#morning #blessedday #happymood #hotweather #lovealwayswinstheysay #stayppsitive #neversaynever #dontletthesungodownonyou #eweeeeeee #itiswhatitis
Good Morning oh....
May today be Blessed for everyone....
Please spread love and stay away from toxic people because their toxicity puts out the love in you....
BV Cynthia i have sent you the money someone sent to Bless your baby, please send me a mail or call me and i will whisper the name to you, hehehehehehehehehehehehe....''or cantet i?'' LOL
If you cant make some one laugh, please make them smile!
I had a dream that Nigeria's new President is............*side eyes*
Tight hugs!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
Transformation By The Word!!
ReplyDelete2 Corinthians 3:18.
Excerpts!!
"As you study the Word of God, you see a glorious you, because the Word mirrors you. The picture of you that you see in the Word is always one of glory"
"Through the Word you're established in righteousness and flourish like the palm tree, with great grace and glory! Maybe it's your health; Isaiah 33:24 says... they that dwell in Zion shall not say, I am sick. Meditate on it consciously"
"Christ is the environment in which you dwell; therefore, you're forever in safety. Take this seriously. Outline areas where you want changes; search out the relevant scriptures and meditate on them consciously"
Dear Father, thank you for your glory in my life. As I constantly behold the glory in your Word for my health, finances, family and safety, I'm transformed into the same image that I see, from glory to glory, in Jesus' Name. Amen.
Further Study-
Acts 20:32; Romans 12:2.
Amen ππ
DeleteGood morning all, I had a dream last night. I was having exam, but not serious with it. I will enter exam hall with out any writing material. Then will be begging people to help give me some paper to write my answers. Some, I will enter without knowing the subject to write. Inshort I was not serious with my exam. I wake up. I am just moody and worried
DeleteGood morning everyone
DeletePlease guys what are the features/advantages of a smart TV over non smart, apart from Netflix Connectivity? Also is it possible to watch downloaded movies on my phone through my non-smart television?
ReplyDeleteHello,You can stream so many movie site like Hulu,prime,youtube,Netflix and much more on a smart TV,also price difference between a smart and Non-smart is much cos of all the extra features..
DeleteSecond Question;Yes you can use buy a device known as a “google chromecast” for a non-smart Tv then plug in and convert your non-smart to a smart Tv..GlossyMart sells this too
With the device you can be able to watch already downloaded ones in your phone,or stream directly from those movie sites..
Hope this helps..
@MARTINS
Good morning martins.
DeletePlease i deleted the all the pictures on my phone last night by mistake, is there a way I can retrieve it back
It should still be in trash bin,check it
DeleteGod bless you Martins. How much is the chrome cast
DeleteIf u can afford a smart TV, pls go for that instead
DeleteQUOTE OF THE DAY*
ReplyDeleteWhen you fail to partake in the Ascension, you won't be numbered among the chosen witnesses and cannot be a witness of God.
Proverbs 16:18
Pride goes before destruction and a haughty spirit before a fall
I woke up by midnight to pray over the blood moon of Monday morning and I dosed off facing my window with the reflection of the moon over my face. Then I dreamt that the moon descended very low to my window and shown massively and red. Please what does this mean
ReplyDeleteQUOTE OF THE DAY*
ReplyDeleteWhen you fail to partake in the Ascension, you won't be numbered among the chosen witnesses and cannot be a witness of God.
Proverbs 16:18
Pride goes before destruction and a haughty spirit before a fall
ReplyDelete'Beatings cleanse the innermost being.' Proverbs 20:30 GWT
Another way God changes us is through circumstances. C.S. Lewis said, 'Pain insists on being attended to. God whispers to us in our pleasures...but shouts to us in our pain.' The J.B. Phillips translation of Romans 8:28-29 reads: 'To those who love God, who are called according to his plan, everything that happens fits into a pattern for good. God...chose them to bear the family likeness of his Son.'
Nothing can come into your life without your heavenly Father's permission; it must be 'Father filtered'. The interesting thing about how God uses circumstances is that their source makes no difference to him. We often bring problems on ourselves. Sometimes they're caused by others. Other times the enemy causes things to happen to us. The source is irrelevant. God said, 'I will make it fit into my plan for your life, to make you like Jesus Christ.' That means there is no circumstance from which we can't learn if we maintain the right attitude.
