What a mess!!!
In the latest video online of the season 6 reunion, it was time for the final confrontation and as the ex lovers sat on opposite sides facing each other, Emmanuel looked at Liquorose eyeball to eyeball and denied ever asking her to be his girl in the house or when they came out.. He said what they had was not denied and she slammed him that it was.....
He said they never put a label on what they had and she interrupted him that it was defined..
Ebuka asked if she was his girlfriend defined and she said YES, she was...
Emmanuel interrupted her saying ''Don’t sit down there and lie against me, I have heard so many and I have been keeping quiet. It’s alot for me to take right now''. He denied strongly ever asking her out and Liquorose asked him to let her finish and told him she was not begging for a man..
While he was trying to mumble something, Liquorose told him
O Chim! Relationship problems and Nigeria problems dey drag which one big pass.
ReplyDeleteRose is a beautiful woman and I wish she finds someone to love her purely.
She is gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteShe is gorgeous.
ReplyDeleteLiquor there is so much bitterness in you. Please move on and grow up. You can't force him, it was glaring you wanted him the most. Learn from this and know peace
ReplyDeleteShut up Emma
DeleteEmmanuel is one of those boys, a known player. Shebi,shippers are in the mud and your dm demanding for the money given him back.
ReplyDeleteLiquor, please move on.
Next time,all party should define their relationship.You are his girlfriend,is he your boyfriend?? 🤔🤔
See ehn, hunger and lack of integrity is a TERRIBLE combination.
ReplyDeleteEmmanuel is a USER. A LEECH. You know those kind people that will perch on you, suck up every little last drop of everything from you, leverage on everything you have right down to your followers...🤢🤮
'm so embarrassed for Rose, 🥺 what on earth did she see in this clown?🥺🤢🤮 in every way possible he is NOT on her level.
A USER who was just out to faworaja.
Gosh! You knew you had zero feelings for her, why didnt you state it clearly immediately you left BBN,instead of leading her on, sleeping with her, travelling with her, taking gifts and money from followers, taking pictures in places and posturesto give the impressionyou write dating? This kind of guy can never feel shame. His hunger and lack of integrity is even bigger than his stomach. Small boy in oversized shoes. Tueh.
Everytime 'level'. Which level Liquorose get? She's just like all the other olosho on Big Brothel.
DeleteAnon 13:39, hunger and integrity? How so? He saw someone screaming I'm available. Ride me, and he rode her. Les cut out the BS guys, our babe fucked up big time. Is she new in the Rodeo? Is she 13?
DeleteWhat if they didn't define the relationship?? What if she just saw some signs and she concluded that she's in a relationship with him? They had no chemistry and it was really obvious that Emma used her for his game. My own pain is why they kept on collecting gifts from shippers. I mean, will Nigerians ever learn?? Y'all keep contributing money and giving gifts to people who obviously have more than enoug, whereas people who have nothing are out there. It's okay to be a fan but be a fan with sense. These people keep scamming you and I am very sure they will not learn their lessons. They will keep buying gifts for their faves
ReplyDeleteTrue, but he said ' I love you' according to her and that were obviously hitting the sheets. Maybe he never opened his mouth to say ' Will you to be my girlfriend?' That is the angle he is trying to wangle out of as an experima that he is.
DeleteBut if someone is flirting with you, using body language but has never SAID: 'WE ARE IN A RELATIONSHIP', you are dating yourself o,all toj are is a fcukbuddy to him.
U dey mind dem? Have they assisted all the suffering widows, fatherless or orphans in their communities? Na to dey gift ppl with nothing meaningful to contribute to the moral fabric of society. Then they wonder where their blessings are going?
Delete14:13, LMCAO! He said I love you and that translates to "will you be my girlfriend... exclusively?"
DeletePlease don't be naive. I can love you, yet not necessarily wanna date you. I love a lot of my friends(male and female). This clearly doesn't state I wanna shag them all.
Let's face it, LiquorRose needs help. No wonder she keeps getting hurt.
If you were not all those things as listed, then you were just sex mates? Thanks for the information.
ReplyDeleteYou were never in a relationship yet they kept gifting you stuff and you kept collecting them?? No be your fault
ReplyDelete"He gave you a vibe" but never asked you to be his girl. Nigerian girls should learn o, even the ones that ask you out start behaving somehow at a point not to talk of someone who just gave you a "vibe"
ReplyDeleteThat statement confirms she assumed they were in relationship it was never defined.
DeleteVibes and Insha Allah 🤣
DeleteAssumption landed her in a situationship....
DeleteIt was very clear from bbn house that, Emma never like Rose,but
ReplyDeleteEmmarose shippers do not see it , I was even bashed very seriously on bbn Facebook page just bcs I told there fans the simple truth then..Emmarose shippers ,abeg how market? Okiyalty
Me too I was bashed and some even insulted my parents, stupid fans how far? Ikwakwakwa
DeleteEmmanuel I like you but guy, you are a user, a scammer, you are mean! Gosh!
