Friday, June 03, 2022

Big Brother Naija Season 6 Reunion Debuts

The Reunion that scatters the housemates has debuted on TV...

47 comments:

1. Whoever dressed Arin should be shot dead. She looks ridiculous abeg.

Beautiful people with good vibes yesterday, i hope the drama will start today.

1. Arin dresses herself o. She feels she is a designer and should always stand out but she doesn't know how ridiculous she usually looks.
      I'm a designer and always stand out, but in an elegant and graceful way.

2. Anon, just to point out that Arin probably feels she stands out in an "elegant and graceful way" just like you. Unless people have told you, don't assume o.

2. Yerins be looking like wads of dollars, man so fine

1. Is peace going for a wedding?

3. Why is it so difficult for these ladies to dress properly? Smh

Well done, Saskay. The guys are looking so good jare.

1. I just tire. The guys looking all good, the ladies looking slutty with breasts and laps everywhere.

2. I agree with you. Too much of everything is bad.

3. The Saskay you're praising was hiding her wedding rings.
      If she doesn't love this man ,why not quit now that's not settled in

4. Exactly, the exposing of breast and thighs is very annoying.

5. Very tacky and classless

4. The gbasgbos will commence tonight.

5. What are peace and Arin wearing for goodness sake??
    Btw, this craze of opening body is becoming irritating.
    Saskay looks peng.

1. Nini and Yousef respected their original papa nations instead of forming Nigerians

6. Peace and arin, you are both twining in a fashion disaster ... total flop

7. Peace are you attending your wedding πŸ‘°

8. Replies
    1. I love the dress on Jakie B and the unnamed laddy in white. The both dresses are unique. That's creativity.
      Please , I exclude the boobs exposure.

Am taking about the laddy in white that has butterfly design in the chest region? . The face does not look like that of someone I know.

2. Isnt that the married woman that was misbehaving with the ugly 6pack Americana guy in the house?

3. Oh, ok she should be the one

9. Saskay is beautiful
    Princess is not looking bad either

10. Fashion these days, if the breast and thigh areas aren't open that means you have not yet woke . We are tired of seeing breast every where.

1. You dey mind them,it makes them feel that they're woke,men always well covered, women always disgracing themselves.

11. I don't think Fashion designing is Arin's calling at all.

Seems Liquorose moved on from her Tomboy life already

1. As in eee, Arin should choose another struggle jare.

12. Arin and Peace are prolly going for their wedding πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ I can't deal! This should be tagged reunion of NUDITY πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

Sasky 😍😍

1. Wedding abi going for their secondary School Prom night.
      They look like shildren

13. Saskay has the best outfit here.
    Peace and Arin, are you getting married? Lol

14. TASTE BLISS CAKES AND PASTRIES3 June 2022 at 12:09

Arin be looking like a flower girl abi maid of honor to Peace, and the gown Peace is putting on looks like something Arin can design,

Odogwu Whitemoney thanks for always representing igbo culture.

1. lmaoooo @ your first paragraph. Tacky dresses.

15. I'm going to be watching from here o stella,I can't afford to stay up late for this season

16. Saga and Nini still gum body come reunion,
    I love the way Saga was happy yesterday, he greeted all the housemates wella,
    They all look good except Peace and Arin, blonde hair is not for everybody,
    Angel seems not to be happy yesterday,
    Whitemoney nwannem ooo, nothing do you, carry go,
    Boma did not even look Tega's side when he came in,
    Let's wait for the gbas gbos tonight.

17. Yerins is so handsome, brilliant and composed. I love his art. He is too talented.

Saskay the beauty, elegantly dressed.
    Nini is beautiful too.

18. Peace and ArinπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚what are you both wearing?
    Saskay looks beautiful
    Pere is so handsome
    Yerins and Yousef look good.πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

19. Thank God you put names o, I've forgotten most of them. Even with the names I was still struggling.

20. And Arin decided to punish us with her looks

The guys were all looking dope

21. Saskay looks beautiful 😍
    Arin can never get it right ah ah!, what are you wearing?
    Kudos to the guys 😎😎

22. Reunion of nudity. I can't wait for the new edition to start jare. I am tired of seeing guinea fowl's breast and chicken laps in d name of fashion.

23. Nigerians will bastardize a trend till it becomes disgusting. Haba! Are u ppl not tired of this same silhouette? The lace material-sheer lace-corsetted-breast revealing-thigh high slit looks??? Haba! Everyday the same thing. No creativity, just follow follow till u all look the same. It is enough abeg!! See how tacky you all look

24. 'Looking like prostitutes ready to slut it out again. Mtchwwwww! NEXT!!

25. Arin you just reminded me of my grandma wedding pictures I watched year back, this your cloth is outdated bridal appearance...this is complete fashion disaster!

26. Peace and Arin dresses not good at all,dem nor look mirror, I tire for dem o