Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mercy Aigbe And Shoe Entrepreneur Larrit Reportedly Exchange Hot Punches In Public

Monday, June 13, 2022

Actress Mercy Aigbe And Shoe Entrepreneur Larrit Reportedly Exchange Hot Punches In Public

The Actress and the shoe entrepreneur met at a store opening and there was provocation which led to Mercy being stoned a bottle and the altercation became physical.... We are yet to hear what really happened or who won their public fight...

Snapshots from video on instablog9ja

73 comments:

1. Omo, this is what I can't be caught doing. Ko jo mennn!

1. Please where is the owner ?
      Go and carry your dog according to your first wife.

2. So if na the person first use slap commot your front teeth, you will just turn the other cheek make e kuku remove your molars? Cynthia, ma fall hand mi naw. Je ko mo lesekese.

3. Mr D'owner, see what you left your wife for. Acting like agbero

4. Like, I can never be caught doing this, and why would someone even slap you ?
      She went for an event and was making snide comments at the lady thinking everyone will be scared to beat her up.
      She don collect

Push up (original)

5. Stella don come oooo. Which one is hot punches? Hot words yes. Throwing of a plastic bottle of water yes. But no hot punches oooo. Let’s always tell the truth without adding salt and maggi to make it sweeter.

6. Woto woto things. All unnecessary.

2. This wahala be like bon straight e nor dey finish...e kwoncern them make them kwotinue.Okiyoyalty

3. I don’t care what happened, my own is that I’m angry with all the married women in that gathering. With the opportunity presented to them, they for join hands together beat shege shege comot for that onye oshi amu body. Cradle snatcher

1. Reminds me when my uncle beat up his wife and she went and reported him to our village women.
      These women numbering 50 or more decided to visit him first thing in the morning before he goes out, they agreement is that each of them should give him just one hard smack, make sure you give him only one oo,but that should be one is one 🤣
      I think he collapsed even before half of the women could lay a hand
      After that incident they became Romeo and Juliet

2. The woman beat nonsense for messy body

3. 🤣😄🤣😄 Fan I'm trying to be serious here.

4. @Fan Ah!🙅🤣🤣🤣

5. Fan, make blog serious for one day na🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣.

6. @Fan, there is an article today in the Daily Mail UK about a groom in Uzbekistan who punched his bride in the face in front of everyone at their wedding because she won a game they were playing at their reception. I wish the women would’ve have reacted as you described!

7. So some people's brain no dey reset unless them give them.slaps. lmao

8. Hahahaha

But wait o, why una hate Mercy so? Why attacking Mercy?

9. The bullying is not needed if you ask me. Everyone will get what is coming to them.

1. Exactly Ms Saphire.

We can't decide which actions are right, and which are wrong!

Assaulting someone else is a No, No. But because some of you do not like the other party, assault is now getting high fives!

1. The woman na messy husband first wife friend

2. @Iceberry
      aya the owner don chop beating😂😂😂 .abeg wey video o.. make I go reactivate my ig, I don too miss many aproko videos like this.

6. Can’t wait to hear the full gist

7. Watched the video mercy mouth just Dey move back to back, she think say she get mouth she jam her match. No be everybody cool like alhaji wife o, mercy almost collect for head.

8. Man matter of course. Forget all of Mercy's packaging, she's so razz, saucy, full of jazz, greedy and desperate for good things belonging to her friends. Adekaz would be shocked and both Asiwajus will ve laughing.

1. Na man matter na. And na Coke bottle wey strong pass anoda tin Omolara Ola take wipe Mercy mouth.
      E sweet me, e sweet me ooooo🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤸🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤳🤳🤳🤳🤳🤳🤳
      For the opening of a beautiful plaza in Lekki Lagos.
      Na we dey dia. Nothing de shele

2. Lie softly, if truly you were there, you'd know the opening was at yaba, akoka

3. E sweet me too. I no go lie. Na shoe!.😂😂😂 SHOE! She take stone Mercy. You know that kain heavy shoe that aunties wear. The video sweet my belle. No be small

9. Glad mercy jam wetin pass am, she too dey run mouth maybe now she go calm down. Alhaji come and carry alhaja o before them comot the beauty wey you shift your home for

10. Man matter of course. Forget Mercy's packaging she's so razz, saucy, full of jazz and greedy. She always wants whateber good belongs to her friends. The two Asiwajus will be laughing now. Adekaz would be shocked.

