Tuesday, May 31, 2022

TUESDAY Spontaneous Post

#maydayhascometoanend #beautifulday #gutenmorgen #ekaaro #ndeewo #moinmoin #nevereversaynever #decorateyourlifewithpeace #Godisable

Good Morning!

Una don reach work?

May you have an awesome last day of the month of May...

May every thing good and positive happen to you spontaneously today.....

May the smile you begin in the morning, genuinely last all day..

Warm hugs......

❤️๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜✌️

127 comments:

1. I declare this morning that good things will spring up for us everywhere we go ,in Jesus name๐Ÿ™
    God will renew our strength and restore wholeness unto us.Jehovah El- Shaddai, the All- Sufficient Almighty God will satisfy all our good desires in every area, in which we are looking unto Him,in Jesus name๐Ÿ™
    He will grant us access to dwell in his light and watch over our steps, granting us the will and desire to avoid the pitfalls of sin and channel his goodness, love and blessings on us in Jesus name.
    Good morning my SDK family๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•

1. Amen. Good morning Big Mama๐Ÿ˜

2. Amen. Thank you Lord for making us see the last day in May. June will be favourably to us and no harm will befall us because He that knows the way has gone ahead to perfect all things for us. Alleluia

3. Amen to your prayers big momma

2. Be Visionary With The Gospel!!
    Romans 15:19-20. MSG.

Excerpts!!

"Wherever Paul went, he began to research if Christ's name had already been known in such a place. And when he found that the Gospel had been established in that city, he simply moved into new cities and regions where the message wasn't known, and pioneered the work. This was the kind of ministry that Paul had: ever increasing vision"

"Emulate Paul's kind of vision"

"Utilize every opportunity to preach the Gospel. The harvest is ready"

Dear Father, I thank you for committing to my trust the ministry of the Gospel. Through me, the light of the Gospel shines brightly in cities, regions and nations, resulting in salvation and impartation of eternal life to many who have never known you, in Jesus' Name. Amen.

Further Study-
    Mathew 5:14; 1 Corinthians 9:16; Romans 15:19-20 AMPC.

3. Who has seen the movie "Father Stu"? Mark Wahlberg, Mel Gibson and others. Oh I cried, beautiful, beautiful movie and its a true story.

Please download.

4. Ekaro gbogbo Ile ooooo

It's a blessing been among the living, not by our power but by his grace bestowed upon us.

Ki Oluwa ki I saanu funwa.

Hope and thankful. Positive vibes.

Enjoy ur day.

Long live Sdk
    Long live bevees
    Long live Buhari๐Ÿ˜ญ
    God bless Nigeria
    God bless us

5. WHEN YOU DIE (3)

'That's by far the better choice.' Philippians 1:23 GWT

In his Analogies of Nature, William Jennings Bryan wrote: 'Christ gave us proof of immortality, and yet it would hardly seem necessary that one should rise from the dead to convince us that the grave is not the end. If the Father deigns to touch with Divine power the cold and pulseless heart of the buried acorn and to make it burst forth into a new life, will he leave neglected in the earth the soul of man, made in the image of his Creator? If he stoops to give to the rosebud whose withered blossoms float upon the autumn breeze, the sweet assurance of another springtime, will he refuse...words of hope to the sons of men when the frosts of winter come? If matter, mute and inanimate, though changed by the forces of nature into a multitude of forms, can never die, will the spirit of man suffer annihilation when it has paid a brief visit like a royal guest to this tenement of clay? No, I am as sure that there is another life as I am that I live today!'
    Paul tells us: 'If I continue to live in this life, my work will produce more results. I don't know which I would prefer. I find it hard to choose between the two. I would like to leave this life and be with Christ. That's by far the better choice' (Philippians 1:22-23 GWT).
    So no matter how difficult or blessed your life is here and now, your best days are ahead; days without end, experiencing the joys of Heaven. Make sure you're ready to go when your time comes!
    Word For Today

6. So I found out that my husband of so many years cheated on me. Is been days n alot of begging from him. But I wake up every day with a new pain n anger. I can go to bed feeling like I will be fine. But ones is morning I feel same. I have ask God to take the pain away. I know it will take time to heal completely. But what do I do when my brain pass signal at my heart n I feel this spiercing pain. I don't want to feel this way anymore. But it happens spontaneously.

