Tuesday, June 07, 2022
39 comments:
When I didn't have to worry about adulthood .
ReplyDeleteThis!!!
DeleteSecondary school
DeleteTo think I wanted to graduate so bad
Push up (original)
This is it
DeleteBathing in the rain
DeleteI miss all of my immediate family members under one roof,good old days
ReplyDeleteSame here.
DeleteLast Christmas was so sweet, we were complete under one roof, even tho one of my bro stayed for like 2 days, I absolutely loved it.
DeleteMy kids were so happy, so many people to dot on them.
I cried when the holiday was over sha
Not being responsible for anything.
ReplyDeleteWhen I was doing small business and having my own money, my confidence and self esteem was high and top notch
ReplyDeleteChildhood
ReplyDeleteLife in Feggicola
Childhood
ReplyDeleteThe peace, love and joy in my father's house
ReplyDeleteNot paying bills and eating good food at home, adulthood na scam
ReplyDeleteI miss living life without responsiblities
ReplyDeleteMy former job, money was not my problem then. I changed things like say nothing dey happened. But na now....😭😭😭. I still can believe it that I still carry this my hair style for one month..
ReplyDeleteFriendship. I used to have so many friends while growing up. Right now I have turned to a chronic loner. Just me and my family not even 1 friend.
ReplyDeleteThis you can change if you are willing to become more friendly.
DeleteMy brother and sister. We has so much fun growing up together. Right now we are all in different countries and have not seen ourselves in years.
ReplyDeleteI miss my room in my parents house. Staying indoors all by myself for days getting lost in different places and time book after book. Only coming out once or twice to eat. Never having to worry about where the food would come from or how it’s made. The serenity.
ReplyDeleteChildhood and the family bond.
ReplyDeleteThe innocence of eating anything and not worried if it is healthy or not
ReplyDeleteAdulthood na real scam...
ReplyDeleteI miss my childhood...not having any bills to pay or worried about where the next meal is coming from.
ReplyDeleteWhen I do eat and sleep without thinking of any bill to pay or work to do.
ReplyDeleteMy mummy and Daddy 😭. They were the best. They made me feel like the most important person in the world
ReplyDeleteChildhood.
ReplyDeleteMy childhood,my friends back then in Benin city both in my neighbourhood and school especially India College
ReplyDeleteMy early months of motherhood.
ReplyDeleteThat feeling of seeing your baby recognising and wanting you alone in the midst of other people. The joy you feel when you see an innocent baby stretching his/her hands out for you when he/she sees you is indescribable.
My childhood,my friends in Benin city.......... Josaria
ReplyDeleteI miss the night stories outside the at balcony every night
ReplyDeleteMy service year!
ReplyDeleteMy siblings and I under one roof
ReplyDeleteEating in the same plate with my siblings. Our early morning devotion. I missed childhood
ReplyDeleteMy single days, married is overrated abeg.I was happier and full of life in my single days. The stress of marriage is not for people like me.
ReplyDeleteChildhood(the innocence that comes with childhood.im tired of bin an adult🥺🥺
ReplyDeleteMany years ago Nigeria wasn’t this bad,the insecurity wasn’t this high,and things were fairly cheaper than now.I
I miss my secondary school, i miss not being worried about anything
ReplyDeleteI miss being single, every part of it.
ReplyDeleteI miss my dad. He was a huge part of my childhood. He died when I was 14 but he played a huge role in shaping me into the woman I have become.