Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SUNDAY Morning Spontaneous Post....

Sunday, May 22, 2022

SUNDAY Morning Spontaneous Post....

#sunday #gutenmorgen #newbeautifulweekloading #safeplace #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #positvemotivation #positiveinspiration #Godsaysyes

Good Morning...

May today be a blessing to everyone....AMEN!

Blog preachers over to you!

✌️✌️✌️

103 comments:

1. His Eternal Glory In Us!!
    2 Corinthians 4:6.

Excerpts!!

"Remember, there was the glory of God in the Old tabernacle, in the days of Moses. That glory, the Bible says, faded away. But the one from Jesus Christ is eternal glory. That's the glory that resides in you today"

"Every day, declare, that you're a carrier of God's divine presence, a bearer of His glory"

"Your life isn't empty; there's a treasure of power, love, light and divine perfection in you. The excellence of His power permeates through you, causing everything you do to prosper"

Confession!!

The glory of God that's within me beams forth from my spirit with overwhelming intensity. My life is the expression of God's grace, strength, perfection, beauty and righteousness. The excellence and virtues of divinity are manifested through me in ever increasing splendour! I'm continually transfigured from glory to glory, by the Spirit, as I study and meditate on the Word. Hallelujah!

Further Study-
    2 Corinthians 3:7-11; 2 Corinthians 3:18 NIV

2. Happy Sunday people ❤️❤️

3. QUOTE OF THE DAY*

When you become God's possession, He will show Himself strong in your life.

Proverbs 20:8
    A king that sits in the throne of judgment scatters away all evil with his eyes

_As soon as God possesses you, He will destroy anything that rises against/ challenges you in life._

4. Does wuse market open on sundays?

1. Yes but most traders will not come to the market.

5. Good morning this morning from Abuja federal capital territory where you don’t get to see light till month end phcn supply light back to back.
    Using prepaid meter has been my happiness.
    A state where you don’t see to buy fuel freely from time to time. I still don’t understand why people still feel those of us in abuja are living for free.

Happy Sunday everyone, getting set for service.

1. Yeey! Prepaid meter is the best,To think I used to detest it.Ignorance can fuvk a person up ehn...And maybe poverty lol

2. Thought you guys in Abuja have constant light though.Naija na same everywhere

3. KrytiQ Ambi the best with this terrible attitude from phcn.

Stephanie A people look at those in Abuja like they are enjoying light 24/7 but the truth is that we are not

6. It doesn't matter your age, wealth, educational level, fame or whatever, PLEASE, be KIND!🙏
    That poor man, gateman, janitor, maid, or whoever you are insulting, because you feel they are not your 'level', are human beings like you. The only difference, is, you are privileged.
    It takes NOTHING to be compassionate, kind and merciful to others. The only problem be say, some of una, arrogance & pride don build 3 bedroom bungalow inside una heart. 🥺
    None of us will leave this world alive. Ensure that when you die, your memory is a BLESSING. For God's sake, Treat people right!
    Have a fabulous week ahead and be safe! ❤️
    #ALiSpeaks

7. Thieves entered our flats this morning. Took phones, though lines have been blocked, please is there a need for police reports as that will be an additional cost. Even burglary proof is useless this days, they cut it and enter.,heard they use jazz to make everyone sleep. Thank God they didnt see my phone. And please we are thinking of installing barb wire,please does it helps burglary too? I'm traumatized

1. So sorry for what you pass through

2. Please install it. Sorry about the incidence

3. Sorry about that. Report to the police.

4. So sorry about this.

Sunshine BV

5. I can imagine how traumatized you are. Happened to us about a month ago. I think that jazz thing is true. Sorry mate🤗

6. YES! Please get a police report. If any of the items stolen from the apartments is found at a crime scene, the only thing that will save you guys is a police report of this break-in.

7. CCTV if you can afford, if people sleep, camera go dey awake

8. No need for police reports since the line has been barred, make police no use Una chop.

8. I don’t understand why this Kilimanjaro eatery will be selling expensive food without giving receipt. I was too tired to make dinner last night after all the house chores and making my hair . Finished making my hair like 6pm so I quickly got small stuffs I will be using to make stew today at a small local market around my area.

