Wednesday, June 01, 2022

Actress Ini Edo Says Having A Child Has Changed Her...

30 comments:

1. Motherhood, when and how? please educate us

2. And where is the father; or there is no "joy of fatherhood?"

3. How is her motherhood journey or d father ur biz ? Is ur father or horseband missing from ur house.....

4. 11:50 ask him na, since you're the one complaining. Abi you no get mouth.

1. How? Obviously, you don’t know what feminism is.

3. Motherhood....it's such an amazing joy and blessing.

4. Yes indeed, you'll just be considering your child in everything.

5. Sure you have made your opinion; good!
    Let me make my own opinion.
    As a mother, a time comes when you stop showing you naked butts to the whole
    world because you are thinking of your child; that one day, she will grow to watch her
    mom naked on the internet; the shame, the corruption of the mind, the lusts in the heart of
    other grown kids and the worthlessness of seeing the nudity of her parent shall not be washed
    away with water. . .
    That is my opinion of motherhood.

1. Thank you oh.
      It didnt change that side of her

2. Hopefully, her kids will not be mentally retarded like the sister in Christ and judgemental that you are and she will understand that her mother lived to the fullest and was once young, vulnerable and free to make her own choices in life. That was her mom's life and she owned up to any mistake she made. Now, take her to the court of Lord, if you are too pissed off and remember to be immaculate before you throw a stone at her.

3. 12:42 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣😘

4. Foremost, there is no 12:42 on this post.
      Secondly, the commenter made her opinion known, just like your idol, arusi did.
      Thirdly, you judged the commenter already and you are accusing her of judging your arusi in the post.
      And fourthly, you simply insulted this commenter by calling her that curse R-word.
      And fifthly, I called you to order on what you have done 🀣🀣

6. When did she take in and then give birth??πŸ˜²πŸ˜―πŸ˜²πŸ˜―πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. A surrogate carried the child for her. And she must give birth herself to be called a mother. She could have adopted a child and still be a mother.

2. Must she give birth herself to be called a mother?! Jeez! Na inside cave una dey?

3. @Bianca, people be asking the safest questions in 2022.

7. Motherhood redefines womanhood. Congrats Ini!

8. Where is the father of this child? Stop teaching young girls arurumala

1. What do you want to use the father for

2. Anon 11:05 We don't need to know the father,we don't even care.

9. Na so e dey be

10. Joy of motherhood nothing compares to it

11. More matured single ladies should be encouraged to explore available options to nurture their own kids. I believe in marriage but those who are not lucky with marriage can at least have kids of their own if they wish. Adoption, surrogacy, ivf with donor sperms/eggs... Nurturing a baby is a worthy course!

12. The joy of motherhood is great.

13. Joy of motherhood is so contagious. I'm happy for ini

14. Awwww, may God bless her and her child