1. You have every right to be angry but keep praying to God to give you peace. The devil is really fighting to scatter your marriage. So keep that praying spirit to defeat every pains. It is well

2. My dear, I know that searing pain. I still feel mine too but I feel better knowing I am not under the same roof with him,it helps me cope better. If time away from him can help, please by all means take a break from him. It's only God and serious distraction can help you heal. You are human and you will be fine.

3. Give yourself time ma'am
      Don't force it.
      Find something you derive joy from. Also if he's really sorry. Then open up and let him love you afresh. I hope that way healing takes place gradually.
      Its well

4. Sorry. This too will pass.

5. Divorce him and feel total Peace.

6. God knows I won't remain under the same roof with my husband if I ever find out he cheated. Rubbish

7. Loll na una dey put man for head na. Make sure you fo regular tests and always use protection before they gift you what hospitals can't diagnose.

8. Loll na una dey put man for head na. Make sure you fo regular tests and always use protection before they gift you what hospitals can't diagnose.

9. Loll na una dey put man for head na. Make sure you fo regular tests and always use protection before they gift you what hospitals can't diagnose.

7. Imagine! Delegate gather mind go collect balance from aspirant wey lose primary.

Na Bulala dem take pursue am๐Ÿ˜‚

Copied Churchill kay

8. Amen๐Ÿ™. Good morning beautiful people

9. Good morning everyone, Will attend office training. Stella my son is graduating from school to university it is called Studenten in Swedish. We are having a big party with lots of friends and family from Nigeria will be sending in the pictures. My son is going to Kalmar university to be an optician. He is a good boy BUT sometimes he doesn't listen to me too many friends peer pressure. That his oyinbo girlfriend insulted him in school i use style tell my son to cut her off. Na so the girlfriend dey beg and send people to beg him. After calling my son black monkey. The girlfriend no get idea say I am an African mama i no be mugu. Have a lovely day everyone kisses ๐Ÿ’‹❤✌

1. Congratulations to your family. Good morning

2. Congratulations to your Sonshine ๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ

3. Congratulations to your son ❣️❣️
      What your son's girlfriend said was awful,if I'm your son I won't go back to her.. We all have the same blood running in our body

4. Congratulations to your son, more blessings to you and your family.

5. Your son should cut her off. Racist dey beg black boy. She no well.

Congrats to your son.

6. Calling him such a name is definitely a red line. She knows it. She must have given it a long thought to call him that and she did. The words did not escape from her lips, no. Let your son understand that's not acceptable. Black monkey kisses her, sleeps with her (if they do), converses with her, advices her.

As she has started calling him that in form of insult it will continue. Just like a bucket under a running tap, once filled, poured away and put again to fill. They quarrel, she calls him that, apologises, they move on and it becomes a cycle. Let him forgive her but stop dating her. The effrontery to call him that, her boyfriend, is below the belt. There's nothing being woke in answering black monkey. Highest firm of disrespect to your son. Meaning she can't stand up for him before her people in the case he's being bullied.

7. Congratulations to your son!

8. Congratulations to your son

9. Congratulations to your son.

10. Congratulations to your boy

11. Congratulations to your son๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

12. Congratulations to your big boy ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

13. Congratulations to your Son. More wins !!!!

14. Congratulations to your son

15. Congrats to your son.

Well said.... Baltika

16. Wow congrats Nky mama.

17. Congratulations to your son

10. Fidel,I saw Selina yesterday and can't stop laughing. Alexia,Alasari๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€Bimbo Ademoye is a natural comedian and actor. Starting to like Etim Effiong in movies as I didnt like his lanre gigolo role in TMC.

1. That's my favourite movie for the now, I watch it whenever I need a good laugh. Bimbo Ademoye is a werey๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ so good . Etime is my new everyday man crush, man has got a killer smile๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. You can watch still falling too,starring Sharon Ooja and Etim Effiong. It's a very beautiful story.

3. Alaska๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      I love Bimbo like crazy. When she walked in and caught her madam with that guy, the facial expression ๐Ÿ˜‚
      Between Selina and Looking for Baami 1&2, I dunno which is funnier. Very funny girl
      Etim Effiong and Kunle Remi are my new male faves❤️
      Have you seen "Saint Oyinda"?

