Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Thursday, June 16, 2022

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative..

Hmmm......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
SIDE CHIC IN FULL CONTROL OF HUSBAND

Dear SDK,

Please post my story. I really need your help as a matter of urgency.

Been married for 10years without a kid. I met my husband as a young naive girl. We were so in love and got married a year later. His family loves me too much. His mum is my bestie, prayer partner, gossip partner. I love that woman so much.

My husband loves me to a fault that I sometimes wonder what I did well to deserve such a partner. Hard working, focused, very successful entrepreneur.

We started trying immediately for kids 1,2,3,4…..,10years, NOTHING.

5 failed ivfs, a lot of procedures. Stella I went through hell. My husband has been my support system and all. He shuts everyone up on my behalf.

Not until this lady came into his life. Prior to knowing about her, I could swear with the most wicked diety that my husbands never cheats.
No hidden calls, nothing. Until he couldn’t hide it anymore. My darling husband turned into something else. Not picking up his calls, late nights. Always wanting to be away from me, looking at me with disdain. He never used to raise his voice at me, now he speaks so condescending to me.

Prior to these manifestations I started having dreams of dirty children coming to steal my property, loosing my luggage, a strange woman coming in with pregnancy into my home and lots of demonic dreams I never used to have, I sensed a demonic interfering in the atmosphere and I continued praying though not fervently. I thought my mind was playing tricks

Until one of our loyal staff brought to my notice this woman coming behind me to see my husband at the office. I still didn’t believe because I trust my husband so much. This staff did not relent until I had to do my snooping and findings and lo and behold my husband is deeply involved with this lady . 

She is very curvy and beautiful and a single mother of one boy. He sleeps at her place claiming he’d be going for business trips. Eats her food, and sleeps with her without protection.

My husband changed SUDDENLY and I can only attribute such to enchantment and jazz.

I have not seen my husband for 3 days. He will not pick my call. My offense, I pounded yam and it went a bit cold before he came back home.

My question is do you think it’s jazz? Because I am very spiritual and all my spirit tells me is same. If it is not, how do I go about getting my husbands attention back to me. I can’t confront this girl. I don’t know what to do. I don’t want my greatest fear to come to pass. Loosing my home.

Help me.

*What if he is the father of the boy? what if he has been pretending all these years and could not anymore?
A friend to my friend was married for 15years and they were TTC, it was big shock when it was discovered that he had fathered three kids with another woman because he was the perfect husband..

Wiat for him to come home and peacefully initiate a conversation, let him know that you know about her, ask him if the boy is his son and ask for the way forward.
Please do not resort to violence as that might hasten his moving out to her..

If however he is under the influence of Jazz (which i don't believe) take the case to God and sit back and watch God free him.
Lets read other cmments.

89 comments:

1. Tell him about your findings and prayer for him. I mean serious prayers. It may be that he face has been turned against you. And the childlessness might also be a factor but not in this manner.

1. Get that woman out of the way. I don't care how you interpret it or go about it. And stop painting your husband innocent and blaming it on jazz, he is not.

2. Read "the Secret" and "the Power" while ignoring them. Sit back and watch things pan out exactly as you proclaimed.

3. I think that man and his family has tried loving you endlessly for 10 good years,if the man were your own brother what would advice him do? I'll advice you allow him take another wife to bear him children, accept the them for the luv you have for your husband,I pray God answers your prayers and gift you your heart desire.This life is not hard,if you can't bear him children, allow him to try elsewhere,be nice to your husband so he won't hide it from you.I do not think this is jazz,the man has tried naa

4. @Saphire pls the name of the authors pls

5. Anonymous 16.12 Is the man going to allow her try other men too? You know he might be the one with the fertility problem? I was with my husband for 6 years immediately I gbensh another man na so belle enter. Poster you too go and fuck another man. Equation balance.

6. Anon16:12, if it were to be my brother, I will advise him to try surrogacy or go the adoption route with his wife. Take second wife to bear him children for what?? Aren't there people who tried every means possible to bear children in their lifetime but could not? Should they then kill themselves?
      Is procreation the sole aim of marriage? The man has tried as how? Abeg abeg.
      Poster I think you should try surrogacy or adopt a child if you can while hoping and praying.
      As for your husband, it's a two way thing, he might be gone for good abi na bad.
      Meanwhile, have you told his mum about what's happening? Don't be surprised his family members are fully aware and even backing him. Human beings will always be human, you can't trust anyone 100%.
      You had those dreams for a reason, fight it out in the realm of the spirit.

