Wednesday, June 01, 2022

Big Brother Star Pere Denies Alleged Romantic Entanglement With Kogi State 1st Lady Rashida Bello

29 comments:

1. It's so wrong to accuse someone when they're innocent. I'm not saying he's innocent neither will I say he's guilty but when calling someone out, do that with your full chest and receipts or keep shut.

He who alleges, must prove.

1. I agree with you Teejay.... Come with your receipts or you shut it.... AYEWADA.....AYEOPO

2. How can anyone ever insinuate this. They want to put that woman in trouble. This is wickedness.

1. You get it, it's the woman that will have questions to answer now that the allegation had been made.

3. God!!! This is a very wicked thing to say about a married woman with kids.

1. Correction: This is a very wicked thing to say about any woman. It doesn't matter whether she is married, single, divorce, with/without kids.

If she is innocent.

2. But it's worse if she's married o.lets talk true. News that Pere(who is single)dating a single lady can never be a scandal or put her nonnexsistent marriage in jeopardy. Please let's say the truth!

4. Just google Jackson Ude, he's a known blackmailer who Oshibanjo, Onyeama of Peace Airlines have even had cases with him. I believe he wanted to blackmail Kogi First Lady/Pere with dis story. . he writes stories to tarnish ur image, then his accomplice contacts u to kill/remove d story.

5. I don't believe the rumors either, someone is seriously on the move to destroy the first lady

6. Pere tweeted that Atiku and Tinubu should not be candidates vying for the office of the president, it angered their social media eggheads, hence the false story being peddled about him. All na gimmicks to discredit Pere. We know that format. Lol.

1. I believe it's because of that tweet. He had deleted it. Na wa o

7. How can anyone even start this wicked rumour?? That pere will be sleeping with a Gov’s wife. People should fear God o. Dont endanger people’s lives.
    Sista Jane

8. Make they no put that woman in trouble......o

9. Innocent until proven guilty

10. Yahaya will not take this lightly with his wife even if the rumour weren't true...I heard na only married women full pere dm, dude is hot AF

11. They just wanted to use this fake story to keep him busy,since he has now be having mouth to talk politics, haahaahaahaa.
    Pere, no mind them jare. But if to say u have had anything to do with the Bello wife ehhn, u have hammered, she generous die.
    Sparkle777

1. And Pete new car fine gan!

2. You garrit. 🚶‍♀🚶‍♀🚶‍♀🚶‍♀

12. What people use social media for in Nigeria, try it in the west and go to jail.

13. In every rumor there is truth in it.

1. I don't think this one is true.

2. Bullshit assumption...There was a rumour about me shagging a married man at a time I NEVER KNEW WHAT A MANS PRIVATES LOOKED LIKE

14. Why is everyone "denying" everything, what's happening?🤔🤔

15. This looks like a scam planned by the Yahaya Bello team For him to trend. He can never be president and the wife will soon join politics (just wait and see)

Check well Pere and the accuser was paid for this.

Who cares who she f***ks. Please stop wasting Kogi State money and pay workers.

Useless people everywhere

16. Replies
    1. Good to see you on these sdk streets! 😁