Monday, June 20, 2022
26 comments:
I will. Absolutely! Cos, people are unique and every individual is different. The same family that raised a demon, can still harbor an angel. Na peer pressure make some people wayward, no be lack of home training....#ALiSpeaks
ReplyDeleteAgreed @Ali B.
DeleteMeanwhile, it doesn't make sense to install an artificial self limit that will cost you the chance to find true love. Keep an open heart so long as it is not incest. Your true love might come from under your nose like next compound in the same village or from the far away Artic region of planet Earth. Set yourself free.
Never!
ReplyDeleteLove happens but that's why we've got brains to control and lead it to the right path.
No. I simply can't
ReplyDeleteAffliction shall not rise a second timeππΏ♀️ππΏ♀️ππΏ♀️ππΏ♀️ππΏ♀️ππΏ♀️ππΏ♀️
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteNo I won't. Make the guy no poison me because I go use love dey pepper am ehhh π π π
ReplyDeleteNo,I cant
ReplyDeleteNo,I wouldn’t want any more drama with the family no matter how good other members of his family are.
ReplyDeleteNever say Never.. it will be very difficult though
ReplyDeleteIt all depends on what caused the divorce.
ReplyDeleteGod forbid. They are not the only family on earth. If a family is too good, divorce hardly happen.
ReplyDeleteNo please,I don't think I will be able to cope.
ReplyDeleteNo because it could cause feud between the families
ReplyDeleteSome may even start insinuating that I was already having an affair with the other person before the marriage crashed
ReplyDeleteThis!
DeleteNo no no it's not even advisable
ReplyDeleteEven if you say yes, the family will say no,so no just go stress yourself
ReplyDeleteTrue talk π
DeleteNo, my conscience won't let me, I don't like hurting people, the thought of how my ex will feel will consume me
ReplyDeleteare you supposed to be concerned about your ex’s feelings?
DeleteNever o. I can't go back to my vomit
ReplyDeleteNo and Never!!!
ReplyDeleteNio,cos he might not be happy with the person I married in the family,I might not like it that because of me two or more members of the family are not in good terms..... Josaria
ReplyDeleteNever, it's a dangerous venture.
ReplyDeleteNawa o