Saturday, May 21, 2022

Saturday Breakfast Post...

What is your Favourite Breakfast? Do you eat it everyday?

My favorite food in the Morning is Okro soup and hot Eba but i don't get to eat it every day cos its boring to do so...LOL

Na so so Oyi food person dey eat these day cos e make sense.....

38 comments:

1. I am eating rice and beans and pepper stew in my sons voice... I don't like okro soup sha

1. I will eat if somebody gives or prepares food for me. I don't want to enter the kitchen

2. Don't really like cooked okro. I prefer it fry and not with chicken, rather use mix obstacles, fish and kpomo. Or better goat meat. Heii chiim🀀!! Oriri aburonu nkafie. 😎

3. Biko download the receipee. No vex. Many thanks.

2. I wish I could have it evrryday. My momma makes me the best breakfasts

3. I will have rice and pepper stew with pomo this morning..

4. I started a meal replacement of

Hand full of seedless grapes

1 banana

Some Greek Yogurt or any that you have

Milk- I only take oats milk but you can put any milk or just water.

Raw Spinach- the more the better

Some Nuts or seeds- I use chai or pumpkin seeds

I started it 2 weeks ago as breakfast so would have it at 11am as I intermittent fast so I only eat between 11am and 6pm.

My people I have never had so much energy in my life!

Please try it

1. So you blend it like a smoothie?

2. Oh Lord, give me the will and strength to "do" like this Anon up thereπŸ‘†. The moment I hear Okra and Eba, my diet plans goes through the window. This picture wey Stella post now don dey tell me make I go market buy okra and cow tail. Who do me na?

3. Thanks for sharing. Was doing it before but just totally forgotten about it. Will resume again. Daalu sohπŸ™!

4. Yes mystique I blend it all together and drink it at 11am every morning.

By 11am I have already completed my workout for the day too.

So I run 5k and then 15mins on the rowing machine. I do this workout minimum 3 times a week.

I do 50 squats per day too

5. Nothing like your house, just visited my sister and am just flowing with their menu. Van waiting to go baby home.

6. This soup up here is my favourite!! I don't joke with okro soup oo. Anyways, bread and tea for me this morning.

7. Please how’s pepper stew prepared? I want to cook tomorrow. Thanks πŸ€—

1. Which pepper stew? I could drop a recipe here for you if I understand the question

2. @ Young grandma, Is pepper stew of different types? Never knewπŸ˜… Any one will suffice jareπŸ€—

8. I just chop efo riro (vegetable)wit enuff locust beans n diced ponmo with yesterday eba(cold eba but d efo riro na la hot hot)
    The food na baeπŸ€—❣

9. Made hot banana bread. My son loves it to bits, he used to take take it with his tea but recently He stopped drinking “tea” said it makes him “cough”. Tomorrow now he may say no more banana bread because it makes him sneeze. Motherhood is not easy.

1. Lol maybe he choked while drinking it and it's now an enemy to him.
      You can also squeeze fresh juice and give to eat with the bread.
      Or yoghurt.
      God bless him. πŸ˜„

2. I didn't know that people can choke from drinking h2o

10. That okro soup with semo is the real deal, don't like eba that much😍😍😍
    Just had jollof rice with coleslaw and moimoi, lemme catch up on old news.

11. It's hot masa for me this morning with plenty of soft bones, the type you take your time to chew knowing you've got all the time in the world. Will add some cow oil to it then wash it down with cinnamon tea.

Wizkid FC

Proudly TIV

12. Don't even know what to eat sef....na cold dey catch me for bed.

Na tea and bread go solve the simultaneous equation shaaa

13. Not a breakfast person, but okro soup is my fav. I eat it with white rice, boiled yam or plaintain.

14. The okro is calling my name πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

Just finished drinking pap

15. Bread and tea for us this morning.
    That okra soup go make with sense with soft eba or semo. πŸ™‚

16. Don't know what to eat, gave my kids leftover beans. Maybe I will eat bread and tea. Still undecided.
    That soup up there looks so yummy. Been a while I had chicken though.
    Good morning fam

17. Bacon, egg and cheese sandwich...yum

18. This okro soup looks yummy πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

I just had fruit and fiber cereal πŸ₯£

Lunch is reddish spicy jollof rice and chicken πŸ—πŸ— salad accompany with peppered Pomo and gizzard sauce..I'm hosting my goons later in the day as EPL ends tomorrow and also a sent off get together for one of us traveling to US tomorrow πŸ₯³πŸ’ƒπŸ₯³πŸ€ΈπŸ’ƒ drinks inclusive πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

19. Replies
    1. Fried yam eggs sauce bread and tea here I overfeed myself

20. Thanks a lot fantastic BV's for feeling me up with your lovely breakfast comments do have a beautiful weekend ahead, I love you all.

21. Okpa and cucumber with Corn

22. No breakfast.... Rice n stew for lunch, make i go lesson come back first.