Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Halima Abubakar Denies Being Married And Warns That Her Button Not Be Pushed..

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Actress Halima Abubakar Denies Being Married And Warns That Her Button Not Be Pushed..

Who wants to push Nollywood actress Halima's button? She says she has no break when she starts....

17 comments:

1. I'm trying to relate what the article said to what HaliBaby is on about.
    Babe abeg no confuse meπŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜„ catch her on a yatch and ask her.

2. My dear, me I'm already confused sef

2. It's "stop all these lies"
    These not this.

3. Wetin come bring stories like this now

4. Please I don’t understand 😳

5. Halima looking really good for quite a while now. Unnecessary exposure aside, babe's really upped her fashion game.

6. Even if her buttons are pushed, she won't drop names.

1. I am telling you.

She just wants to be in the news that's all.🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

7. They should leave my halima o biko

8. I'm confused ooo

9. Na today?
    Halima even if them push you, you no go still talk.
    Abeg sit down one side

10. Pls madam Rok or Kemi and co should give Hallybaby scripts na abeg make she dey busy and stop confusing us.

11. All these troubleseller emergency blogs looking for by force traffic. you people should leave Halima alone o

12. Halima what did they write,what are u writing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    That is how she will threaten and threaten at the end of the day no showπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚she won’t cast anything
    .Abeg rest halima no be today u Dey promise us gbas gbos at the end nothing.