Why did Solomon say, 'Brutal beatings cleanse away wickedness. Such beatings cleanse the innermost being' (Proverbs 20:30 GWT)? Because we change only when our fear of change is surpassed by our pain. If you want to become more like Jesus, think about this: 'Though he was a Son, yet he learned obedience by the things which he suffered' (Hebrews 5:8 NKJV). If God used the challenges, conflicts and circumstances of life to prepare his Son for his destiny, won't he do the same in our lives? So instead of trying to escape your circumstances, learn from them and grow stronger.
Word For Today
Thanks for sharing.. Good morning π
DeleteThanks for sharing Nneoma πππ❤️
DeleteGood morning beautiful people πππ
ReplyDeleteToday is going to be a great day for everyone of us πππ
❤❤
DeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning π
Good morning Blackie ππ
DeleteAmen
DeleteGood morning beautiful queens
DeleteBeautiful morning to everyone, have a fulfilled day.
ReplyDeleteAmen.
DeleteGood morning
And you too .
DeleteThanks dear. You too
DeleteCongrats Cyn, more blessings to the giver.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you Cynthia.
DeleteMy next trip to Anambra state, one of their sit at home days, I will surely go out with my Fulani dress and be singing Sai Buhari Sai Baba and will be calling Nnamdi Kanu Terrorist. I wanna check and test something. Get ready IPOB ESN Terrorists. I'm coming next week ππ€
ReplyDeleteWho thinks I'll come back alive? π€£
The killing of Deborah was connected to your religion, you don't compare it to IPOB
DeleteAs if the killing of Deborah was not enough, you people still went ahead to burn innocent peoples shops in the name of fighting for Allah. You have not conscience Eesah
DeletePls go on Facebook live while at it. I want to see how you end up
DeleteThe Muslims can pretend to condem the killing of Deborah but deep down your heat you know you are happy that a blasphemer was killed. It is people who don't know you Muslims very well that will believe them when they condemn act like this. It's called Taqyya in Islam, they come to condemn this act but right within nothing different. Atiku tweeted and when some folks threatened not to vote him, he deleted the tweet and even sacked the media aide immediately as I learnt. The more you look,the less you see
DeleteEven Professors, doctors, a pilot (son In-law to Dangote) and so on, supported and justified this barbaric act. I had a brain reset last Friday when I saw their tweets
DeleteBut Eesah, it is obvious that you hate the Igbo's as much as the Igbo's don't like you. Since you know you hate them why do you always hallucinate anytime you hear them say they want to leave your Nigeria? If someone says he doesn't want to be family with you anymore, why not let the person go? Is it by force to be family with you?
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning good people.
ReplyDeleteAwww...let me do just that. Over happiness dey worry me. π₯°π₯°. Thank you my angel and you too Stella. God bless you both. I'm grateful.
I dey come to say more thank you.
❤️❤️❤️
DeleteCongratulations ππππ
DeleteEnjoy Cyndy
DeleteBig congratulations to you
DeleteCongratulations. God bless your family
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongratulations Sis π₯³ππ God bless and keep prospering the angel π
DeleteCongrats babes. Kisses to your baby.
DeleteCongratulations to you. πππ to your cutie.
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteCongrats dear,kisses to your baby.
DeleteBbjac
Thanks, guys π₯°
DeleteCongrats Cynthia
Delete*The voice of the Lord will conquer every obstacles on your ways, your business, your finance, and in your marriage in Jesus name* .
ReplyDelete_The level no one has ever gotten in your father's house; the voice of the Lord will usher you there, in Jesus might name... Blessed week_Goodmorning.
Amen
DeleteAmen
DeleteNot feeling too good this morning., Malaria dealing with me, just took some injections..
ReplyDeleteI know I will be fine
Yes, you will.❤️
DeleteSure dear.
DeleteThat's how you people feel at early stageπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
Speedy recovery.
DeletePlease take good care of yourself ❣️π
DeleteGet well soon
DeleteGod's healing upon you π
DeleteGet well soon, dearπ€
DeleteYou will be fine..
