Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Boredom Eliminating Post

31 comments:

1. I would tell them that life na jeje. To take everything easy because what might seem a huge problem today would be inconsequential tomorrow.

2. Be kind, but don't allow people take you for granted.

3. Put all your trust in God, emphasis on all

1. 1. This πŸ‘Œ.
      #Sobechi

Or.
      2. Be Considerate.
      You can't live life alone.

4. Low expectations are the key to happiness in life.

5. Follow who know road o
    Waste your time not on inconsequential beings
    Baby:But how will I know
    Me:lol trust me the signs are there,just don't turn a blind eye.

6. Be God fearing in all you do

7. Know God for yourself very early

8. Fortune favours the brave!

I no tell you make you go join frat o.πŸ˜‚

9. Know God by yourself and be kind to anybody that you come across.

10. I will tell them to learn how to talk quick πŸ˜‰

11. Legs closed, even if the whole world is offered to you, close them.
    No erection, even if a woman is naked before you, run!
    Get married, open legs to your husband everyday if you like, have erections, every second if you like.
    🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

12. False prophet ♡15 June 2022 at 19:16

Dont try to run before you learn to crawl, the time will come

13. Read but most importantly read your Bible everyday e get why.

14. To everything in this life.... There is a Time for it. Be patient, Trust and Walk with God.

15. Try dey sleep abeg, no disturb me

1. I swear πŸ˜‚ Na that level we dey now. I will just tell him exactly what you wrote up there especially at night.

16. Abide by the word of God and it shall be well with you.

17. In your next life, don't enter Nigeria again and now that the deed had been done, hustle hard, get your visa and japa when u are grown.

1. Well my son is an Aussie boy, what can I say 🀷🏽‍♀️

18. Say no to drugs.

19. Always put yourself first

20. Run away from any Nigerian that shouts "JESUS!" all the time. They are devils