Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Omoni Oboli Shares Epic Advice...

Monday, June 13, 2022

Actress Omoni Oboli Shares Epic Advice...

22 comments:

1. A naked person who has no capital can still do drop-shipping;so long as they have the whole idea of the clothing business and their sure sources..

Read that again,what matters is you got the cloth you ordered or paid for..

@MARTINS

1. Marketing 101. I see what you did there

2. False prophet ♡13 June 2022 at 12:43

I see you've given a whole new perspective to her quote.
      Half-baked motivational speakers fail to realize that 96 can also be 69, depending on your angle.

3. @Martins πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»

4. False prophet ♡13 June 2022 at 12:51

Reminds me of a movie role played by Will Smith, he showed up in a job interview wearing paint stained clothing & looking unkempt, contrary to the expected suit & tie with polished shoes. He impressed the CEO & interviewers, even cracked them up... "long story short", he excelled above other contenders and was ranked the best man for the job.
      Imagine if he was judged by his first appearance, instead of the contents of his brain and work ethics.

5. Martins, you miss interpreted the whole idea. Read again.

2. The fakest of them all in Nollygirls
    The most plastic smile, ochi eze

1. 100% fact!! You said it all, the most plastic smile.

2. Please how is the smile that is made from rubber or metal ? Demonstrate for us, let us see please. Afofogbemu

3. Won tun ti de o.. Ndi Motivational speakers .. mtshewwww

4. Wetin consine me if who I wan buy clothe from no wear clothe?abi Kini gbogbo jackshit yi bayi?there are thousands of items people sell that they don’t use themselves so this doesn’t even make sense.

5. I see what she means. No saying or proverb is complete. Follow person way know road.

This woman's seemingly perfect life online is such a huge challenge to people and I have no idea why. I haven't seen any of her movies but I like that she keeps pushing herself and meeting the different areas of her life work.

Don't hate, rather see what is good and copy for free. No one is running a perfectly original script. Nothing is new under the sun.

No be only Shooter day troll o.

6. Omoni typing rubbish as usual

7. Is it too hard to comprehend? Can u fetch water from an empty barrel?

8. Omoni! The biggest pretender of them all.

9. About 60% of bvs who commented actually don't get the message in this quote, their bile for this lady won't let them comprehend. It's unfortunate that alot of them are graduates.

10. Why do they even dislike a lady without known controversies like Omoni? Yet they carry ppl like Tonto with all her baggage, on their heads like gala? Except there's something one is missing here, the conclusion would be that on this blog, ppl judge looks, however plastic. So much for 'keep it natural'.

1. I keep wondering why they hate the lady so much. People should learn to let people live their lives. If faking is that easy I wonder why them no fit join the band wagon.