Saturday, June 18, 2022
42 comments:
Okay noted.
ReplyDeleteBut he was married before you entered the picture and did what your lot do best… that poor woman just did not have the energy to shout and also felt she could not compete with you so she just took is as faith. But alas the celebrity wore off and the man’s eyes opened that he can’t cage you fine babe and have you all to himself…
DeleteIn other words, she snatch rubbish
DeleteYour actions were also despicable, not only on scene.
ReplyDeleteE de your body.
I see these Nigerian women want to be legally married and also live a lifestyle of a single woman with all the incentives. That has resulted to the untimely demise of alot of marriages. If you cant make sacrifices or compromises, then marriage is NOT for you.
DeleteFalse prophet it has been more so for the men since time immemorial. Men have been eating and having their cakes steady. No man can be snatched without him even sponsoring the snatching. Many of the men neglect their wives while giving their sides the baby girl lifestyle. That has led to the untimely demise of many marriages and still does.
DeleteOhhhhh, I see . Last born palaver.
ReplyDeleteNa so Una dey take use Una hand call wahala..
ReplyDeleteWhen oga go come now come talk him own side, Una go begin cry up and down..
Ndi victim
You de mind them? Their hand no clean oh, yet they will talk first.
DeleteEven Ini Edo wan play victim, how many homes have you invaded?
DeleteThey won't keep quiet. Tomorrow they become victim.
DeleteNa who no know you reach house go believe this your misyarning. Your own no good. Leave that talk
ReplyDeleteThat's ok Ini. You aren't perfect, neither was he, or anyone of us.
ReplyDeleteEven without your job, there's usually interference and only a few husbands, and yes wives too can successfully navigate that aspect.
Best of luck in your role as a mother. And should you choose to walk up the marriage road again, good luck there as well.
I empathize with you once more on the unnecessity of your marriage crashing.
ReplyDeleteHowever, when you bare you naked butts in a swimming pool, snap the picture and post it on the internet, is that one acting too?
Just few months after separating from her husband, shes seen in bed with Mike Godson.
DeleteAnd u have mouth to blame in laws
Did she really sleep with Mike godson or there was just a cuddly pics from a movie set
DeleteWhen una wan rubbish person una go talk wetin una see and wetin una no see
So my comment and all the empathy went down the drain?
ReplyDeleteI know how you feel trust me😅
DeleteIf you want to know the real character or interests of a woman, watch her closely after her divorce. Dont take her words and slandering of her ex husband... e go always show.
ReplyDeleteIt's all lesssons we learn. Keep moving. Let go of the past and face the present. Wishing you the best
ReplyDeleteWhich marriage,INI marriage that I know of crashed like a decade ago, so if its the same marriage she's still talking about,then she's not ok
ReplyDeleteYou ini edo🤫🤫.....abeg leave your ex husband's family alone,no contact you say hmnnnnn **** You fuck pass dog ini,and people that knows you know that fact
ReplyDeleteThis one for Ikate - Elegushi?
DeleteIf I type SDK will have a heartattack after reading it
Ini please leave this thing you want to start before people wey sabi you go come spill,keep your peace but no na wôtôwôtô you wan go grab for leg so.You norr pure ini,infact you are something else when it comes to sleeping around
ReplyDeleteIt's really sad how we carelessly throw accusations around.
ReplyDeleteSomeone says she was caught in bed with a Mike Godson, were you there? Or you "heard", and because she's a beautiful lady, it has to be true.
We hear "stories" and we run with it. Kaffy was right when she posted that people will stick to what they choose to believe because it fits their narrative about you.
Shame!
Abeg shift far commot.
DeleteDidnt you see the pictures with Mike Gordon kissing her?
Na Ini edo you wan defend? Your white go stain
God bless you for this. The comments are really sad because I doubt one of the commenters have concrete evidence just hearsay and conjecture. I'm not saying she's innocent, I've also heard things but if it's by what you hear and no what you don't know for a fact, just imagine if total strangers held terrible view of you and they are not true.
