Friday, June 17, 2022

Actress Empress Njamah Gives An Update On Colleague Ada Ameh's Health Status..

Actress Ada Ameh reportedly has mental health issues.....

30 comments:

1. Empress has been nice to Ada since she lost her daughter, keep it up baby, The good Lord will reward you

1. Empress has been sticking for years before her daughter passed.

God bless you Empress
      God heal you Ada

2. How UK anunobi overcame hers is amazing. May God give single mothers grace and strength to carry on.
      Ada get well

3. Empress you are a good friend which tells me you are a rare gem. Yes, your type is not common. May God bless you and raise people up for you whenever you need it. I pray God's healing and peace on Ada Ameh.

4. The word should be "cope". How UK Anunobi COPPED with her's. No mother ever overcomes it.

5. Get better soon. May God perfect your healing πŸ™πŸ»πŸ™πŸ»

2. May the Lord heal her speedily. Amen.

3. How far our Queen sef?

4. God bless friends that are always there through thick and thin.
    Ada Ameh I wish you speedy recovery.

5. Empress, God bless you real good for standing by Aunty Ada. You are indeed blessed and a blessing.
    Aunty Ada, I wish you speedy recovery

6. May the Lord grant her all she needs as she recovers speedily
    Ada Agu

7. Wishing her speedy recovery πŸ™πŸ™ Empress is indeed a good friend

1. Yes oohh! May God reward her abundantly.

2. A very good one at that.. May God keep them both.

8. I love how Empress stands by her side.

9. Oh dear!!!
    Wish she can get over the lose but it's not easy. Empress is a friend that sticks closer than a brother or sister.πŸ’•πŸ’•

May God perfect her healing and grant her peace.πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

10. Empress you are a good lady.
    God bless you.
    Ada Ameh please try and be strong

Something light

11. God bless you

12. I wonder what the people who gave her money and she didnt deliver have to say about this ?? they have been silent because the social media may be used to manipulate things against them

13. Empress may God bless you,u have bin with her way before the loss and u are still by her side,some friends will have gotten tired of babysitting or looking after an adult.May u continue to be encouraged,overlook her flaws and be with her,May God help her out of every depressing and terrifying situation.

14. Empress God bless you real Good .

15. Empress stop giving Ada ameh those hard drugs you take. Ada don't allow Empress to give you ideas on how to raise money through lies, if the story of owing is true Ada post the name of the company and also show us a contract letter. My people take this story with a pinch of salt until you see proof.

1. Can u keep quiet and have some empathy. Forget abt the money now, last last Nigerians will help her in refunding d money....dat woman is going through hell. Some ppl never recover from her sort of loss,shes bound to have mental breakdown. If u cant show understandn or empathy just stay mute.

2. Do you know what this woman has been through? Or are you just devoid of human empathy?

16. God bless her.

Ada Ameh, all will be well.

17. May God bless you for making yourself always available for her in time like this. I pray for speedy recovery Actor.

18. We all need a friend like Empress,my beautiful lady😘 God bless you. I just love this babe.
    Get well soon ma'am.

19. May God heal her.God bless you Empress

20. Empress is a sweet soul....

21. You're indeed a good friend to Ada, I wish her speedy recovery and may God reward you abundantly for being there for her Empress.