Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Alex Shares Unusual New Potos...

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Big Brother Star Alex Shares Unusual New Potos...

Nice!!!

24 comments:

1. We stay here and slander these guys all the time.

Content creation is serious work.

2. Love love her IG contents

3. This one na Oge's puppies o πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    copy and paste photos unusual!

4. Needless photoshopping. It is too apparent and disgusting.

1. Na you sabi. I went through all the comments, na only you condemn the pix. Say something nice next time🀷‍♀️

2. @15:16
      I air my opinion, I don't copy and paste.

5. Legs for days, months and years 😍

6. I love that she accentuates and flaunts her best features: legs and writing prowess.
    I also had great legs when I was younger and I flaunted them well with short clothings. There is this joy in knowing that you got that thing and people admire you for it. Now, almost 30yrs after, childbirth and age have distorted my fine, smooth and well sculpted legs, cellulites doing their thing too. They are not that bad though for my age. I smile when I remember those days

1. hey mama. cellulites shouldnt stop you from flaunting those hot legs of yours anytime you feel like. Many of these celebrities have cellulites,stretch marks et al . Fishnet/pantyhose is a great way to hide them. A Knee length gown with pantyhose is not a bad combination.
      It's good to dress up and feel sexy no matter your age😍😍😍

2. Wow! Thanks for this sweet comment Kidjo😘

3. Madam hostess we spot your comment. We spot the airplane 2.

7. I thought she said she gained a lot of weight? She looks fit and good and yeah, the pictures are creative.

8. there's something about tall leggy girls😍😍😍 everything fits.

9. Let me be smiling with my legs because the way people keep telling me about it

1. Keep smiling o my sister. People used to buy me gifts just because of my legs. They will just walk up to me in a mall and tell me to pick anything I want on their bill πŸ˜‚

10. Back in the day I remember miss hot legs competition. It’s nice when people compliment a part of your body you never knew was so attractive 😊