4. Kidjo you can say that again,his smile is so cute.

Mom Ella,I have seen still falling. Was so angry he had a plane crash and died.

Fidel,I have seen it.Etim is such a natural actor too.No forcing it.Read that the movie "the influencer" on uduak isong tv on YouTube is a must watch ft Bimbo ๐Ÿ‘Œ

5. I don screenshot,na to go download and watch remain.... I'm starting with Selina๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

6. Mom Ella, I hate that he had to die๐Ÿ˜ญ. Good story sha
      Meanwhile, I couldn't finish your Ayinla o. I'm tired ๐Ÿคฆ

7. Yes I saw it over the weekend too, kudos to Bimbo the girl is good. You're right Kidjo his smile is cute๐Ÿ˜Š

8. Yeah Etim Effiong is such a great actor. TMC and Castle & Castle didn't make me like him but now I do. Thanks for the movie suggestions guys, make I go watch them.

9. Seen the influencer. It's just there jor

10. The movie "Ex husband" feat Etim Effiong was what made me love him. Very lovely movie.

11. Good morning beautiful people ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Good morning Blackie ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’š

Have an excellent day ahead ๐Ÿค—

2. Good morning beautiful queens ❤️❤️❤️
      Have stress free day ahead ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

12. Good morning everyone.

Just read Ruth Kadri post this morning and I read where she mentioned gold is not an asset. Gold used to be an asset way back before now but not really again.

A neighbor of mine want to invest in gold last year and the Hausa man advice her not to invest in it. He's not meant to tell her, but he's advising due to the relationship they have. He emphasize that it's not like before at all, that she should rather go and buy land and leave gold for yahoo boys. She changed her mind. I don't know if he's right sha

1. That Hausa man lied to her or may be it is ur friend that lied. I am a hausa girl living in abuja. I dnt know where you live but if you have time, just walk in to a gold shop inside market and come tell me if it’s only yahoo boys u see there.

Gold that i bought just before the lockdown, in fact i paid for it but didn’t pick it up cos i had little balance to pay up with my customer, i bought per gram for 19,500 then, now in 2022 per gram is 38k in abuja. If that isn’t an investment, i don’t know what is.

Well to each his own.
      I will keep buying gold until i gather enough to sell off and buy a house or atleast have a substantial amount that i would just take small loan and add up to buy a house, even if it’s a 2 bedroom. I dnt have energy for land trouble, i dnt have money for legal fees abeg.

2. Anon you are very right.A gram is sold for 37/38k here something that was 5k some few yrs ago.Abeg gold is a good investment.

13. We Don wake oooo.. make I prepare dey go my shop.. see yall later in the day. And try to mind your business

14. Dear Bachelors,
    If you like, complain about all the Ladies in this generation. If you like, insult them, call them runs girls & hook up girls. Dat wan consine u...
    Just bear am for mind say na one of dem una go still marry. Una wife dey for this set...
    I just say make I remind una. I come in Peace!
    Una Gud Morning...#ALiSpeaks

1. Ah! The 'alfa mails' will soon come ranting. Oh, and they are going to call you a simp. ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„. Last last, ma ine of the oloshos dem go put for house

2. ALi abeg loud the ๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽค๐ŸŽคmake them hear am๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

15. Good morning beautiful souls. This day shall be good to us all ๐Ÿ˜˜

16. Good morning.

Have a blessed y'all.

17. It's the last day of May,Lord we are grateful and not regretful.

Good morning fam๐Ÿ˜˜

1. Yes we are grateful, thank you Jesus, SpongeBob ๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹

18. Good morning family,on my way to the shop..I pray that today will favour all of us in jesus name amen..

19. Good morning my people

Our health will not fail in Jesus' name ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Stella thanks for the good work you're doing

20. Good morning everyone. May the Lord continue to guide us through the day.

21. Good morning beautiful people and thank you for yesterday. I'm grateful

22. Few weeks ago,i posted about a man I met here ,who always preach on his status on WhatsApp,but chats dirty, Stella picked the comment for funny post, the guy saw it and was acting up, he later screenshot it to me I initially denied but I later owned up, besides we were bitg

23. Cont'd

Besides we were both catching cruise,and I didnt mention his name, he later blocked me, and I blocked him too, but the issue now is, Im with his 200k ,n I don't have the intention of eating the money. I don't even have his account details, so if you're seeing this ,find a way to send your details . Stella please post, na u help us scatter our friendship, by picking that comment๐Ÿ˜Ž

1. you must be a joker::::... please dont pin anything on me, you brought the issue online.