11. Women supporting women. WWE smack down 🤼‍♀️

12. Old women disgracing themselves up and down

1. You call them old but many men would choose them before your younger self. Stop age shaming women.

2. Anon 14:37, Ms ess is older then mercy. She is not age shaming her.

3. That was a hard blow @anon 14:37 😩

4. Anon you're right but you too stop men-shaming women. Does she have a man? No? Shame. Does she not have a man? Men will choose her over you, men will choose you over her. Men this and that. Let women be individuals please 🙏🏾

5. 15:00 maybe a hard blow. But it is sha true

6. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

7. I hate age shaming ehn. I have this one "friend" in uni that does it for my masters then..chai. God help you and ur older than her n u now tell her, she'll so use it to shine amongst boys telling them that she is the youngest babe at the party. N she will now be announcing people's age using style to joke with it. Like "at the age of 30, ur still doing bla bla" Very pick me behaviour like this. As God would have it, the main guy gan gan wey she dey do that boasting for now liked the 30 yr old babe n dude was 28 then. 😂😂 God catch am! Auntie youngie gba kamu o n she is not even so far in age from 30. She was ordinary 27 n did not want us to rest. Haha..the guy n the older babe are married happily n so in love now, n u can't even know the guy is younger

13. An African Night's Entertainment. 🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. Abeg I need to read that book again.

2. Don't let Cyprian Ekwensi turn wherever he is now, lol

14. Iyawo alhaji wey be agbero😂

15. Mercy should have some decorum .
    She paid the DJ to play a certain song to troll the lady and even mentioned her name.
    She should rest 🙄🙄🙄

1. You guys will believe anything

16. What exactly happened?

1. Nobody really knows the bone of contention. But it is alleged that Lara is fighting on behalf of, or in commiseration with Mercy's husband's first wife, as her friend. Phew! 🤦🏽‍♀️ Na wa.
      🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️🚶🏽‍♀️

17. Mercy face for the video and her gele be like agbero wey don high. Iyabo was smiling beside the woman wey throw the thing... Mercy people they vex for you oh, respect your agbero self or you go collect badly next time.

18. Because you don’t like mercy you will not say the truth.In the video,it is obvious that the shoemaker attacked her first and whatever happened later is the consequence of that first action.Did you expect her to sit by and allow some uncut woman attack her publicly?i saw how y’all commended Bianca when she slapped the former First Lady but will not speak truth because you don’t like mercy.

1. Nobody likes husband snatchers and she snatched without shame. She needed serious beating it was overdue.

19. Eniola Ajao sat next to Mercy and her facial expression at Mercy when she was ranting kinda gave a sense of what was going on.
    I wonder if Mercy was tipsy,that kind parole she suppose sidon quietly dey chop her prawn and sip her drink quietly,that should have been the only lip/ movement, because people are ready to pounce on her after what she did

20. It's sad that I laughed out loud when I heard this and I'm a woman. It's not good to be a nuisance in this life, one day, people will get tired and do what you never expected. I'm sure Mercy felt nobody can do anything to her.

21. Mercy collect coke bottle wotowoto Alhaji go dey one corner deg massage her now, Iyabo sef japaa,she no expect larrit action

22. Mercy collect coke bottle wotowoto Alhaji go dey one corner deg massage her now, Iyabo sef japaa,she no expect larrit action

23. Women supporting women with punch n coke bottle

24. If it's Mercy's report, e go just dey sweet Stella to post. Have you posted about the movie she premiered in London.
    Don't post. You have seen it.

1. Mercy, welucome. Has Adekaz massaged you very well? Take Ibuprofen and try to sleep well so that by tomorrow, your body will be healed enough for another round of beating.

2. Thank you

25. Its embarrassing sha. See as women dey happy say one woman assault another with bottle. As 'husband snatcher', dem don beat am abi? Shamless bvs

26. One caption on a youtube video reads "Bottle on Mercy Aigbe's Head"!!!! I don laff tire.

27. All this clothes, makeup, hair and presentation but the gutter and stench will still overflow no matter where they are.

If you know someone doesn't care for you do not engage them! A simple and polite good morning or good day is enough for any words needing to be exchanged. You limit your exposure to them and keep your distance until you can quickly get away. Yes, sometimes colleagues who do not care much for the other have to be in the same space and that is how you deal with it. Learn to not disturb ppl or engage them unnecessarily if they do not like you.

1. 00:47,

I concur.

Same goes for a lot of the comments here.

I can't imagine being excited about violence of any form. Distasteful.