7. Rhonda Byrne put the manuscript together while it's written by people from different works of life; theologians, mathematicians, historians, quantum physics, astronomy, medical professors etc.

8. This saphire sef! Someone is talking about her home being invaded by a side chick , you are talking about Ronda Bryme! Will Ronda Bryme bring back her husband!

9. Poster it is not jazz. Why is it that once a man messes up we say it’s jazz?? He is just a useless man. Maybe he is the one at fault. He is following a single mother to see if he’s ok. Has he gone for medical tests? Why blame urself for something beyond ur control?? As for how his family loves u hm just prepare urself. All fit be wash. I’ve been through that. E shock me. My dear plan ur life and prepare for the worst. I’ve been through such and once they start talking to u condescendingly and with disdain it’s the beginning of the end!!

10. Join NSPPD 7 am prayer Monday to Friday … you will conceive before you know it and your husband will come back to you … Ivf has failed but God never fails … Also , do 1 am midnight prayer for 7 days , read Psalm 31, psalm 34:19-20 and psalm 107 , pray into a bowl of water and wash your face , hands and feet … after that prayer , you will testify … please don’t take this instructions for granted …

2. All these "warning dreams" you listed above began to manifest and you "are not praying fervently?"
    You have to pray fervently with fasting. Yes, that is the way to combat demons and win. And your prayer has to be in the name of Jesus and you have to study the Word of God in the Bible to know him and his kingdom principles.

1. Very foolish women! Sit down there Dey look. Run to Mfm or Nsppd straight.

2. @17:23
      Is it too difficult to write; "run to Jesus," instead of all these abbreviations you wrote there?

3. Poster please do a 21 day novena with fasting(the much you can) before you sit him down for any conversation and see what happens. Come back and tell your testimony.

3. If your spirituality is in Christ, it is true spirituality and you will win. Fast nd pray

4. Before demonic spirits can disturb one, one has to have opened a portal knowingly or unknowingly through which they can come in.
    Your husband has probably had intercourse with her and as such, opened up your home to the wiles of the wicked one.
    "If the foundations are destroyed what can the righteous do?"
    Do not blame yourself for not praying fervently. Now is the time to be practical. You can pray, talk to your pastor etc but ensure your own survival away from your husband, at least for your peace of mind.
    You may not want to lose your home but your husband has already misplaced the home keys by getting involved with a strange woman.

1. A real and practical point of view, start ensuring you have a source of income and survival outside him while taking up the matter spiritually, I also don't believe it's a physical battle.

2. Exactly!!! I refuse to absolve the husband of the blame even if na jazz.

3. Exactly!!! I refuse to absolve the husband of the blame even if na jazz.

4. @anon 15:19, u just said the facts!

5. Before demonic spirits can disturb one, one has to have opened a portal knowingly or unknowingly through which they can come in.
    Your husband has probably had intercourse with her and as such, opened up your home to the wiles of the wicked one.
    "If the foundations are destroyed what can the righteous do?"
    Do not blame yourself for not praying fervently. Now is the time to be practical. You can pray, talk to your pastor etc but ensure your own survival away from your husband, at least for your peace of mind.
    You may not want to lose your home but your husband has already misplaced the home keys by getting involved with a strange woman.

6. Polygamy would have solved this.
    Africans should accept some of their identities(culture) they denied.

My only advice for you is 3 options
    1: tell your hubby to marry the lady if he truly love her.
    2: leave the marriage if you don't like his way of life.
    3: don't go and fight the side chick, you can't win the fight.

1. Anon 15.19,you speak well

2. Don’t leave the marriage
      Go and carry belle for another first just like he did

3. What terrible advice. Invite a witch you have dreamt about to invade your home with her little devils? No no no! Poster run and do surrogacy. Hopefully it’s not too late. Pray Fast and give alms. God will take control. Confirm MIL. Watch her reaction. Cos I think she might know all about what’s going on and worst yet might approve.

