Tuesday, June 07, 2022

Big Brother Star Whitemoney Gifted N40 Million For His Birthday By His Fan Group

WOW..

Big Brother Naija star Whitemoney was a year older on Monday June 6, 2022 and his fan group allegedly gifted him a whooping amount of money.... He is also to go to Dubai to enjoy himself on an all expense paid trip.......

Me - Please nobody should come here to insinuate that it is 'from whitemoney to whitemoney' 

32 comments:

1. Wow...I’m happy for him.. his hustle finally paid off

2. Hmmm who are these fans bikonu? Happy belated birthday white

3. And I’m a fan oh. Una wey dey join WhatsApp group of BBN graduates, una dey try sha

4. 40 mil. So people have money like this. But why are they giving him money when he already is a millionaire? I just dey ask ni ooo.

1. same question I just asked, maybe they re suffering from 'enriching the rich' syndrome

2. Yahoo things /Politics stolen funds, they know how they hide and distribute stolen funds. Money laundering something 😏😏😏

5. Some fans love their celebrity crazily. Happy birthday Odogwu WM.

6. Congrats to him.

Fan base with this mindset of outdoing others. They are trying...

7. Congrats to him.

Fan base with this mindset of outdoing others. They are trying...

8. Wowww.. congratulations white..

9. Wow!, nice one.
    Congrats to him

10. This right here is the reason our politicians don't take us serious when we complain of hunger in the land cause they feel Nigerians re rich, that's why they keep adding tax to everything,even phone calls.

plenty things wey oyibo take get sense pass us sha.

1. You get sense God bless you for this.imagine Nigerians.

2. I doubt SA dat started BBN do this excessiveness and show-off of fans. Even iv never seen oyinbo abroad giving money/gift to celebrity. Instead they are the ones that even give their fans. Be it cash, scholarships, gifts, free tickets etc......Other African countries too do reality shows and dont give millions to favs. Its well

3. This guy nobody gifted him N40m.
      He ties pink large towels in some hotel rooms for some duties.
      I'm a protocol officer to one of his hmmmmmmmmmm

4. Exceptional Mum, Legal Chic7 June 2022 at 15:37

KIDJO thank you!
      B&R I no tiya you??
      Kaα»‹!

11. Who are these fans self. How do they coordinate people to contribute this money. Me I be white money fan and I no follow contribute money. 🚢🚢🚢🚢

12. Congratulations Mazi Whitemoney. Belated Happy Birthday to you.

13. Just go BBM and make them like you,you don be million over night be that. Congratulations to him and the fans that made it possible.

14. Congrats to you mazi whitemoney. I'm a fan but but na there e end. Happy birthday to him.

15. Good one, congratulations 🎊

16. Congrats to him.....I dont like men dat bleach their skin.
    Ndi ceiling fans, welldone.

17. Sugar mummy and daddy fans 😏😏😏

18. She who pays for the tune, dictates what the "pipe" does. Take it to the bank and cash it.

1. Biko which Bank dear, lol!

2. Central Bank πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. Congratulations White! Enjoy

20. Picture of account balance or I don't believe it. Anyone can print that for the gram

21. Fans? πŸ˜ŽπŸ™„πŸ˜. I hope EFCC is seeing this.