Veteran actress Hilda Dokubo wonders why the Pastor did not vote for himself.. lol
Thursday, June 09, 2022
Actress Hilda Dokubo Shades Pastor Tunde Bakare Over Zero Votes Scored At APC Presidential Primary...
43 comments:
But he can't be a contestant and a delegate at the same time. I don't know why they are dragging people that got few votes. It only shows they either didn't pay anyone or they didn't pay enough.
ReplyDeleteYou dont get the sarcasm.
DeleteAunty Hilda leave him o. There are so spirit parading themselves as God's spirit. One down...hahahah
DeleteIs he a delegate or an aspirant?
DeleteShowing her ignorance in public. Aspirants are not delegates, so they cannot vote
ReplyDeleteYou're the ignorant one here
DeleteAspirants don't vote in Primaries election, only delegates.
DeleteImagine her knowledge of what is going on,Bakare is not a deligate madam and surprisingly she was once in government too o.
DeleteNa wa for Una, una no fit understand the sarcastic there?
DeleteThere's no sarcasm in a contestant voting for himself @Mao,the sarcasm comes after that statement
DeleteAspirants used to vote under the statutory delegates list but this year the courts ruled against it.
DeleteGovernors,local government chairmen also didn't vote,I think Hilda judges based on former past rules.
I don't know why peeps mock Christians that are in politics. Makes no sense. How do you expect change when the people in power do not share the same belief system as you?
ReplyDeleteWhen you make mockery of christianity yourself, what do u expect? Claiming that God told you to run and you will win, then u turn up with zero. Isnt that funny?
Delete@ Anon 17:42
DeleteNot only did he claim that God told him he will win, but that he will become the 16th President after Buhari.
Fooling his cheering brainwashed congregation
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
ReplyDeleteThe youths in his church without a job or business could have benefitted from the money. Na prayers he for dey receive. It's his money though.
ReplyDeleteSounding like Judas Iscariot.
DeleteThe youths should go and work, not every time hand outs
But a hundred million can site a production outfit that can employ youths.
Deletein your myopia you think the church has done nothing for people or not helping youths. A youth in his church who does not understand kingdom principles for wealth will just be there and still be poor till kingdom come.. little wonder some of you Christians still struggle in poverty because you reason funny...how much is 100 million that you think God cannot raise? God will continue to bless some of his servants and people with wealth like it or not... if people like Abraham, Solomon were stupendously rich in their time why do you people expect that pastors will not have wealth too? who even told people that Christians must be poor? the issue with wealth is how do you get it, but to think that because a pastor has 100 million then he must be milking church members to death is a fallacy....whether his members give or not God will still give him the power to make wealth if he wants to. I am not a pastor nor own a church but i can never be poor on this life again..i will never beg to eat or not have a roof over my head again because i have come to understand kingdom principles.
DeleteHilda you don't get to tell people what to do with their money.
ReplyDeleteWho told you he hasn't been doing evangelism or giving jobs??
Kettle calling pot black.
U dey mind am. Entitlement mentality pro max
DeleteHis money,his business
DeleteWhat was her contribution when she was special adviser in her state.
DeleteIn a bid to mock someone she just displayed her foolishness.
ReplyDeleteMaybe or maybe not ...this is the problem of the Nigerian society.. it is not a must he must win..why mock him ?that's why politics in nigeria is a do or die affair because no one wants to fail and be mocked without knowing failure isn't failure but a bother way for you to discover and find your success.nigerians like this lady are part of the complex problems we have..she even supports wike that throws money around and coming here to hypocritical chase clout.
Fake pastors and prophets.
ReplyDeleteNow what does he have to say? God made the result zero?
And the congregation that shouted Amen! What chorus are they singing today? Yeye people
E reach to laugh am sha.
ReplyDeleteHes a deceiver
Things like this makes Christian shy away from politics. If Christian from beginning entered politics in the early days of Nigeria governance, the case would have definitely be different.
ReplyDeleteMy fellow brothers and sisters in Christ if you have the interests in politics or community development please go for it. Who says a true believer can’t be in politics if it’s the will of God for that person.
God who calls men and women to be pastors and carrier of his word can also call men to go into politicss.
Some of this woke generation so always have negative things to say about the body of Christ make una rest.
Curvy C
This man and Rochas no just get good advisors.
ReplyDeleteThis Bakare case is special because he said he 'heard' from God that he will be Nigeria's 16th President. Went on to mention the significance of number 16 in his life. It's these prophecies that never come to pass that makes me wonder...he was specific. 16th President, 16 steps in his church, etc. I don't blame anyone for dragging him.
ReplyDeleteThe pastor contested by Faith. God is not a liar.
ReplyDelete...and?
DeleteAbegi make una leave me I no wan laugh
ReplyDeleteAbeg 🤣🤣🤣 the marra is funny...
DeleteI thought this lady was a respectable elder.... displaying her ignorance in public. So contestants are also delegates? It is his choice how he spends his money madam. And how many youths have benefitted from your own resources? Borrow yourself some brain madam.
ReplyDeleteHilda are you or are you not also a political jobber in rivers/bayelsa state"??? nothing bad in it but dont mock others too much before your own comes out ?
ReplyDeleteSo funny. Why didn't he vote for himself?
ReplyDeleteThere is noting wrong in a man of God participating in politics
ReplyDeleteOut of all the problems in Nigeria to complain about it's Pastor Tunde that you used this energy for just because he lost the primaries ? This is vain madame.
ReplyDeleteIt's well.
ReplyDeleteEverything can be cruise,I respected her more than this.At times being quiet is a display of wisdom, you don't need to say your opinion on every issue. Why mock a man for failing.
ReplyDeleteImagine if it was men mocking a female aspirant for failing like this. All the feminist coalition will be up in arms.
ReplyDeleteThere is a lot men go through but we take it on the chin.
Pastor TB never prophesied. He said he will be the next president. Isn't the a ẹ what all the other aspirant said?
A lot of people will run but only one person will win. In Nigeria...winning is based on how much money you spend and how dirty you are willing to play
Very ignorant somebody trying to be sarcastic on top of ignorance🚶
ReplyDeletePls who r the delegates n Wht is d criteria for choosing a delegate