The Secretary of the National Moon Sighting Committee (NMSC), Mallam Yahaya Muhammad Boyi, made this known in a terse statement on Saturday night.
He said, “The Sultanate Council Sokoto, has declared Monday 2/5/2022 as the first day of Shuwal 1443 AH”.
With the fresh development, Ramadan fast may continue on Sunday in Saudi Arabia and some other countries across the world.
He said, “The Sultanate Council Sokoto, has declared Monday 2/5/2022 as the first day of Shuwal 1443 AH”.
With the fresh development, Ramadan fast may continue on Sunday in Saudi Arabia and some other countries across the world.
from dailypost.
*Please i have a question...Is this the one they kill Ram?
Hahahahaha, sdk u b fool Walai, they say they no see moon n u r asking weather they will kill ram. Leave me o
ReplyDeleteAnon 9.23. You are very funny π
DeleteNa where the moon π go na. This moon don japa hahahaha. Yori princess
ReplyDeleteThis statement is unnecessary and rude. If you want others to redirect your beliefs, please try and respect theirs
Delete*respect your beliefs
DeleteUse sun if una no see moon
ReplyDeleteThe moon go show before the end of today
ReplyDeleteLets Anonymously talk about the secret places we have visited for Luck or marriage
ReplyDeleteWill the holiday now extend to Wednesday?
ReplyDeleteI hope nobody will cancel our holiday o, I nor wan hear story.
ReplyDeleteMoon π or no moon π selah go still hold
ReplyDelete#Hot mum#