Saturday, June 04, 2022

Actor Yul Edochie Explains To Netizens Why He Married A 2nd Wife

Nollywood actor Yul Edochie has explained why he had to Marry a second wife and i dont think his reason will go down well with some of his fans.....

While 1st wife Mary is receiving a lot of love and comments on her Instagram page, the second wife Judy has been totally abandoned on her page and the commented have reduced to zero

He said;

"I think the fans need to know I'm fine, my family is fine And partly why I took my decision to marry a second wife. I have decided to say why today.

I used to hear people say a man cannot love two people at the same time, i am one of those people who believed in it until it happened to me. I realized that never say never no matter how old we are, we are still young and learning, certain things can happen.

At this point in my life, this is my opinion, I think it's possible for a man to actually love two women. Two women can be in your life and they bring two different things to the table, they reason in different ways, they contribute differently to your life, that's just the way it is.

Someone can come into your life and make so much impact and you just don't want to let this person go or can't let this person go.

I know a lot of people would say as a married man why let another woman into your life, yes we can say it's wrong I take the blame for that but these things happen. It happened to me , then I realized that I just couldn't let this wonderful woman leave my life. Make no mistake about this, these are very wonderful women in their respective rights, yes they bring two different things to the table.

That's just the tip of it. I have many more reasons but for now this is one of them. I can decide to say more.

Someone can come into your life, the circumstances may be wrong but these things happen and you realize that you can't let this person go. This person has a lot of impact and you just don't want this person to go, you try to see how you can make it all work."

80 comments:

1. Akuko.
    I hope when one of the wives decides to marry another man who brings something else to the table, you will consent.

1. No mind the idiot!!!

2. Table key be like dining table ba? No worry plenty people will bring different things to that table. When people don't have sense and are very eager to continuously show. Mtsheew.

3. Abi o....so he can't let her go as in divorce her. But if she had married another husband, it's "packing out of the horseband house" straight, hypo-what? HYPOCRITE!

4. Yul, kindly maintain silence for once. You dont seems to understand you're hurting your wife....

5. Anon 10.17 why did you call him stupid? Have you even been in his shoe? Im a married woman and will never or support of polygamy because i came out of one but the truth of the story is that none of us live with them or knows what he goes through in his life. I was one of those that condemned him marrying another woman but after reading this statement, I can honestly say that it makes sense to me why he made that decision and as long as he is not asking me money to feed the second wife, I wish all of them the best

2. Selfish malu

3. Shalaye King,please Zukwanike 🚢‍♀️

People have moved pass your matter,if you like marry like Solomon no one cares.

Ehn,how far your presidential ambitionπŸ€”πŸ€”

1. That last question dey very important πŸ‘Œ

2. @ Ibidunni, loud it sis.

3. Some people may not vote for him cos of this second wife palava. Maybe in the nearest future they will

4. Presidential ambition in the bin........

4. I wish I were close to this dude. The advice wuda been simple - Dude, stop talking. Stopeet!! You are hurting your family, nuclear and extended. Stop talking!!! #ALiSpeaks

1. No now how can odogwu stop.

Nooo how can anyone tell odogwu what to do.

No now imakwa onye Yul bu???

How dare anyone advice Odogwu Yul?

May our weaknesses never kill us and make a global mess of usπŸ™

2. 8:53 Odogwu haf turn to Odiegwu. Biko make una tell am to zukwanike.

1. He's suffering from last born syndrome.

2. 09:21😑, leave us alone

3. Una mouthed hereπŸ™„

4. Who cares about yul self?why is he ranting rubbish everyday,I have learnt to mind my business,I don't know how special you are that you keep wasting my data,you are just a mere actor and personally you Nigerian actors,I don't know about others have made me don't even like my children watching movies again,people love to emulate you because they like the way you act and wish to be like you,but am sorry to say,you are not good examples so this is not new to me,why always write the reason you married second wife this or that,if your wife does smae to you in the name of another man adding value to your life,you will have alot to follow you because you are a star.soare me nonsense,am tired self

6. Stupid reasons. When u say a woman can also love two men at a time, u will see his fellow 'alpha male' foaming at the mouth'

If he likes, let him not move on as we have moved on from his nonsense. Make e stop to dey disturb us

1. Ndi 'alpha Mela'. Yul need therapy. That beans wey him eat go soon clear for him eyes

7. Gini ki na ko ? Jus dey parabulate . See eehn oga yul with this kind mentality, you go need a 3rd,4th,and even 5th cos all will have different things to bring to the table a. Oloju kokoro.