DeleteGet well soon
Doh
DeleteGet well soon. ❤️
DeleteSpeedy recovery hun
DeleteThanks everyone ππ, just got back home from the hospital, am a little bit better now..
DeleteReally appreciate ur kind wishes
I pray you speedy healing dear.
DeleteEver merciful God, thank you for your love upon me.
ReplyDeleteAt the hospital yesterday, they kept smuggling in their persons and kept us without connection waiting. By 2:30pm,i couldn't stomach the injustice. I entered a consulting room to complain. The lady doctor was not consulting rather pressing her phone. ππ.. By the time I entered there 3 times to stress her, she called us in and told me that she pitied me because of my daughter symptoms..
Have a beautiful day great people. π
Thank God for his mercy...hope she is better now?
DeleteShe will be fine by God's grace.
DeleteGood morning mc pinky.
This country we have a very long way to go, imagine pressing your phone while patients are waiting to be attended to. What if the person pass on cos no one attended to them in good time.
DeleteThank God she late attended to your baby, wishing your baby quick recovery ❤️π©Ή
So sorry Nne π€π€ how's your baby girl doing now? Wishing her quick recovery π€
DeleteNa wa. Speedy recovery to your daughter. π€π€
DeleteWishing your daughter speedy recovery
DeleteBlack Slimzy
Just imagine! Na wa!
DeleteI wish your child a speedy recovery!
What an unfortunate situation.
DeleteI hope your daughter is better.
How is your baby doing? Speed recovery. The kind of attitude some govt workers have towards their jobs eh.
DeleteI wish your baby girl speedy recovery. She is whole in Jesus name..Amenπ€
DeleteGod's healing π upon your daughter
DeleteGood morning everyone.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Cynthia and God bless the Angel.
Off to my hustle
Safe
DeleteThank you AmyViv
DeleteJohnny Depps female lawyer is trending for all the right reasonsπ
ReplyDeleteShe really made AH look the liar and malicious being she is.
I stayed up late watching the trial, I know this is someone's life and business made public, but the trial is more entertaining than most Netflix shows.
Good morning❤ good people
I see her manipulative being got the best of her, when she mentioned a character witness (Kate moss) which was barred from testifying, that was the highlight of the court.
DeleteHer greed didnt let her walk away with $7m, she wanted more.... now she'd end up paying him, cus the Carribean pirate is winning.
Amen prophet, Amen!!
DeleteParis savanna, stay jiggy πππππππππππππ
ReplyDeleteThanks Momma ❤️π❤️π have an excellent day π€
DeleteStella Jewelchi please tell us the dream ooooo
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Everyone
No mind Stella joor..na Tinubu she see for her dream wey become Ondo state governor
DeleteGood morning Maris. Have a beautiful day π
DeleteGood morning Bvs....Its a beautiful Tuesday morning.Na sos so good news we go dey hear in Jesus name Amen...
ReplyDeleteAmen ooooo
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen.........
DeleteBbjac
Amen.
DeleteGooodmorning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning Able PA
Deletegood morning PA. How was your night?
DeleteBbjac
Good morning to my lovely family? Hope we all had a splendid night rest?
ReplyDeleteStella,I use God bless you,don't tell me you saw Tinubu in your dream because if you do,then it means you need go back to bed ooo.
It's a cool weather this morning here in Ibadan..
A blessed day to we all
I see every blog visitor is an introvert. Well done.
ReplyDeleteWoli eke, how is u and hope u good?
DeleteLmao. You arrived at this conclusion cos of yesterday’s chronicle I guess.
DeleteNot true ππ
Deleteπππππππππ
DeleteA dollar to Naira is now a whopping 600 for a Dollar. Things are going to get worse, we import most of our raw malterials for production in Nigeria and it literally translates to increase in prices (again) of everything consumable. My advice is : Don't keep money in the bank except it is Forex, for every 10k you have, make sure it's working for you, keeping money in the bank at this point is pointless cause, it is depreciating by the minute. That's how someone can survive in these trying times! Note: it's going to get worse.
ReplyDeleteSo disheartening
DeleteI said it sometime ago that things are going to get worse. It is a pity we have to face all that.
DeleteHmm, I lack words
DeleteGood advice Stan, the Naira is loosing its value everyday.