7. Never Ever Ever joke with the spiritual signals/warnings you receive through dreams. To be spiritually complacent is to play with your destiny. You should start genuinely seeking the face of God in fasting and midnight prayers.

1. not all are dreams are warnings it was a revelation to what has already happened but the husband is hiding it. E.g God revealed it to her but she was in denial. i really pity her cos this is not jazz.

2. 16:52 you are 100%

3. Exactly @ 16:52,it was a revelation but she took it for granted.

4. Not all revelations mean you can change it
      Sometimes it’s revealed to you so you know what’s coming and plan accordingly
      Now that she knows he’s done withh their marriage she can figure out herself

8. Madam jazz or not, it is not normal for a married man to start behaving the way you just explain, please go to God In prayers, fast, read bible, pray, with psalms 35, 109, 77, 69. Reclaim your home with fasting, prayers and midnight start from 12am dot.
    Pray with the lady's name and your husband's name separate them spiritual because spiritual control the physical. Try and keep yourself away from sins during this period.
    I pray that after this prayers God will make you a happy mother of twin in Jesus name amen.
    Reading this made so sad now.

1. @Jos Shopper start from 12am dot and close by what time?

2. Pray for 3 hour ( in this 3 hours, pray like a wounded lion ) then 3am dot start begging God for mercy. Beg him to have mercy on you, your husband and your home. If you can pray "divine mercy" get it from ytube.
      Please watch "war room" it will help.

3. Poster I think you should try this

4. Jos shopper is this a joke to you or what? She should watch war room? Nna mehn!!! Nigeria women are finished I don’t blame the men.

5. Hahahaha 00:18 as innnn I can’t believe what I just read. My goodness this is insane. Ladies please train your young girls now to build their self worth and value themselves!!!! These African men are just too entitled thinking they can do anyhow to African women and no consequences!!! Poster’s not even angry and show her mean face based on what she found out about this he goat of a husband. Ahhhhh parents some of you have failed your kids in this aspect.

9. Poster I totally understand your pain,You don't want to lose your husband,You want him all to yourself...
    First off,For the past 10years in your marriage,have you for once asked your husband if he wants to marry another woman since you've tried to no avail??
    I hate it when people trust another "human" wholeheartedly,You said you can vouch for him how???
    Is he God that doesn't make mistakes??
    It's the blind trust and expectations that's making you hurt so badly.
    I think your husband got tired of attending to your feelings and ignoring his own upto the point he showed his true colour.

For you sanity o,When he comes back,ask him what he really wants
    Does he want to get another wife that will bore him kids while you wait on God,Questions like that my dear.
    There is nothing absolutely wrong with polygamy as long as it's done peacefully.
    For your peace of mind,If he wants to marry another woman,I beg you FREE HIM!

1. This was my mum's position. Our polygamous home was so bad Sha because my mum was carried along.

2. Saphire dear,It would have been worst if she didn't carry along.

3. I meant to write "wasn't so bad". I respect my stepmother and my step siblings never knew my mother didn't birth them till they were teenaged. My dad wanted sons. All of them sucked my mum's breasts (as pacifiers Sha) and we were moderately happy.

10. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

11. Be peaceful as you go about asking your husband this?

Be very prayerful.( Juju has its expiry date,if he has been jazzed.

If the woman's child is your husbands child? love him as if he were yours.
    I know it is quiet difficult but go about it in a peaceful manner while asking God to settle you on your knees

1. Hahahaha in 2022
      Pls leave matter
      Madam know your worth pls

The guy has left you. He’s just letting you stay in his house. This is your warning to go find a way to born your own pikin
      He has found his own way

12. Men
    My husband is the cause of us not having children.
    Recently started treating me anyhow and have a side piece.

Poster continue to pray to God
    He has the final say

1. Please explain better so we can learn

2. You better wake up before someone will carry belle from another man and put it on him and I promise he will never deny it to save his ego

3. If someone lie to him with pregnancy that is come of tea.
      Wake up how?
      Fight the side piece? Never
      Let me be living my life the way I see it.

13. Na wa o all this prayers and fasting to keep a mere mortal I can’t pls. Will you die if you’re not married?

1. I tire oh. If he comes back and you guys talk if he doesn’t want again then you guys can divorce. Ah ah all this suffering on top a man. Pray pray pray. A full grown man went out and cheated and people are telling her to keep praying.