1. That's what Yoruba will call "Ole oloju kokoro".

Very soon, if he sees that this reason he married a second wife didn't fly well, he will state another reason as he has said he has "reasons".

I pray the first wife should not say a thing rather, God bless her more.

Sometimes, this married men learn late in life but I pray this situation brings in the lessons faster and it's already showing because low-key, he is regretting his actions.
      I feel sorry for him because, na him come pack boys as children like this, those are his future karma, I pity him so much.

8. When your conscience keeping judging you, you'll continue to shalaye...rubbish

9. So why didn't you propose and marry her before she got pregnant and had a baby boy? Since it was their qualities that made you decide, why did you have to be tied with pregnancy before you are able to see those qualities? You don't know what love is.

1. Hmmm Sapphire you are making 2 much sense. He got both women knocked up before settling.

2. He has forgotten. Wisdom is far from him...

10. There is no justification whatsoever, if you like talk from now till tomorrow, you broke your wedding vow before God and Man as a Christian, if your dad had done this to your own mum how would you have felt. Wokeness no follow for this one abeg, why don't you marry every woman that makes an impact in your life then. Oga laslas na you go tire for the impact wey you de fine up and down for old age.

11. If you like marry 100 wives na you sabi! We are officially tired of your gist. Oga Yul face your acting and leave us alone we are not interested. I blame your wife May for still staying in that marriage and collecting daily humiliation from you. Stop talking Yul.

12. Please keep quiet.
    If the tables were turned,will you still say the same? Men steadily dishing what they can’t take.
    Who told you women don’t see other men they fancy but still choose to stick with you?
    Marriage is all about commitment. You choose one person to be many things and ‘bring many things’ to your table for the rest of your life.
    If you cannot stay committed, then don’t get married.
    Keep quiet Yul before young men out there will think you have a point. It’s enough, everyone have moved on. Keep your family business to your damn self.

#he made me type an epistle πŸ˜€

Sunshine BV

1. @ Sunshine, na dat last paragraph I dey reason sef, before young impressionable men will start thinking this is okay, it's not oh, and this guy is on a very hot seat where he is. Polygamy is a curse!!? Avoid it at all costs.

13. Who no send you again, your matter don pass just sto explaining yourself.

14. Leave that car alone yul ..since you married a second wife you are always explaining inside this bus you no get house again? Mary no get big boobs Judy get abi πŸ˜’Nna go and eat your egusi and onugbo in peace abeg πŸ˜’my head πŸ˜‘dey hot o mind your business biko,summon your children and explain to them don't touch that phone again say you wan record o

1. 🀣🀣🀣annony you are very funny @inside the bus

2. It's me o my sister I don't know why I appeared as anonymous 😐Nne

15. Mr. Table, it's your life and your choice.

16. Some of this our yeyebrities sef. When you see them on your screen acting their script, you'll be like ... Wow.... I love this person....so intelligent!

Wait fess... Let them talk when they are not acting, then you'll perceive their stupidity from a mile. Their lack of common sense no get rival.

17. That's an insult to the first wife. But I no blame her na see finish cause am. He will meet his karma.

1. Very BIG INSULT to the first wife. Abeg the family should advice this man to hide his face in shame.

2. Very disrespectful of him....

18. Hehehe. Make I hear say I take any man for this world serios again. I die. I will do what ever that will make me happy. I will also start thinking like a man. If I get caught I will apologize. If you forgive me fine. If you don't we move. But say I take you serious. Mba

1. Lol πŸ˜† 🀣

2. Taking some men seriously these days is like signing a letter of Acceptance of Disappointment. Na real wa. For the intending, if you recognise the other person is never satisfied and get opolo eyes and tells a lot of lies, don't rush to marry, run!

