's your advise.

5. Choi! I give up🤐 @ 16.45.🤣

6. Yes oh 16:45 I have two very good friends that divorced
      After crying they need street and found someone another person tossed back

5. 😄😄😄 @ashewo behaviour.

Something tells me, you gonna go back and chop some more even if you go back to your husband.

1. Yup
      I would sex that husband before going back
      If it’s still had like before, I won’t return cause there regret will be too much

2. Except the man has some fear of God, or common sense, or family members who can help him free himself from the clutches of the poster.

6. If you do not listen to your son, you have a rebel in your hands.

1. Her son will be okay
      Don’t let kids make adult decisions
      Next thing you’ll be holding them responsible for your unhappiness and they’ll grow up and say they never asked you to stay by force

2. Anonymous 15:19 God bless you!
      Exactly how I keep asking my mum why didn’t she bounce. A better step dad would have been better at least seeing my mum happy is best for me

7. What is the thing in sex that many married women no longer remember their marital vows when they see penis?😮😮😮
    Madam, repentance is the first step
    Confession is the next.

1. Anon 15.13
      PENIS is good
      PENIS is good for the brain
      PENIS is good for the skin
      PENIS is good for the heart
      PENIS NA BABA!

2. @16:22
      Why not chop your husband's penis
      Make penis good no carry you go hell fire o

3. Comrade @16:22, all these praises for penis?

Even Adam no rejoice reach like this when him discover Eve

4. 🤣🤣🤣 you no lie.
      But why go anonymous? So I don't keep chopping constant bashing alone from my sanctimonious sisters.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂😂 Penis praise Challenge

8. U don't want your bride price returned that's why you are looking for who will support you in your act.. madam no body said you shouldn't gbensh anything gbenshable but please return the bride price first, sooner or later your new guy will find out and you will look like an abomination to him just watch it.

1. My fear for her is she can’t win either way. If new guy finds out, he’ll b pissed cause he seems like a honorable guy that wouldn’t want to hear he had been sleeping with a married man
      Her husband too will probably not look at her th same if he finds out about the relationship
      Be sure before you go back
      Many naija can take knowing their wife slept with someone even during separation
      If she goes back he might still leave her or not treat her well

2. I can bet your son will tell your husband about Uncle.

3. I’m not worried because my son has seen him beat me severally because of another woman. If I should go back to him I will even tell him by myself how good my boyfriend

Poster

4. Poster, you sound so innocent. You think a Nigerian man will accept you back after fucking another man for almost a year. Madam wake up and smell the coffee. That marriage is finished. It's only a matter of time before he starts using that against you when you have a disagreement.

5. He will still beat you and the trust is gone.

6. Do you want to raise a son that will watch his father beat up his mother and grow up to do same to someone's daughter? Think of why you left your husband and decide if you can live with it. Don't buy that story of him changing. If you can live with whatever made you leave, then go back. Your son asking for his dad shouldn't affect your decision. It's better he grows up in a loving home, than for you to be beaten up from time to time and have him witness it. He is just 5 years old but will be off to Uni and his own life before you know it. The only thing I'm curious about is why the bride price hasn't been returned. It seems you still want your husband back but want to enjoy the new guy till you are ready else you would be making moves to return the bride price asap. What will you tell him if he finds out you are still married? It may be a deal breaker for him and create trust issues in your relationship.

7. Who cares if he can take it or not
      Why did he do his wife wrong in the first place
      Was he faithful throughout the period of separation?
      Dear poster, do whatever makes you happy but be honest and don’t string anyone along

8. Lol 18:59 read well
      We dont car about his feelings because of him
      We care because if he can’t take it, he will show her pepper when she returns and she’ll spend the rest of her life remembering the one year of bliss she had with Ned guy

9. It’s funny how Stella and a lot of other women will be quick to tell her to go back to her husband but not chastise her for lying and leading another man on or what emotional toll it will take on the man that has been loving and caring for her for a year.y’all only think about yourselves and that’s wicked

1. It’s an advice request
      What will chastising her do. Is she a child? What will you tell her that she hasn’t told herself. Stella said it’s a ashewo behavior and longer throat but you think she should say what again? Call her a whore. Will that make you feel getter

2. Women are very selfish and more wicked. All they think about is what benefit them they don't care if anyone gets hurt or die in the process. Madam you are very selfish you would have concludeded things with your husband before moving on with another man.

