Alone in my room. Naked all day long. Pray and have discussions with myself. E dey too sweet Once I'm stepping out my door, everything changes. π π π
In the bathroom when I'm fully naked and staring at myself in the mirror, Cause naked we come and naked we go, that's how I was created so that's my real selfππ
Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com Mobile Phone +4915210724141
When I'm alone in my room naked, I know this is me and I'm just comfortable, I do my goofy dance, pamper my skin, and just relax.
ReplyDeleteLMAO
DeleteSee my twin π€£
DeleteAlone in my house
ReplyDeleteWith my family tbh
ReplyDeleteIn my house.
ReplyDeleteIn my room
ReplyDeleteIn my house alone
ReplyDeleteAlone in my room. Naked all day long. Pray and have discussions with myself.
ReplyDeleteE dey too sweet
Once I'm stepping out my door, everything changes. π π π
Alone in my house
ReplyDeleteWhen am alone, without disturbance from my kids..there is this peace you have then boom you start missing them
ReplyDeleteIn my π .cos of the peace.............Josaria
ReplyDeleteIn the bathroom when I'm fully naked and staring at myself in the mirror,
ReplyDeleteCause naked we come and naked we go, that's how I was created so that's my real selfππ
Lol. Very funny comments on this thread.
ReplyDeleteWhen at home comfortably watching a movie and munching with no care in the world and in the nearest future... in the arms of my soul mate
ReplyDeleteWhen I’m comfortable at home with my husband and when I’m with my siblings and parents