I told Oga let me get us food from Kilimanjaro, he usually like their beans so he agreed ans I drove down got a portion of porridge beans with a portion of plantain with fried fish.

I told the unserious girl to serve me a spoon of Jellof rice and a spoon of coconut rice nope the girl went to serve only coconut rice so I called her attention to add the jellof rice which she made it both a portion with fried fish.

When I went to pay I was told my bill is 3800 like kilode what did I even buy no receipt to be sure when I saw on their board a portion of rice 700, beans and plantain 850 how comes I am paying 3800. I didn’t say anything but paid and was looking out for receipt the lady said no receipt, this is not the first time this girls will sell things to one without receipt.

I’d you guys ever see me there again don’t serve me food, I didn’t want to create any drama before people will start talking and make a video of me. This is what people have been doing reason we are with terrible leaders everywhere.

Kilimanjaro you guys should caution your sales personnel to always issues a receipt so that customers can see their break down. If the machine isn’t working please get it fix and stop cheating people cos we don’t even know what we are paying for.

Make una no vex I just want to save someone who will go to Kilimanjaro to make order to look out because you don’t know who is telling you lies. I rest my case please.

1. Chronicles of a Lazy Ass Housewife. 😏
      You knew you will take long in a salon making yourself beautiful then forgot your husband will eat okwaya.🤨
      Bia nwanyia,next time buy an insulated food flask,wake up early,cook delicious food and put inside,keep on dining table for man of the house .
      Rice and beans N3,800 yet nothing was inside,ihukwala o,, amount for a delish pot of stew and rice containing turkey,fishes plus other umu uruuru ihe.
      Go to church biko.🌝

Today is for live performance between Tonto and Kemoo.
      Ajah under bridge lo mo, I dey Elegushi bus stop,small hold up and off we continue,no stopping.
      🚴🚴🚴🚴🚴

2. How is she a "lazy ass wife"? It's not suffer head that will kill everybody o

3. Wait, 3,800 would make a pot of stew and rice plus turkey, fish and umu uruuru ihe? are you well at all? That amount can't even cook a decent pot of soup. It's like you don't live in Nigeria. And don't call her lazy, some days are like that.

Poster, it depends on where you live. The Kilimanjaro we have here issues receipt to their customers, it's just that their things are always expensive, pele.

4. Lazy how? So she should kill herself before her time all because of husband matter. Moreover are you her in-law?

5. How is she a lazy housewife,Omo no award for who suffer pass or who do house chores pass.once in a while if u have money go out and eat.how can 3800 make a pot of stew with turkey,fishes and those things u wrote? How much is a kilo of turkey alone,not talking of a piece of Titus or hake fish,tomatoes,pepper,onions,and even oil or u are not in Nigeria? Abeg leave the woman alone.U must be a very stingy Nigerian man.

6. Wife who guys food from Kilimanjaro for husband is lazy.QED.
      Half kilo of turkey 1,900
      4 osukan egun fishes 300
      Ponmo 200
      Bonga fish pieces 300
      Kings satchet oil 200 is for 4 satchets
      Tomatoes 300
      Pepper 200
      Onions 100
      Maggi 50
      Curry powder 50
      All the association of lazy wives club should add the total.
      I'm off to church

7. Pele oh, wife material of the year. If dem check am now, u never even marry yet u fill u have the right to decide who is lazy and who is not based on one story 🤮

8. Even if she didn't go to make her hair sef, can't a couple decide to eat out? I pray God blesses you financially so you don't call enjoyment laziness again

9. Anon 10:36, No vex o. I just want to know where you see tomatoes and fish of 300naira buy, 300naira tomatoes that won't be enough to fry 3eggs naim you say make person take make pot of stew, haba nah, this your market list is from 2010 o

10. Anon 10.36, jubilating in stupidity. 🤣🤣🤣

11. Anon 08:46🤣🤣🤣 iwu ony'ara🤣🤣

9. Good morning house.
    Please I don't know if is the blood sister others watch that I watched.
    I downloaded blood sister, the people I saw are Genevieve, Omotola and co.
    Where did you people see Nancy, Kate, Ramsey and co?
    Abi I downloaded the wrong blood sister or the movie get part 2?
    Please help a BV.

