Actor Lateef and his wife Mo look delightfully different in these photos......
Friday, June 24, 2022
27 comments:
😳😳😳... Lol
ReplyDeleteYou are wicked, very very🤣🤣🤣
DeleteAm i the only one indifferent abt this couple.
DeleteNope @bed n Rose.
DeleteGuessmeey
Since they got married it’s been photoshoot upon photoshoot. What happened to their individual careers and brand? Abi this is part of marriage?
DeleteAlso, I didn’t know they had that much money to spend.
Beautiful🥰🥰🥰
ReplyDeleteI love the look they were aiming for... absolutely beautiful and they look a couple from that century.
ReplyDeleteNice creative job👏
Lol @ aiming for.
DeleteMeaning; they did rubbish abi but u visualized what it should have been.
Nice sarcasm!
Beautiful couple
ReplyDeleteI pray they remain friends forever. They both look good
🤔🤔🤔🤔
DeleteBeautiful couple
ReplyDeleteI pray they remain friends forever
They look good together.
Hope this comment will go through.
Lateef should have added those funny looking moustache 😂
ReplyDeleteJust love this couple
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Ade Square 💛
ReplyDeleteMay your love continually stand the test of time.🙏
The white and black looks better.😁😚
ReplyDeleteIt’s the only pic that gives what I believe they were aiming for. The appliqués on the lady’s dress just reflected too much light, spoiling it in a way. The photographer should have fixed that.
DeleteThe pics in colour do nothing for me.
This is beautiful. May your union be even brighter and more beautiful than your pictures look.
ReplyDeleteAbsolutely beautiful! They have a playfully delightful marriage going on (from what we can see Sha). May God bless them with all the blessings of marriage! #ALiSpeaks
ReplyDeleteHmmm, must we copy everything? Try reading history before rushing to imitate o. May we be rid of this mentality.
ReplyDeleteIt appears they travelled to one of those frontier states and chose to play. It is allowed.
DeleteI just like Lateef when he acts as the villain in movies.
ReplyDeleteGod bless their home.
Good. It can be better.
ReplyDeleteThis is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteLovely couple 💕💕💕
ReplyDeleteHappy six months anniversary to you both, forever is the goal💜😁
ReplyDeleteCouples that take photos together stay together....i guess
ReplyDeleteMo is a beautiful woman
Peace of God will reign in your home, both of you will live long healthy life with abundant blessings in Jesus name amen 🙏❤️❤️