2. I mean!! I'm all for prayers and fasting but I don't think there's anything spiritual about this thing. The man is cheating. Simple! Talk with him. If he doesn't want again or won't change, well, everybody find their level, if you can't cope. Will you now kill yourself?

3. Thank u. Everything to do with husband they will say pray. A grown man o. If roles were reversed they will say she’s a slut. Our people tire me. Pray for someone else’s mistakes he made with his complete senses.

14. Poster, It is definitely Jazz. No woman can get that deeply involved except there is Jazz involved. The time he changed is the time that he actually got jazzed. Use your covenant and speak against her - use Psalm 91 and Psalm 109, visit a Bible believing church and connect to men of God to pray for your husband. This is what happens when we slack and we are only human so let this remind us to always keep in Christ nothing is guaranteed. As for that other woman she will get what is coming to her. Sorry about your position. Nothing is ireedemable

1. THIS IS NOT JAZZ WOMEN USE YOUR BRAIN FOR ONCE KAI

2. Which Jazz? women on this Blog make me laugh. Madam they said you should continue praying and fasting for his wandering dick o until he gives you an STD. Chai African women who did this to us?

3. I see no jazz here dear

4. 50 kobo jazz, the side chic dinno do! The man is cheating abeg

5. Anon 15.43, the jazz na toto! The story above na becos tje side chic born that's y ur husband love shift.

6. Thank u which jazz?? Pls My people let me ask, why do u always make excuses for mens useless behavior??? Poster keep praying till he gives u an incurable std.

15. Job 33:16 He whispers in their ears
    and terrifies them with warnings.
    17 He makes them turn from doing wrong;
    he keeps them from pride.

Pray that the Lord will whisper in his hear and terrify him with warnings.
    Pray that the Lord will keep him from doing wrong. Pray that the Lord will keep him from doing wrong. Terminate everything speaking in his life that is not of God. God will bless you with your own n children. Nothing is impossible with God.

16. You say you are close to his mum. Have you spoken to her about the issue and about your dreams? I believe if he already has a child outside, she would be in the know and if she loves you as much as you claim she does, she would not lie to you, even if she didn't tell you before.

Also, have you confronted your husband with your findings and your conclusion? At least I expect if he's in lust with another woman or under jazz, he will not lie.

Also, if your findings are true, what will you do? Remain to fight what frankly is a losing battle or leave to start all over? Only one out of this will help you eventually find peace.

I sincerely hope your assumptions are not true and something else is causing your husband's behaviour. It breaks my heart to see women lose their marriages because of issues with child bearing when most women would remain with the man if he was the one with issues.

17. A man can only be jazzed by a woman if he had started doing what he was not suppose to do with her in the first place. Either he ate her food or slept with her.

18. Take it to God in prayer.
    Fasting,midnight, visit the motherless baby home, may God come through for you soon 🙏

19. you claim to be spiritual and still confused of his case is spiritual? . so na blog go help you solve spiritual matters abI? the weapons of our warfare are not carnal but mighty through God. if you truly know your husband and he has changed then coupled with your dreams then it is very possible it is spiritual. take your bible and begin to do warfare with the word of God. prayer, fasting, anointing your home. look for a bible believing church or go to your pastor if you go to church and ask them to join you in prayers.

20. Even if it is not jazz, some form of spiritual work has been done. Just pray. And keep praying forever. The problem with most of us Christians is that we wait for problems to come before we pray. Members of "Aya d owner" association are in full rampage and they are not smiling!

If you read the story of the fall of the walls of Jericho, you'll see the power of being battle ready at all times. Do you know why Jericho was undefeated for so long a time? Because:

1. They built impenetrable walls.
    2. They positioned soldiers at strategic points all around the city. No space for penetration of any form of yeyeciousness.
    3. They were battle ready at ANY point in time.
    4 They didn't trivialize any occurrence. Ordinary two men wen dem see (Israeli spies), dem waka follow dem reach mountain. If no be say Rahab hide dem, hmmnn only God know wetin for happen.
    5. They fought. Like fought till death.