1. It's an old movie you downloaded

2. Na old one.

3. Did you download on Netflix? The talked about one is on Netflix

4. That is the MAIN Blod sister, the older version. We saw that one when we were little.

Check Telegram

5. Wrong movie

6. netnaija.com, nkiri.com
      Very fine quality videos

10. Its hard to let go of something you never really had but even harder when you know its everything you ever wanted.

Some things in life can't be explained.

11. Happy Sunday beautiful people, may we find joy, happiness and fulfillment this week.

12. Crayfish in jollof rice and coconut rice.
    Yay or nay?
    Why?

1. Yay!!! What’s jollof rice without crayfish?

2. Some love it because of the taste. So I will say yay

3. Yay, especially when blended. It adds to the taste,makes it more tasty and the aroma hmmmm...

4. I don't put crayfish but some people do.i choose to follow the party rice way of no crayfish

5. Yay for jollof! It's recently I started seeing people add crayfish in coconut rice in this ph. For warri, nah🥺

6. Nay I don't really like crayfish

7. The only place I put crayfish is in my soup. I don't like my rice tasting like igbo village rice. I no like them chacha

8. Nay for me, I only like crayfish in native soups. Any other food and it tastes somehow to me

13. Who watched the last episode of Real Housewives of Lagos that aired yesterday?

So Carolyn and Laura Ikeji were fighting and plenty secrets were spilled. As usual, when women fight, next thing is ashawo. So Laura said Carolyn sleeps around and she was sleeping with small boys naim make her hubby throw am out.

Carolyn vex say Laura rented a house in Banana Island to belong while lying to people that she bought the house. And that Laura does runs and they pimp her out. That she Carolyn was in the room when they brought Laura in for a certain governor.

That she saw Laura with her two eyes. They pimped her for a certain governor and she Carolyn was already in the room.

Ebewuuu!!!

The secrets and dirty details the ladies were exposing about themselves eh! Knowing quite well it would be aired and the whole world would see. Carolyn didn't even mind admitting she was in the room and that people fit ask wetin she dey do inside the room. Sha, in her defence, she's single and Laura is married.

Omo, no be only "poor razz people" dey fight dirty o.
    Despite class or social strata, dirty fights are dirty fights.

The way I'm waiting for next week's episode ehn. Friday should do and come.

1. I AM BRINGING UP THE POST; STILL COMPILING IT::NA WAH

2. They are all poor and razz. Don't associate class with any of them. Na hustlers with their Puna to live baby girl lifestyle. Fake it until you make it. Laura, Carolyn, Iyabo, Tiannah...all na hustlers. Chioma better small but you see that Laura ekuke...lol

3. I can’t wait
      Dear Stella please post
      Laura is stressful to watch

Push up (original)

4. Laura has no class. Carolyn dey try small

14. Good morning beautiful people. I'm so happy, I'm excited, my heart is filled with joy unspeakable. My bro has called, 'I heard you've been crying, don't worry, I'm safe'. Lord i'm grateful, you've done me well again.

1. Thank you Jesus 🙏🙏🙏

2. Thank God for his safety. Glory be to God!!

3. Thank God for that. But what happened?

4. Is your brother soldier?

5. That's a great news. So happy for you.

6. Thank God! I'm happy for you

7. Thank God o. 💃💃💃💃💃💃

8. This is a good news.
      I rejoice with you and your family.

Sunshine BV

9. Thank God

10. Hah I was really worried when I saw your comment that day. Thank God! No more bad news in our lives abeg

11. Thanks good people, I appreciate. Annon, my soldier bro, yeah

12. Slutty, he said it's network, but I know he'll spill what really happened later. I'm happy he's safe cos that guy has seen death many times but God always see him through. He'll soon be redeployed to the East finally and we can't wait to have him back to us

13. IJ I’m sorry to say this, but is he safe in the East? Criminals have taken over the East with a yeye agenda. God keep him safe and we appreciate his service. God bless him.

