Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Celebrates 37th Birthday With Stunning Photos..

Thursday, June 09, 2022

Actress Tonto Dikeh Celebrates 37th Birthday With Stunning Photos..

Thursday June 9, 2022 is Nollywood actress Tonto Dikeh's 37th Birthday.....

She posted these stunning photos to celebrate the day!

36 comments:

1. Happy birthday to the King of controversy! I celebrate her wahala only she can.

1. Happy Birthday TONTO. Will Kokpogiri come? Will Okoroahausa come?

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Anonymous 10.11

2. Birthday blessings dear

3. Happy Birthday Tonto
    Please how do you cover the entire room with your dress but
    your chest is bare?

1. Abeg this dress is okay. Everybody must not wear coat.

2. Turtle neck will do it for her

4. Happy birthday Tonto. I pray today and always that God settles you with a man that will bring out the good side in you for all to see. Love and happiness will locate you soon. Amen.

5. Happy birthday to this ageless beauty with a sweet soul😗😗😗

6. Have you guys noticed than none of her colleagues wished her happy birthday. They are all distancing themselves from her. Anyways, happy birthday King Tonto.

1. You lie,sotayo gaga did

2. 10:37 sofri dey lie

Rachel,Sonia ogiri,Daddy freeze,Ese Eriata did.

3. so your own job schedule was to look at who wished who happy birthday and who distanced self? honestly some of ya all need to get busy

7. My PH sis. God bless your new age

8. Happy birthday beautiful lady 🥰🥰. I love you 💋

9. Happy Birthday Tonto 🎂 🍾🥂

10. Hbd to our own tontolicous beautiful muma.. Okiroyalty

11. Happy birthday beautiful Tonto,God bless you now and always.

12. Happy Birthday darling Tonto! I wish you fresh joy, new beginnings, true friends, rest of mind, best friend/ husband and most of all may you reap the fruits of your labour in Jesus Name.

13. So beautiful.37th looks good on you. Happy birthday King Tonto. God bless your new age.

14. Happy birthday beautiful Tonto..wish you Divine Happiness...