Sunday, June 19, 2022
73 comments:
Attempt suicide
ReplyDeleteSmoke weed.
ReplyDeleteI see you're a second hand smoker.
DeleteResearch shows that second hand smoke causes lung cancer in adults who have never smoked.
@False prophet, @Pretty girlie doesn't know the dangers of second hand smoking. She see it as fun being close to weed smokers. If only she knows better.
DeleteTry Jah Love! Yea man! ✊
DeleteThat one na mumu, wetin she sabi
DeleteThe smell nauseates me.
DeleteSmoke weed or cocaine
DeleteCheat in my marriage. I love my place in christ.
ReplyDeleteI bn talk so before
DeleteBetray someone or voice out their secrets because we are not in good terms.
ReplyDeleteI'll never stop loving my daughter. Bet my life on that.
ReplyDeleteI'll never come to the point where I think I can be anything or do without Jesus.
ReplyDeleteThis 👌💯
Delete📌📍📌📍📌📍📌
DeleteThis right here, so help me God 🙏
DeleteLouder💯💯💯💯
Delete👍
DeleteThis!!!
DeleteLOUD THAT
DeleteIncrease the volume
DeleteFuck olosho without condom.
ReplyDeleteHow you go take know which one be olosho and which one be runs geh? 😂 😂 😂 😂 😂
DeleteWhy fuck olosho in the first place?
DeleteSimp
ReplyDeleteHahahahahhha......
DeleteCeaser, never say never!
DeleteCeaser my man, I believe you! No simping for your side! You and Dante dey give me good vibes on this blog.
Delete😂
DeleteAccept poverty
ReplyDeleteI dont think i would ever STOP drinking my Favourite GUINESS STOUT.😀
ReplyDeleteOil dey ya head
DeleteApologise to someone that accused me falsely on a public space.
ReplyDeleteNever stop living AKA flexing
ReplyDeleteKill a human being..
ReplyDeleteWizkid FC
Proudly TIV
Never say never.
ReplyDeleteMs Saphire, so true. Never say never, you never can tell.
DeleteI will never smoke or engage in threesome.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm
DeleteIdolatry.....I will never bow down to an idol...Jesus Christ any day any time👍
ReplyDeleteIdol is many things. That app on your mobile phone you check when you wake up in the morning, that app you can't stay away from, that thing you can't do without are all idols. Think about it.
DeleteI will never date a married man. I never did as a single lady.
ReplyDeletePresently married but if I ever find myself single again(God forbids), and I decide to date again, never with a married man.
I been talk so before life change am for my innocent heart
DeleteHave sex
ReplyDeleteThank God we ve a virgin in the house.
DeleteAre you asexual??
DeleteYou dey miss o! Make dem shoot you hot gbola first
DeleteI no understand this one oo, never have sex.
DeleteJuju
ReplyDeleteNo be juju be dat?
DeleteI will never do Anal,no matter how sweet .
ReplyDelete@HerMajesty, you said "no matter how sweet" who told you it's sweet? Hmmm.
DeleteCommit suicide, kill someone, drink alcohol, fuck ashawo.... Let me stop here.
ReplyDeleteSome of the chics wey you dey knack fit be ashawo on code oo. Dem fit not dey bill you directly, but some how indirectly dem dey bill you. Unless say you no dey knack.
DeleteI will never go to Dubai to chop dog shit!
ReplyDeleteI will never knack a dog for $!
I will never do olosho!!
I will never serve a strange god!
I will never oppress the poor !
I will never laugh at those that fall!
I will never vote for tinubu!!
🤣🤣🤣🤣your last sentence is a bomb, his supporters are coming 🏃♂️🏃♂️🏃♂️ 1,2...
DeleteSteal, kill, bear false witness, look down on any one, e plenty abeg
ReplyDeleteI will never give up on God.
ReplyDeleteInsult Stella again either on anon mode or with I.d
DeleteDraw attoo
ReplyDeleteCheat on my hubby.
ReplyDeleteI will never drink alcohol.
ReplyDeleteEyaaa for peeps like me, it takes the edge off...
Delete*Being a lover of Christ
ReplyDelete*Paying my tithes (so help me God)
Cool! *Sighs * 😎
DeleteI will not commit adultery by the grace of God
ReplyDeleteI will not disobey any of his commandments.
I will never do anal.. tufiakwa
ReplyDeleteI will never fall in love again
ReplyDeleteHave anal sex. The thought of it creeps me out
ReplyDeleteI will never say never
ReplyDeleteSmoke
ReplyDeleteCheating....... Josaria
ReplyDeleteSmoke a cigarette
ReplyDeleteAnal sex