2. Help scatter friendship ko? She send you post am? God abeg

3. U don't meant it, please what is his initials oo, cos I met same man here. He also suspected I was the one, ha oga, he sent the screenshot to me, haha .this is hilarious o, to think he said I was the only friend he has here, please drop his initials

4. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ Stella

5. Lols, Stella its just a joke,no vex,besides it wasnt anything serious , we are both married, just chatting friends

6. So you even like the dirty chats and u brought it here pretending like u don't like it.Na u use ur hand scatter your relationship.If stella didnt pick it up,hell still see it.This is what hausa call "Ana so ana Kai kasuwa".

7. Anon, he's name starts with D? Works offshore? Yoruba man????

8. You are both married and you chat dirty?? Like 2 married people with different spouses? Ah! Issokay.

9. Wait wait wait.. you’re even married?? ๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿ˜ง๐Ÿ˜ง. So this thing they said about some of you married women is through?? Does your husband know about the kind of dirty chatting ’friendship’ you are having with another married man?? Damn, I found it hard to imagine what some married women would be doing in a dirty sexual WhatsApp group when Stella mentioned it but now it if glaring. Tomorrow if your husband somehow finds out the rubbish ‘friendship’ you are keeping with another married man and it brings out the beast in him(your husband), no one absolutely no one would know what lead to it when you bring him(your husband) online for your fellow women to slaughter him.

10. 11:50 abeg swerve
      What is wrong in her chatting dirty with another man? Is she sleeping with him?
      Married men sleep around with different women everyday and heaven did not fall so let the poor woman catch fun jare. Hypocrites

11. Chai.. sorry for the typo guys.. I was in a not so comfortable position on a train when I sent in my previous comment. I’m Anon 11:50.

12. No be only bring it the beast in her horseband, it will bring out the devil too. So men can sexchat and mess around but women cannot? You men cannot take half of what you dish out. If her horseband was good will she look for a chat partner? Madam you sef, so you were catching fun and enjoying the chats yet you brought it here like it irritates you. Now you have lost a good company, C yabload abeg

13. Carry ya load abeg madam

14. 11.50 ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ Ignore those with guilty conscience attacking your comment.

24. Good morning Babe ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Yeah! I hope she's good too? I thought of @Convince Me,@Odun @NN @TMW @TWE @Mkpuru @Kim Nana @Beejay yesterday too,hope y'all doing okay?

25. Love is an action word,if you love someone please show it.

Don't throw your loyalty into the mud when you have misunderstanding with your loved one.
    Good morning everyone๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

26. Good morning Bvs ๐Ÿ˜.

27. Good morning blogfam ❤️

28. Had a long conversation with a friend and it broke my heart.
    Sending hugs to everyone going through tough times.
    Apparently both families are seeking for marriage dissolution base on TTC issues and some sensitive matters.
    Its well.

How una dey?
    After typing a comment, this new system would still give publishing wahala.
    I get tym today

29. Amen ooooo and good morning ๐Ÿ’•

30. I'm so happy ๐Ÿ˜Š God made it possible.... We saw the beginning of May and today being the last day of May too . God I am grateful ๐Ÿ™. Dalu, Nagode. Beautiful ❤️ day ahead ๐Ÿ˜˜ everyone

31. Goodmorning bvs,May we all have a beautiful and successful day.

32. Good morning my lovely blogfam ๐Ÿ˜˜
    Yes it is the last day of May,I thank God for everything.May is my birth month and May was good to me. I say a big Amen to your prayers Jewelu star woman.

Bvs have a great day ahead.
    E go surely be ✌️

33. Good morning all. Heavy rain falling here in Phc

34. Paris I'm fine o.

I'm having problems using opera to open Sdk. I'm finding it hard to keep up.

Now, I'm using phoenix. Take care of yourself