Tuesday, June 07, 2022

APC Primary - EX Minister Godswill Akpabio Steps Down For Ex Gov Bola Tinubu...

He just stepped down at the ongoing Presidential primary holding in Abuja..!!!

12 comments:

1. It makes no sense, if APC foist that senile old man as President, that means Requiem to APC. He was shaking while reading his manifesto and nearly fall at the entrance door

1. All aspirants should step down and hand the ticket to Tinubu.
      Atiku is a winner be that.

Hausas know this game very well.
      Tinubu whose body trembles badly wants a presidential election.

2. My cousin shakes and always has.

He is 46 now and one of the most sought after SM in The US.

3. @ anon 00:36, something is wrong with your cousin then!!

4. don't compare your cousin to Tinubu who's seeking to be President to over 200million Nigerians. Do you know what the seat at Aso Rock takes?

2. see how he was shaking like an epileptic patient yesterday. Tinubu rest ooo!!! You won't smell that seat, Buhari should stay there forever instead make you enter there. Landlord of Lagos wey turn Lagos state properties to his personal properties. mtcheeeeeeeew

3. πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