Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Tacha Captured On Quote...

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

Big Brother Star Tacha Captured On Quote...

14 comments:

1. Would you know you're the side piece? Thats why its called 'side piece', its by the side, most time you're unaware.

1. No Sandra. Most of the time, the side IS aware and it's the Main Hen that isn't in the know.

2. True, but babe atimes both are unaware sef.

3. You can still be relegated to side position even when you were first to get there. You can date a guy for 10years and he suddenly meets someone and commits to her within 2months better than you've ever experienced in all 10years.

4. My argument on this is that marriage is still the highest level of commitment and in many cultures, the only recognized commitment. So unless you are married to a man, you may not be his main chic. So only a wife can make that claim

5. Beautiful liar Question. Nig man in the abroad gets married to an oyinbo, goes home and gets married to a Nig woman. He is with oyibo wife 11.1 months in a year, helps with chores, helps with the kids, takes out trash, even cooks for her, buys her gifts and flowers. He is with Nig wife 3 weeks in a year - doesn't help her with chores or kids or buys flowers. Nig woman is aware of oyinbo woman but oyibo isn't aware of Nig woman's existence. The day she is aware, divorce will surely happen

Ladies and gentlemen, pls Who is main wife and who is side chic?

2. Lmao
    You're definitely still in the dark for you to assume this.
    FYI,You will never know until their wedding invites starts flying on the internet dear😂

1. If what you are saying is it, Tacha answered correctly then!

Also, just because you were kept in the cupboard doesn't mean all ladies are meted the same hand.

There are women that men will never try some stuff with. Not because of how beautiful, rich, intelligent, sexy etc etc that she is, but other factors best known to them at the time.

3. 🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶......

4. Tacha, it's "being" not "been"

1. It's been.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 for your mind now Tacha is wrong abi??

5. Tacha is correct Anon. 🤣