Tuesday, May 31, 2022

Selah Post

29 comments:

1. You cannot fit! You just wan catch cruise ni jare Jenivah.

2. Funke its social media not phone...life issues

3. I 've been on this spot where I felt the same. There's a lot to loose if we do because times have changed.

4. I feel the same way too some times!
    Everything phone usage can overwhelming

5. Was just thinking about how easy life was when we don't have all these technology, no unnecessary competition, everyone was moving st their own space. Dating sef was fun without phone, just letters and unexpected visits. Boyfriends keep yo time,cos no phone to communicate, meet me at your junction by 6pm, will always be 6pm. No human hair, just jerry curls, and perming , days of treated and untreated attachment. Bring back those days o😭😭😭

1. Please go back to those days yourself, my phone keeps me company, I make a lot of money with it also, my use of social media takes away boredom and depression.. when you compete, are envious, have low esteem and lack thick skin, that’s when you will be overwhelmed with social media…

2. 15.02 he/she didn't ask you to come along na?

6. Person wey wan stop something no de shout am, them go just stop.

7. You cannot jare.
    Funke stop all this nonsense, you that cannot do without sosha(social media),even if you opt for your laptop or Ipad, can every business dealings be only on Emails?

8. I feel bad for this lady sha, I don't believe she is innocent of all we have been hearing but people are out to bring her down and they will all fail in Jesus name, Amen. Aunty Funke, please, work on improving your character as that is a thing that can never be hidden. XOXO

9. Add Laptop and Ipad to the list

10. Abeg talk another thing

11. Go to Covenant University.. you’ll be fine. I went there and I’m glad 😀

12. Abeg o, u no be before before Kanye West

13. In CU they still use tablets for communication and social media , so it's all the same.

14. I tried easier said than done