3. Hypocrites and gutter behaviour. Women always noticing when the man is the one not giving all the info.

10. Since you're convinced your husband has changed,go back to him if you still love him, not just for your son sake. Else you might cheat on your husband again.

11. Poster why not tell us what your husband did so we can know if we should advise you to go back. Then I thought of what you’ll tell the innocent guy that has been there for you.
    For someone that said she has not had sex even before she left her marriage I think she deserves it, a very good one at that so no ahewo vibe detected abi body don turn firewood 🤣

Poster I advise you continue collecting that dick oo, I don’t know if you should return the bride price or not but you see that sweet dick ehn,it’s very very important!!

1. 🤣🤣🤣Fan I will never forgive you.

Hey sisters in da lord, come and attack Fan as you have been doing to me o. She said poster should continue committing fornication.

12. You're adickted to your boyfriend, but in all your happiness matters ,if you're mind goes back,you can go back,if not follow your heart, show your boy a the love, with time he will get used to the situation,he's just 5

1. @15:32. There's no mind to go back. Her challenge is the boy's demand. And she does not want to release him to his happiness (to be with his father) as per say na woman dey get pikin of marriage. She is all about herself.

2. 16:38 the boy doesn’t want to be with just his father
      Do you not know kids
      He wants the family unit he had before
      If you send him just to dad, he’ll be calling for mum by nightfall

13. You left your hubby, probably because he cheated, but see yourself doing the same thing.

1. Stupid talk. At least she separated from him before she started gbenshing someone else. What else do you want the woman to do? Poor girl is looking dor advise, your own is to come and judge her...idiot!

2. @Yori
      so why insult her, was that necessary?
      Separated from is different from divorced from.
      She even told us that she lied to chop strange penis.

3. This is not cheating pls
      They were separated
      And even if they were not, why would she owe any loyalty to someone that beats and ignores here

4. @ anon19:14, abeg chop knuckle

5. Cheating is cheating. Stop justifying nonsense

14. As for me, I will never go back to my vomit. Stay with your new man. Return the bride price and face front. When your husband finds out you've been having sex with someone else, he will show you pepper. Have a talk with you son. He can visit his father anytime. You deserve to be happy.

1. Double correct. Infact the ex husband will continue desiring her till he dies. Poster stick with this new man. Telling you from experience. Some men don't deserve loyalty..

15. A leopard does not change it's spots. How sure are you sure that your husband has changed? The answer is in your hands. Are you happier with this new man? Before going back to your husband be very sure he is now a better person.

16. You have been irrationally selfish. B thinks A has returned ego isi, Son thinks B is an uncle.

Not judging because this selfishness seems to be due to lack you had. But take a stand and live with the consequences

1. She's done absolutely nothing. She is a human being. If na man do this, na another talk una go talk.

2. 16:16, you would have blamed the man.

3. Yori she did wrong oh
      I’d be very pissed if I didn’t know my person was actually still married
      It makes you feel dirty and like an accomplice to what you nver signed up for

17. Don't go back marry the new man because the thing you did with your boyfriend will still leak nothing is a screet in this world so in order to prevent any regret ,don't go back as for your boy he will be fine and can be visiting his father even for weekends

1. Poster this! Have a chat with your new man. Be honest, even suggest you will stop being intimate with him until the bride price is returned. Ask him to decide if he'll forgive and accept you back. If he say yes, girl BOUNCE! Turn your ex hubby to side booo...milk him dry but don't ever let him smell your punani..

18. What is confusing you now?
    Eh?
    You can't be choosing the wrong person allover again unless you are convinced he was not the problem, or you have skeletons in your cupboard, like you still love him and don't really care about the other guy.
    Madam choose wetin you want and need , wisdom fall on you.