Karen

15. I know church doesn't justify our stand with God but mehn,there is this refreshing and fulfilling aura that comes with it.Happy Sunday Stella and bvs

16. Good morning everyone 😊😊

17. Be encouraged.
    Purity or impurity depends on oneself. No one can purify another. The world is a classroom and everyone in it is your teacher; from the smallest baby to the oldest man, we all hold a lesson to teach. Are you paying attention? Making a million friends is not a miracle...the miracle is to make such a friend who can stand with you when millions are against you. Our formula for living is quite simple. We get up in the morning and go to bed at night. In between, we occupy myself as best we can.

*Good morning, family and friends.

18. On yesterday's juju post, a lot of frustrated jumped angrily on my post.

What is it with Nigerians and not choosing to research? Tomorrow you start anguishing on your inability to move forward when you do nothing to develop yourselves. If a man woke up after thirty years and start screaming of a girlfriend that probably broke up with him or he broke up with her, those are symptoms of Alzheimer's disease. It comes with memory loss.

But No, you choose to believe it's juju cos you feel one woman tied your future husband , that's why you don't bat an eyelid when you marry a married man. You will tell the first wife to move on so she wont cause issues in your backdoor marriage. No, she won't, she will hover and frustrate you too and when it's time she will move on too.

Today is Sunday, they will populate religious centers. With one hand, they will act all religious and with one hand, they will act out their selfish desires.

Some of you actually think you are making heaven more than the people you look down at, you will be so shocked at your audacity. The fact remains, you didn't die for anyone, you may wear long dresses and look decent but your heart is continually evil, you may be Private on Instagram and a public wicked person in real life, you may socially appear perfect but inwards you perpetrate evil. You better truly repent. I am talking to you abusing little helpless children, I am talking to you abusing your domestic help, I am talking to you commiting adultery, I am talking to you who is clearly a bad husband or wife, I am talking to you stigmatizing single mothers,I am talking to you dragging road with everyone when you can just let them drive and you will drive, I am talking to you that is stingy even to yourself, I am talking to you labeling your parents who gave birth to you as witches, I am talking to you , you , you.

Love makes the world a better place. Stop the hypocrisy. It is only by the grace of God we are who we are.

1. So many older people suffer from Alzheimer's and don't run around screaming for their exes and denying their marriage. Go and rest king confusion. Cos thats all that runs through my mind when l see your warped reasoning penned down in words

2. Babe you get time these days o. Every post, like 10 comments.
      It is well

3. @,lovetoloveu, you will be surprised Alzheimer's can strike at anytime and there is such a thing as a psychotic episode...so sometimes Nigerians need to be a bit more logical than superstitious..

4. No matter how logical, juju exists. And it works. So it isn't about being illogical all the time

19. A blessed Sunday morning to you all💋💖💃❣️😍💓🤸🤸💃💃💃💃🤸🤸🤸

20. In case you don't know all the colors of the rainbow, just look at the make-up on the faces of some ladies in church today

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Lmao @ anon 10:33

3. 10:33 you've come again with your bitter self 🙄🙄🙄 you need honey in your life cause it's the only thing that's "dry drier driest".

21. Good morning everyone nd happy Sunday

22. Amen, good morning and a happy Sunday to y'all 🙏

23. Abeg, I want to confirm something I just heard NOW. I don check Google, I no see am.
    1. Is it true that a nollywood actress got married to "her wife", last week in ikoyi?
    2. Is it true that a female Nigerian minister fell to the ground (in form of a bird) and was crying? After some prayers, she turned into human and began confessing how she has "eaten" three of her four kids.
    Stella abeg post.

1. Mtchew! I bet there is still no electricity wherever you come from.