Meet the latest graduate from the Royal Academy of dramatic arts.....
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
23 comments:
Congratulations!
ReplyDeleteAlways refreshing to see rich kids working hard to fulfill their OWN dreams. I pray the path you have chosen for yourself, brings you happiness and countless blessings.
ReplyDelete#ALiSpeaks
Amen!
DeleteCongratulations to him
ReplyDeleteBlack Slimzy
Congrats kid.
ReplyDeletePlease bring it back home,We need serious revamping in that industry
Looking forward to seeing you act.
ReplyDeleteYou wan see rubbish be that
DeleteWho's this anonymous sef?
DeleteEnvious much
Congrats
ReplyDeleteIt’s funny how they study theater arts abroad only to do waka pass in Nigerian movies😂😂
ReplyDeleteBecause in the abroad at best they’re waka pass with zero recognition but at least for Nigeria they are waka pass cum celebrities so stardom
DeleteCongratulations Kidd
ReplyDeleteCongratulations kidd
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Kidd.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Kidd
ReplyDeleteHope your dance steps has improved😅😅
Congratulations to him
ReplyDeleteCongrats kidd.
ReplyDeleteI didn't see any graduation ceremony or certificate o.
ReplyDeleteOr someone just gather some white folks and take pictures in front of a
door and that is graduation?🤦♀️
You see ya life?
DeleteHahahaha laugh was kill me oh.
DeleteLaff wan kill me
Deletecongratulations my cute Benue brother
ReplyDeleteCongratulations?
ReplyDeleteSaw Simisola Majek and Oddofin as Rada grads on their Twitter page.