DeleteStella please keep your dream before angry birds will mount on you with their frustrations, wait till the election is over please.
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone one, beautiful weather here in Abuja . Wishing everyone a beautiful day.
This packing gel that I made is giving me headache but will manage it till weekend and take it off. This lady will never make my hair again, she made my hair cos my favorite hairstylist wasn’t around on Saturday and I didn’t want to rock rough hair.
I had to rant a little, kisses π everyone
Good morning dear. π€π€π€This weather is sweet o. Pele o. Packing gel, that hairstyle even looks painful.
DeletePele. That's one hairstyle I've never done. Same way I've never fixed faux lashes and acrylic nailsπ . Sometimes I wonder the type of woman I am π
DeleteI have never made the hairstyle as well. Sorry about that dear
DeleteMorning Stellz
ReplyDeleteMorning great people of SDK Ville
Morning great neighborhood π
God’s grace and protection as we go out and about our individual lives and businesses.
Remember to lend a helping hand whenever and wherever, no matter how little π.
ReplyDeleteWent for Transviganascan (TVS) and the probe used in torchlighting the womb is so funny.You open leg waa and probe will be shinning teeth.Hubby said he will never follow me again π π π π€£.
Hsg is next before IVF.
I pray for a successful procedure that will result in twins or triplets and thats that about childbirth. ππ
Amen
DeleteAmen to your prayers!
DeleteAmen AMEN
DeleteYou will come back with a testimony
DeleteBlack Slimzy
Amen so shall it be
DeleteAmen π I wish success by God's grace
DeleteAmen......wishing you the best.
DeleteBbjac
Amen dearπ€
DeleteAmen to your prayers
DeleteYou will testify.
DeleteAmen. From your heart to God's ears π
DeleteAmen. You will testify soon by God's grace.
Delete❤❤❤
DeleteAmen, may God grant your heart desires.
DeleteAmen. God will make it a success.
DeleteAmen π
DeleteYou will surely come back to testify
Good morning beautiful people
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyoneπ₯°π₯°π₯°
ReplyDeleteGood morning bvs!
ReplyDeleteGood morning dearie
DeleteStella the dreamer πππ
ReplyDeleteGood morning peeps, stay positive ✌️✌️
Goooooooood mooooorning Stella and
ReplyDeleteGoooooooood mooooorning Stella and sdk neighbors ππππ fantastic day
ReplyDeleteBeautiful morning to us ALL.
ReplyDeleteUP AND THANKFUL...
Bbjac...
Please I have a question for those who gave birth through CS.Had my baby in January through CS.The stitch has healed,so please how do I get my tummy to go back down?Before my pregnancy, I was a size 6 with a flat tummy.I am currently a size 8,and although the tummy has been reducing on its own since I breastfeed,I just feel like its progress is too slow.Any tips please?Thank you
ReplyDeleteIt's a gradual process ,it will go down soon, if you ve weaned your baby you can start portion control ,lunch shld be mostly heavy fruits like banana,watermelon and co . Don't tie your belly yet.
DeleteTrust me it will go down
My comments are not going through
ReplyDeleteThis one did
ReplyDeleteNice
Good morning
Get well soon Mercy
Every time my wife leads prayers in the morning, there's a line she uses that I LOVE a lot. She says "Heavenly father, may we not be in the wrong place at the wrong time...."
ReplyDeleteTruth is, life is all about timing! One good move in the right environment, can catapult you to greatness, while one wrong move, in the 'wrongest' place, can wreck you completely!!
That's why it is important to always pray that God directs your steps and perfects your timing, so that you'd always be at the right place, at the right time. ππ
Have an amazing day! ❤️...#ALiSpeaks
True. Enjoy your day
DeleteGood morning my blog fam. It's a rainy day around my axis. God bless our hustle.
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful souls. May today be good to us all π
ReplyDeleteAmenπππ
DeleteGood morning all π.
ReplyDeleteGood morning all
ReplyDeleteGood Morning Everyone. How are you guys bvs doing? Only God knows the next president of this country.
ReplyDeleteThank God for this day. It is my birthday today and I am super grateful to be alive. I give God all the glory...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
DeleteHappy birthday...have a god one