Saturday, May 28, 2022
28 comments:
Industry ti gba alejo๐คฃ๐คฃ
ReplyDeleteHahaha, no be small alejo.
DeleteGrace just found this one!
ReplyDeleteI see he will soon disgrace himself.
DeleteGrace that will not last for 2yrs, is that one grace, abeg God give me the kind of grace that will be sustainable, if not, I no want
DeleteNo GRACE found him.
DeleteHe has fulfilled his own part ,the BROTHERHOOD should play their own part.
He's boasting in 2022 after 5 years he'll clear from the stage.
Ask Humble Smith, D Prince,JMartins, 9ice et all who boasted of bringing home the Grammys.
It's for a while baby portable. Be calmin dan
5 years is too long.
DeleteAlejo werey leleyi
DeleteWizkid and the other guy (I've forgotten his name" also boasted and won. Remove this mindset of "covenant", "juju", ", oath" , etc from your system even it comes to success. Thinking that only evil can bring promotion makes it so distant and temporary with you thinking that until you suffer, fast and sweat, God cannot be good to you. There are child savants that are born with the same capabilities and achieve without strain. There are children yet unborn who are going to inherit billions. Everything shouldn't be seen through the lenses of Asabawood and daily manna.
DeleteThe poor boy is under the influence of destructive drugs and that is what is likely to thwart his rise.
Portable, count yourself worthy of a long, impactful and successful career. It is lack of faith in the goodness of God to you that led you to start getting "help" and "inspiration" from these drugs. Don't let the enemy of your soul deceive you. Quit poisoning yourself and create art that is free of pain and you'll soar further than you can imagine.
Let's see how the authorities will react to this.
ReplyDeleteBased on this statement alone, even if he apologizes, the nomination ought to be withdrawn and he should be disinvited.
DeleteI feel for the boy (wrote a long comment above encouraging him to stop taking drugs) as it may be his drugs talking but decorum must be maintained. No need for another episode of Will Smith-like foolishness.
Too uncouth,they should disqualify him if he doesn't apologize and sign an undertaking
ReplyDeleteSee this agbero that just entered the industry don dey threatening people already, na wa.
ReplyDeleteWith his one song oh.
DeleteSong that makes absolute no sense
DeleteMtcheeeew
ReplyDeleteGood for headies, he don kuku say they don nominate mad man.When you lose your pedigree na every dick and harry you go put for awards.How can he be nominated while Jaywillz,ckay and superboy cheque were sidelined and ignored.
DeleteAs in eeeeeh, so mad a man!
DeleteHeadies una don dey see???
Ok.
Bye.
The beginning of his downfall
ReplyDeleteDid he say his award?
ReplyDeleteThe organizers need to disqualify him.
Awards?
ReplyDeleteWhich means he was nominated in different categories and his only song that i know is Zazoo zeh or did he release any other song that i don't know.
Please help me ask.He is nominated for rookie and street hip hop.
DeletePerson wey blow last December
Kizz was nominated in just one category despite all the hits,ckay nwantintin topped the chat the whole year.Ayo animashaun, dont spoil your records o.
This is not normal person speech. Something influenced the statement
ReplyDeleteHope they won't ignore this threat...
ReplyDeleteHe has been reported to the police and they ask him to retract and apologise. Someone that should be disqualified immediately.
DeleteHe should be disqualified.
DeleteHe really should be disqualified, simple!
DeleteWhaaaaat