In point by point explanation of the above;

1. Fortify yourself continuously. Pray without ceasing. Fortify yourself with prayer, fasting (intermittently), the word of God and other instruments as listed in Ephesians chapter six.

2. Develop winning strategies to protect your home. If you're following closely, you'll notice I'm not just writing about your present predicament but a lifestyle of victory. One outstanding line said by the elderly lady in the movie "war room" is: "victories don't come by accident". Key word - victories. Meaning, it is a lifetime of battles for Christians.

Every home is peculiar as such have different strategies. One strategy I use is nipping things in the bud. Yes, I pray continuously. But when I sense anything in my spirit, I pray in tongues about it for 10-15 mins. Then I table it before God. I've noticed that when I have that prompting, is actually when the problem is being generated in the spiritual realm. So when they finally strike, it's so weak, that I overcome.

3. Expect the best but be prepared for the worst. This way, you are not shaken but you'll know what to do at each given time.

One other thing no one can be victorious you without in this life (which you MUST by all means incorporate into the lifestyle) is giving. Give to the poor and to any man of God who is a giver. The anointing in his life speaks on your behalf.

5. You can laugh and play around but when you get into your closet, commit EVERYTHING to God. Leave no stone unturned.

6. Fight. On your knees. Till you breathe your last. Lk. 18:1

Look away from your current situation and concentrate on developing this victorious lifestyle. With time, everything will be alright and get even better.

21. Madam there is no demon snatching your man. He is cheating simple. Start putting your affairs in order. Start with your finances, you are about to become single o. Dress well, go out and start mingling. They say you should continue praying but the question is till when? Till you enter menopause? You might get pregnant when you marry another man o.

1. Bitter pill 💊
      Poster, better face reality

2. Bitter pill but true. Even if the marriage ends, it's not the end of the world.
      You may actually take in with another man. It happened to my friend.

22. Chai, this is bad. The man has gone far o. Just pray to God to take the woman away from your husbands life. Put it in prayers daily please.

The Laddy i learnt fashion design from had the same experience. The husband used to come to her shop with the side chick and she had no idea that that was a chick. She married her husband as a virgin. Her husband had always been faithful that everybody knew about until he met that woman.

To cut the story short, she was able to get her husband back with what they call "sweet in the middle" and other stuff like that. I don't know if that's the Kayan mata that people talk about.She found about it at a popular hair dressing area where she went to make her hair. She said when she laid with her husband that day he started crying... Today her husband is fully black

23. Wow. Reading through this comment section made me really sad. I have always wondered why our black women are treated like trash by black men. There is no excuse for cheating. Y'all take so much nonsense from these men.

1. Religion fanaticism has eaten deep into African women,I think that's where the problem lies.
      They all want to be perceived as righteous kai!

24. Poster IT iS NOT JAZZ. It takes God for a Nigeria man to stick with a woman after 10years without a child and 5 failed IVF. It might sound hash my dear but that is reality. Your husband might be the owner of that child.
    Be careful how you handle this matter or else your fears will play on your face.
    Your husband is a good man. Remember he has friends and relatives who will be mocking him or forcing him to get a child especially as an average rich man. You might be surprised his mother who is your bestie knows about the side chick and the child. If you are not working, kindly naked yourself when your husband is not around and cry loud to God. I know you have been praying but you can still pray more. Don't pay anyone to pray for you. Pray for yourself. Ask God to give you a child/ren. Pretend as if you don't know about the strange woman. Treat your husband as before while holding firm to God. Don't complain to his family because they might be mocking you from behind while supporting their brother/son. It might not be easy but you can do it if you want.. Na only you and God get this battle. Don't visit any strange god. If you chase this one away, another side chic will definitely surface if your husband is bent on having a child.
    Save money and do another IVF if your health is not in danger.. Don't get tired until you get what you want. My former neighbor did 6ivf and got pregnant to triplets with the 7th. Experience has shown that
    EVERY MAN NEEDS A CHILD forget what anyone is telling you. Even those that cannot father a child pay other men to impregnate their wives. Forgive me if my advice broke your heart. I love you and look forward to your testimony of praise

1. Giving praise and praying to God naked works instantly. Your praise prayers will be answered speedily. That is the truth. In all this you need to have faith. I just feel sad, read Is 54 as your daily declaration. You will not be pt shame in Jesus name amen.