19. 9:45 u are very correct I swear..taking most men serious this days means heart attack..the best thing is to do what makes u happy .

20. Guy, it’s greed, and the need to regularize your mess-up. Nothing more, nothing less.

You are just a mess.

Mystic

21. This one thinks we're interested in his Asabawood love life/marriage
    I'm more angry that some women settle for less just to be tagged a Mrs.

22. Mumu man. He will soon discover it is possible to love three women at the same time. They will continue bringing different things to the table until it breaks.

1. 😁 don't mind him. Rubbish talk !

23. Lol. This man and the one I married dey the same boat. Finding excuses for their cheating ways. God will judge u both. The so called joy the new one Is giving u at the expense of your day one partner,is short-lived. God go keep us all alive to count scores o.

1. @counting scores , better go and make yourself happy instead of this referee work wey you wan do, . And while you are it, go and do test in the hospital, make dem no dash you wetin you no fit even pronounce, talk less of cure.

24. The guy doesnt even look fresh again....always talking his trash inside a car like a squatter dat doesnt have a home. You left a beautiful "Home" u built with May to come and be squatting abt with Judy and her kids. Pity

1. πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ Kikikikikiki

2. Kai B nd R, na true you talk sha!

25. And May is choosing to remain married to him? Ha!

26. Is he not allowed to use his phone in the house? And why are all of his videos shot at night? Sleepless nights for the wicked?!

Unfortunately Yul, no one asked you. No one is interested. You know why? I don't think anyone cares about you at all. The interest you garnered earlier was because people actually believed that you will be a man of integrity (coming from the loins of a veteran like your dad), and people also seem to really like your first wife.

So, enjoy your polygamous relationship and get out of your car.

Stop asking and answering yourself.!

1. Eweeeeeeeeee, hehehehehe

27. This man is becoming sad to watch. He needs something to suck on. The other wife should give him the baby's dummy.

His week of fame exposed this man. He truly enjoyed the attention, and can't believe that his phone is no longer ringing.

In previous videos, he asked everyone to leave him and his family alone. Now that everyone has left him alone, he is answering questions that no one asked him.

What a punk!

1. Give him a dummy when she has a voluptious something in front of him?

28. Lol... Very lame reason. should we start marrying every one that brings different things to the table? Mumu man. All I know is , a woman can also love two men. But that's the truth the male folks don't want to believe. Whatever ye think you can do, women do it best, with better codeπŸ˜‚.

1. A woman can love 3 men sef as per they bring different things to the almighty table. But she chooses to forsake all others and stick to her man as his ride or die. There is a reason for those vows. Try to avoid confusion and conflict.

29. When will 3rd and 4th not enter the picture, nobody can bring everything/same thing to the table.

30. see as person shoulders wide like trailer. I'm still yet to find out whats appealing about this Judy

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

2. Nigerian man no dey look shoulder o, no be dem dey fcuk corpse??

3. Some men like women with full chest na. He will soon get tired.

4. Varey I'm talking about shoulders not chest abi you nor write WAEC? does the two mean the same thing to uou.

5. 15:23 loll maybe her chest dey where her shoulders dey.

6. *do the two, not does...

31. Lolll, ask him what he brings to the table and if it is enough.

1. Na spoon he bring to chop everything on za table.

32. I didn't even read what he said up there,I came for the comments,lol you guys didn't disappoint.

33. Onyinye Deborah4 June 2022 at 16:27

Akuko, the thing really hook you Oga, no means of escape, that's why you succumb coz u don't have choice, table ko, kitchen chair ni

34. Hmmm, it's the feeling of the innocent boy in future, cos with time, this depressed man will project hatred on him, plus when the boy grows ,he might not find it funny with his mother reading how it happened and it might affect him psychologically seeing himself as the cause. Then Yul boys will back their mom. Most times as adults take any risk but once children are involved please weigh the risk, these innocent children didn't ask to be born and they don't stay innocent forever