Elon has five sons and one of them is changing his gender to female and distancing from him because of his views on Trans...
The story goes ...
''The child of billionaire Elon Musk is completely changing her identity to distance herself from her father.
Xavier Alexander Musk, who has a twin named Griffin, turned 18 back in April. Almost immediately after her birthday, Xavier filed a petition with the courthouse to change her name as she embraces her new identity as Vivian.
The Blast obtained the documents from the Superior Court of California in Los Angeles County at the time of their release but did not publish the documents right away to give Vivian time to come out on her own. However, the documents started making their way around Twitter on Saturday night, just ahead of Father's Day. Her hearing is scheduled for this Friday.
Xavier Alexander Musk is requesting to change her name to Vivian Jenna Wilson. She is also asking for the Superior Court of California in Los Angeles County to recognize her gender as female. The petition was filed on Monday, April 18.
Vivian listed the reason for the name change as not wanting to be associated with her biological father. The document states: "Gender Identity and the fact that I no longer live with or wish to be related to my biological father in any way, shape or form."
Xavier Alexander Musk, who has a twin named Griffin, turned 18 back in April. Almost immediately after her birthday, Xavier filed a petition with the courthouse to change her name as she embraces her new identity as Vivian.
The Blast obtained the documents from the Superior Court of California in Los Angeles County at the time of their release but did not publish the documents right away to give Vivian time to come out on her own. However, the documents started making their way around Twitter on Saturday night, just ahead of Father's Day. Her hearing is scheduled for this Friday.
Xavier Alexander Musk is requesting to change her name to Vivian Jenna Wilson. She is also asking for the Superior Court of California in Los Angeles County to recognize her gender as female. The petition was filed on Monday, April 18.
Vivian listed the reason for the name change as not wanting to be associated with her biological father. The document states: "Gender Identity and the fact that I no longer live with or wish to be related to my biological father in any way, shape or form."
Vivian claims that part of the reason that she wants to change her name is to distance herself from her biological father, who has been accused of having transphobic views over the past several years''.
From Yahoo! Entertainment
My anxiety has been triggered by this post!
ReplyDeleteHow can a teenager want to undergo such a major surgery that might take his life.
KEEPING UP WITH THE KARDASHIANS steady misleading kids,Lets always monitor the things our minors watch abeg.
Which one is kuwtk steady misleading kids? So there was no gender change before Bruce Jenner did his own? Or the kardashians invented and advertised it?
DeleteAbi you just want to sound woke by referencing kuwtk?
Naaaa not KKWK, it should be Rich Kids of Beverly Hills. AJ and his clique.
DeleteWhat does keeping up with the Kardashians have to do with a personal feud!
DeleteGOD please save us from people that will blame us for any, and everything including the death of James Bond.
I said what I said!
DeleteAnd that's how people stay uninformed.
DeleteThey say what they say, and rather than learn, they stubbornly hang on to what they said.
Goodluck love. We can't force you to broaden your mind.
Hahaha, 11:31, you're hilarious.
DeleteYeah, it's another episode of blame it on the Kardashians.
He actually has a total of seven kids(6 sons and 1 daughter).
ReplyDeleteBut why is it serious? Except the fact that the average African will not disown their billionaire parents.
ReplyDeleteThem never born that pickin 😅
DeleteNa wah
ReplyDeleteUwa ezu oke. Imagine.
ReplyDeleteMumu children. This is what our nija will copy. After all miss risky don change her own
ReplyDeleteHe is still a man. He wears padded clothes and also wears padded bras and other underwears plus make up
Deletehomosexuals have always lived amongst us. people are just now more bolder to express themselves. stop brandishing that word copy as if we have always been holier than them.
DeleteHonestly this madness has been my fear. I never born but I dey fear say person go do all these hustle finish and bring in kids that will join this madness. I will damn everything and relocate them to my village. God I beg you o
ReplyDeleteHmmm...these year 2000 children. Na God hand we put them o!
ReplyDeleteWow! This is crazy
ReplyDeleteYou see these Gen Z, ha ga echi anyi onu na ala
ReplyDeleteToo much money 🤑
ReplyDeleteEggxactly
DeleteSee rich man pinkin wan disown him Billionaire father..
ReplyDeleteMe wen my papa no too get pepper, i no reason to disown my papa.
E shock me ooo
See this pikin o, imagine person wey dem born with honey dey reject the honey . I nor blame you, who get yarsh nor sabi take sidon.
ReplyDeleteA whole Elon Musk naim you dey disown.that name alone opens door
this child needs deliverance😢😢😢
Low self esteem is what i see in people who can't identify with their gender! GOD, may i not give birth to children that will deny their sex in life oh.
ReplyDeleteAmen and me too. Oluwa jo o
DeleteAmen o
DeleteI need to see baby pictures of any girl/boy my children want to marry before my future kids go marry same sex come my house
ReplyDeleteOn today's episode of THE RICH ALSO CRY
ReplyDeleteConfused generation.
ReplyDeleteNot going to read the comments. When Stella serves this kind of food and you just read without bracing yourself, you will want to flog every former minister of health and education.