Monday, May 30, 2022

Singer Tiwa Savage Flaunts HOT Bikini Body...

Don't you wish your body was hot like this????

39 comments:

1. Lmao at this your kk🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. Where is the hot body? Sure you meant to say filter retouch hot body! Give me a break!

3. These photos are blazing. Filter or not. This is how I wish to look at 60. Already adopting the lifestyle to achieve this.

2. Stella Maris Baby30 May 2022 at 10:34

Hmmmm!
    Fine

3. I fine pass am.

4. Why all the tattoo on your body tiwa?

5. Stella the hype queen πŸ‘‘πŸ€©

6. Did she stop making music? Haven't heard any club bangers from her recently.

7. The left hip don go down o, I heard sometimes the fat they transfer to the butt or hip during bbl can later die. When the fat dies that place where it was in the bum or hip will deflate they have to go back again to fix fill it, that's why immediately after bbl their body will be banging and later starts looking funny and disproportionate, cos some fat yaf die πŸ˜‚ we women and wahala sha lol

1. It's the men that is causing it...they want banging body and good character. Na the problem be that.

2. Anon, i think even the one they put on her breast yaff die, because i’m not understanding these our fallen heroes again.

3. Very correct. The body doesn’t retain all the fat.

4. This bbl sounds too stressful na! Ahn ahn! And at the end, for what exactly? To me it's not worth the continous stress and high risk abeg! Besides there is the option is going to the gym. The results may not be so drastic but as long as you can afford a good trainer, there will be visible results. And they can afford it since they can afford bbls, so why this route? Abi am I too lazy?

8. Is she in the bathroom?

1. No,, she's in the garage Sir.

9. If
    Hot = Shamefully nude
    Then she is! πŸ€”

10. I dont think Tiwa did BBL, she only lipo’d her stomach.

1. She did. Her doctor was very good and made it look natural. Her body changed na

11. i really wish but i am tired of wishing wanna do something about it.

12. No need to wear pant sef

13. We are Africans for God's sake.
    πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

14. I wish this picture was taken by a pool or beach, it would have made realistic sense.

15. Yet she is waiting for somebodys son...all these thirst pictures only attract men who want to smash and move on. If you want a responsible partner, act and dress responsibly.

16. Hope whom this was meant for saw it.

17. Babe Is hot….ever blazing

18. Has she come again?

Where's the hot body sef?

Mtchwwwwwwww! Abeg, NEXT!