2. Really praying and singing to God naked......I can't even go before God without being fully clothed.
      I am hearing this" for the first time

3. We came to world naked remember, when you keep that in mind my dear all the shyness before God goes away. Your mind gets free and you loosen up to offer your praise prayers. You will get answers in Jesus name. Always meditate on Isaiah 54.

25. I can see the majority of women saying it is jazz but let me tell you the truth, it is not.
    Let me tell some people the truth you might never like to hear, just like snooping where you need to have a plan before snooping whether to leave or not, so is prayer and fasting. If you are not ready to listen to God or you don't have a plan then don't pray and fast.

Sometime i had issues with my partner and i took it to God in prayer followed by fasting, after fasting for God to restore my home, on the last day of fasting i slept in the night and dreamed where i saw my partner with another woman moving romantical i was almost in denial and rejected the dream until i saw exactly what i saw in the dream physically.
    The dream was God telling me to move on with my life

I was praying for my partner to return but God told me to move on, the dream was not a warning because the relationship he had with the other woman was over years before the dream came, i only dscovered after the dream.

1. You are so correct
      God is not into by force
      People have free will
      May God give us enough wisdom to know when to leave something

26. Stella made a good point at asking what if he is the father of that boy without you knowing about that. I think you should hand over the matter to God, allow him to fight your battles for you.

Is possible no jazz is working on your husband, maybe sex is what is taking him to that lady. Why will your husband be taking care of another Man’s child if he knows the child is not his

Hope the woman has not brain washed him into believing the child is his. Talk to his family since you have a good relationship with his mum. Apply wisdom in all that you do

27. Poster, my heart breaks for you. I see that you love this man and the way he used to love you and I know it must make this extra hard.
    I believe this might be Jazz, but I honestly will not advice you to spend all of your life waiting for it to turn. Pray and let your spirit listen to what God tells you. Forget anybody that might tell you how a Christian should not divorce, let this be between you and your God. You may have to move on from this man. Don’t live a life in waiting for the jazz to expire. If God says you should stay, perhaps consider adoption or surrogacy if that is possible.
    I wish you happiness and peace whatever you choose to do.

Meanwhile the bar is set so low. They don’t have children for 10 years, how is that enough reason to cheat and break the heart of someone you claim to love? Not only that, he begins to treat her shabbily and with disdain. Nobody should have to deal with that, childbirth is not the only thing she’s valuable for.

If he wants a child so badly, what happened to him getting out from the marriage first. At least respect his wife and the years they have spent together? That’s assuming he will not adopt, because adoption is also an option. Why do people always have to do things in the worst way possible without caring who they hurt?

28. God is your strength. A couple ttc for 20years.the agreement between them was he would go out and have children, pay off the women and bring the babies home.the man brought home 12 babies,his wife cared for them but she never carried any pregnancy. Till today ,they are living well and happy. The wife was the problem.

1. No your story is not complete
      Some people won’t have children together. This is based on science
      As she didn’t try another man, we don’t know if she was the problem or if they didn’t match

29. What if the lady was her girl he left to marry you,what if the boy is his son and because you cannot give him a child he went back to her and that she is going to his office to collect money for their son's upkeep,this is not jazz or probably report him to your gossip and prayer partner........ Josaria

30. Uhhm life is a mystery thank God that people on the blog pointed you to God and pastor unlike those keypad warriors ,I can't say much than to start praying for you,honestly the problem is bigger than you,it will take God's grace for the darkness to be lifted God will help you

31. This world as we know is govern by the spiritual. This your case has been long concluded in the spiritual before it came to the physical and God showed you several times and you chose to sleep while your enemy was busy working hard.

The most effective prayer I'll advise you is to do a 3 days dry fasting And prayer. With God's intervention in your family as the only prayer point. You can equally NSPPD morning prayers or Thursday midday prayers with Apostle Opi on Facebook.

Remember you can't fight spiritual battles in a canal way..whether your husband is jazzed or not is relevant. Don't confront your husband before you take this matter to God.

A strange woman has tresspassed your home. While you where sleeping you left the gate of your marriage open for attack. This is will not be easy but with God all things are possible.