ReplyDeleteWeren't you the one who told Toke during your media rounds that you love this girl? Why this embarrassment? Since nothing was defined, why collecting things from the shippers? Choi! Angel saw through you after all. Some quiet guys eh...
It was glaring, and it was a game. Almost every aspect of life is.
ReplyDeleteSome of us like LiquorRose so we fail to be objective. Very FEW men will turn down a beneficial advance especially when the lady , and the benefits aren't bad.
It's simple, did he ask you out? You answered that it was defined.
Did he ask you out? It's a straight question.
It's the same way, a lady moves in with her boo. He doesn't ask for your hand in marriage, yet you activate full on wifey duties.
A few years down the line, you say he wasted your time when he chooses to wife someone else. We are quick to say he used you. No, you allowed yourself to be used.
You were gunning for something, he was gunning for another. His worked, yours didn't.
We must do better. And take responsibility for our part in failed relationships. It isn't always the fault of a man!
This is tough shit. But you just spoke the truth. I no be Liquorose, but I have been hurt so badly similarly. Love no go dey my dictionary again. As I dey read ya comment, de ting jus dey hit me for chest.
DeleteWawu. Didn't I say it here last week that women should ensure they are actually asked out. Let the man say what he wants clearly cos some want relationship, some want sex, some want to just pass time. Me I want to be asked out and whatever we're doing defined. Don't be carried away by dates and pet names.. darling, honey and be thinking y'all are in a relationship cos same guy go deny you like Emmanuel just did...
ReplyDeleteWomen see the signs from this scenario and learn. Don't claim anyone you're not married or engaged to. Infact no claim anyone wey no dey claim you back. It's annoying but trust me it's for the best...
ReplyDeletePort Harcourt lifestyle for you. Most of their men are users. I know Emma is not from PH nut he has lived there for long
ReplyDeleteYou say you got the vibes. Well, the vibes HE got was that you were available and free for the taking!
ReplyDeleteThe man has no integrity
ReplyDeleteThere’s no requirement to formally ask her out
All these is a way for him to save himself
Are you kidding me right now? No requirement to formally ask out? No boundaries and expectations?
DeleteOk now, move into a man's house for donkey years, and feel you have a legal right to anything!
In every relationship, there must be clarity. Are we friends with benefits? Are we exclusive? Are we in an open relationship with set rules?
It must be clear, if not you have no say!
Emmanuel is a wicked human being. That anonymous up ther defending Emma weldone o.if you're a woman ,your daughter will go through what Liquirose went through in the hands of Emma.Did you hear when liquirose said she's not daft and wouldn't have reciprocated if not Emma professed love to her.Emma told her he loved her many times.She even told him what she went through in the hands of other men was why she was hesitant to fall for Emma..He's childish and wicked
Delete18:55,
DeleteWhat's with the curse? What's with some of you cursing out others especially over "he said, she said"? Some of us don't even know them nor they us.
State your position, and refrain from being so uncouth! I repeat, you must clarify issues properly. Not only in relationships but in life.
Please take this as advise from a successful, experienced human.
I love you etc is I’m dating you
DeleteThe formal asking and answering can be done but it’s not required and it’s not always done
Man of integrity would have killed the whole thing if he wasn’t into it. Instead of enjoying then saying but I never asked you out. That’s what boys do
Instead of insulting him, single ladies should learn from this. STOP MAKING ASSUMPTIONS. Make sure you have a discussion clearly defining what you are to each other. If you have not had that conversation, (1)That he's sleeping with you does not automatically make him your boyfriend. (2)That you're cooking for him and doing other house chores for him does not make him your boyfriend. (3)That his family and friends know you and call you "our wife" does not make him your boyfriend.
ReplyDeleteBe wise
Anon 19:16 is like u don't know Nigerian men sha,they will lie and confuse you, they will even say dey will marry u next month but na only u dey date urself.
Delete19:16,
DeleteThe likes of 18:55 should read this again! Throwing curses around won't work as no one was in that relationship with them.
A handful of housemates saw clearly what the lust in Liquor's eyes did not allow her see. I love you is not an indication that I want to date you. Beatrice said she saw that he loved her personality but not in that body; not that she's correct, but those that lived with them saw other things besides what we saw.
She was a hot mess in that house over this man. It is unfair to ask him to take responsibility for years of hurt by other men.
She should take a breather. Understand herself. Understand her weaknesses and stay the fcuk away from those that will trample on them.
How the heck do you tell someone you just met your life history and show your hand like that. How old is the man we are talking about? 30/40 years old men are yet to understand a woman, and you want a young man barely out of his hormone raging years to deal with that type of baggage?
Nah!
Have a 100 discussions if he wants to deny them he’ll still deny
DeleteEmma stop talking Whitefield lies , since you don’t love her let her be and Rose should also rest from talking about it. She should move on please love will find her.