DeleteIt was a picture posted from a movie set but people will believe what they want to believe about actresses.
DeleteThat was not any movie, dont be naive. They had something going on. It's no secret
DeleteLet me give fee details maybe someone will decode.
DeleteI know an actress who lived in Vgc same block with Uche Iwuji back in d years. Mike was knacking her on a steady, one major issue they both had was INI.
The boy confessed,he can't help it with Ini, like she is that sweet in bed and he loses himself without control Ard her, Mike @ d time was an upcoming actor, Ini takes exceptional good care of him, cooks, clothes him, helps out with cash rewards ,my dear friend decided to stick Ard after all it was just for d dick and connect.
Las las Ini still collected Mike with her sweet laced pussy. So take this account to d bank, it was a big confrontation, girl was in love and reported him to us,we were called to mediate. Mike said his truth( amidst laugher and playing). He said it, Otu Ini na ator ka sugar🤣🤣🤣🤣. Truth no lies here
Isn't this in the past or there was another marriage? Let the past be in the past, beautiful Ini.
ReplyDeleteWhat about Ruth okoro the ex wife of Philip your ex husband that you snatched him from ?
ReplyDeleteA man is not a handbag or a purse or a baby that can be snatched,he willingly and wholeheartedly went into a relationship with her,he alone knows his reason for leaving his spouse for another woman.He wasn’t snatched! He go with him two koro koro eyes and legs.
DeleteVahleree, she had no biz dating a married man in the first place. Pls place blame where it squarely shd be.
DeleteHmmm. I respect freedom of expression but shouldn't we be careful how we use it? From the comments, I hope when any of you need the benefit of the doubt, you would get it. If you never saw her engaged in these things and it's just rumours you are going by, I only hope you get a lifeline when tables turn. It could be you tomorrow and you don't need to be a celebrity, it could be at work or in your family. Judge not so you won't be judged...
ReplyDeleteNigerian women stop this trash talk of "snatching man"
ReplyDeleteMen move on to court another woman, and the woman accepting is within her rights to.
Na she deh her own , a man comes along too woo until she accepts.
Men do these things consciously,stop talking trash about a woman snatching man. Na Lie!
You all sound stupid when you insult the lady while making it look like the man was senseless in decisions he took and went ahead with it.
No matter how innocent and crazy a man/woman is with their partner, just know that they could still be that way with a different person.
Haha!
Miserable Nigerian women whose husbands have turned to furniture, abandoned or cheating up and down do not hesitate to bash any woman they see and tag husband snatcher, slut or sleeping around.
DeleteFrom what I heard, Ini’s husband was divorced when they got married, or is a divorced man not free to marry again? Or is it only divorced women even the ones caught cheating that are allowed to move on?
Instead of putting the blame on the horse-band that is supposed to be faithful to you, you think insulting other women up and down will make you feel better or change the cheat you married. Nobody can be snatched but some women try to make themselves feel better and unable to accept that a man left them with his current senses and eyes wide open for reasons best known to him.
Apparently, it’s only a man that can be snatched.
It is on this blog that a woman who was separated from her husband, divorce was not official then was praised by for finding a better man, bla bla bla.
Listen to miserable Nigerian women to your detriment.
U talk of senselessness, yet u apparently support a married man running off to court another woman while still married; and the woman accepting his advances? Obviously u don't even understand the fundamentals of marriage. Marriage is not a mere relationship. It is not for the immature either. If a woman or man knows that s/he is not prepared for the discipline or sacrifices of marriage, then let the one stay single. Marriage is not by force.
DeleteBoth Ini and the man were wrong. Period!
Why use the word miserable? So it’s only the wives that are miserable? The side chick aka home wreckers and husbands ain’t miserable abi? Nawa o
Delete15.08 and 16.21, continue to romanticise nonsense.
DeleteOne day monkey go go market e no go run.
She still feels something for the man. It could be regrets also having realised what she lost. 10 years of being with other men, she now lives in regrets. Value what you have.
ReplyDeleteRe what? Both of them are living their lives biko