19. If I were you,I would stay with my new man but won't rush to marry him, I will return bride price,I will allow my son access to his father. Your son must have told his dad about his nice uncle and your ex is suspecting he will soon be replaced and is now here begging. Stella's response is funny 😂

20. There was a reason u got separated from ur husband. What's the assurance that when u go back, the same thing won't continue. Have u talked with ur husband? How sure are u that he is genuine. If u know u want to go back to ur husband, stop stringing that nice man along, you've already done him enough harm by lying that ur bride price has been returned

21. That thing that made you to leave your ex might happen again. If it happens what will you do. Shame will not allow you to pack out again. You are the one missing your ex and not your child.. Leave the innocent boy alone. He Is just 5yrs. You can talk him into believing his dad is not a good husband and father. If you want to marry your current guy, go ahead, if you want to return to your ex, go ahead too. It's your life. Your son will be happier tomorrow to see you happy with a step dad than to see you live a bitter and battard life with his biological father. Be careful the environment you train your child.

22. You left your ex because he cheated and abused you according to the comment you left there and yet you’re contemplating going back because in your mind you think he’s changed? Listen domestic abusers never ever change , they never do! And although you separated from your husband , he will never forgive you for sleeping with another man while separated and will emotionally torment you !
    Leave the burden of going back to your husband based on a 5yr old child , that’s an adult decision to make not that of a child ! And children adapt so fast , they do so stop using the excuse of my son misses his dad to go back to a toxic relationship.

This is 2022, we’re no longer staying for the kids , please please please

1. DV guys do change
      I know this first hand

2. Is that why you’re still in that marriage or relationship? Ok . Enjoy your false sense of security, just one day you will realize a decorated monkey is still a monkey

3. 19:17 don’t worry he will soon hit you again,it only take sometime to happen again, I pray you will be alive to tell the story.

4. 21:49 no it’s far gone
      Been over 35 years since he ever hit the lady
      It was due to lack of knowledge and done when he was pushed
      It’s not right but that’s what happened

23. Stick with one so you don't end up losing both. Pray you make the best decisions and secure your happiness and home

24. I think your decision to go back to your husband should depend on the reasons for your separation in the first place. Going back to him might not be the best line of action because of the other man in your life.
    I think you should try and not allow your emotion to come into play, the sex that you think is 10 times better is just in your mind and it won't be long before life will happen and it will start faltering, hence don't make your decision based on the sexual excitement.
    Also, I think you should work on yourself, build yourself up emotionally and financially because the flow of money from your new man to you will be short-lived; What happens if and when the finance stops flowing? The greatest mistake will be for you to jump into a marriage with this new man. Some men are very good at pretending they are the best especially when sure and free sex is involved. He might be worse than your husband.
    My dear please take your time, enjoy the moment while it lasts!

25. Poster you have big eyes that is why you don’t know who to stick to at the moment. Are you going back to your marriage because of your son or you want your marriage back cos you miss your husband.

Do not go back to your husband and start looking for a way to see this your bf oh, I know why I am saying this because before you know it now you will
    Move back to your marriage and after two days you will
    Come for tifing of price

26. Go for who loves you more, was in your situation some time ago and the guy I fell in love with served be very hot breakfast. I thought he was my soulmate cos everything was so perfect. My husband loved me more . Even if you go back just know your marriage will never be the same again, you have eaten the forbidden fruit

27. Return your bride price and stick to ur be man. Confess the truth to ur be man cus a good relationship can't be build on lies. Kourtney Kardashian didn't marry Scott Dissick they are only co parenting now Kourtney is married to Travis Barker. Don't let ur son decide for u. U know where ur heart belongs Bcus I don't support domestic violence and a leopard never change it spot.

28. The very thing that man was trying to avoid is the very thing he roped him into into simply because you were horny...mtsscchw. You did not tell him the truth. Now, even though you have forged a deep relationship with him and made him believe that he has a future with you, your heart is set on returning to your husband and resuming your family life because you are still a married woman. He did not want to get involved with a married woman because of the spiritual and emotional bondage that comes with that, and see now.

The sooner you confess to this man the better. You cannot be continuing to enjoy his financial enrichment and him doting on your son while you are planning to return to your husband. Nobody deserves that, and most of all not a decent man, when decent men are so darn hard to find. Tell him you are a married woman. Do not blame your son that you are doing it for him, because you are not! You said you believed your husband has changed and that is your motivation too for returning, you do not want to be a divorcee and you do not want to have the stigma of that label in your life. Your actions are very manipulative, and you cannot play with ppl like that. Release that man let him go find someone who will not play with him and using him to stroke her ego. You have a son, and he is someone's son too. Set him free! Ridamndiculous!

1. Well said. The truth is bitter.