Rumour has it is passing by......
A Popular Comedian and a popular Female skit maker are in a situationship even though they met a few days before the recently held AMVCA 2022....
let us pray that the comedians marriage does not scatter in Jesus name and that the female skit maker trying to steal his heart will not succeed......... HOLY GHOST FAYA!!!
The potential husband snatcher and the randy comedian do their thing at 'Continental hotel in Lagos'
They are both from the Eastern part of Naija and need to stop before their dirty details hit the net and cause kata kata oooooh....
Hmmmm Jesus is Lord in every situation...... .
Both real and stage names are...I dropped some alphas to make decoding hard.
hehhehehehehehehhehehe
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z..
Let our correct decoders sort this one for us.
ReplyDeleteIt’s hard finding a popular male comedian with “Z” in their real or stage name
Delete*opens post*
Deleteππ₯Ί
Never Basketmouthπ€
Hmmm.
*Closes post singing..
Move on,move on don't be frightened,the savior understands it shall be well....
πΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️πΆπΎ♀️
Too hard to decipher.
ReplyDeleteOver to our blog FBIπ
Ada Jesus and who? Ndi oshi di na oshi amu everywhere ooo
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£ fan my girl
DeleteStephanie darling ππππ
DeleteThis one is tuff π
ReplyDeleteYou can’t even decode unless you’re privy to the gist and already know the people involved
Anonymous spillers do yo thang
Hmmm wait fess, “Jesus is lord in every situation”
ReplyDeleteCould it be Ada Jesus aka nons miraj you’re talking about? I know she was at the AMVCA awards sha.
The only other popular female Igbo skit maker I can think about is ash mushy.
Anyways na dem sabi.
Ada Jesus is late nw
DeleteI wonder oo..maybe there is another Ada Jesus...Me cannot decode this one Biko...
DeleteHi Iya boyssss
Slim and Chika, Nons Miraj is a skit maker and also bears the name Ada Jesus on her Instagram account. I think she is friend with Ash Mushy cos they most times do skit together
DeleteThis one easy naaaa. I already know about it. *Continue sipping my zobo*
ReplyDeleteLeke- leke
DeleteBuhahaha! Na who una wan stress this afternoon with decoding? I fitn't can't..ππ I am clueless and let the decoders come forward at this point plus i have got a chilled kunu aya for the fastest person..
ReplyDeleteVin.
I went straight to the commentsπ€
DeleteThis one is too strong o
ReplyDeleteI usually don't know how to decide all these
ReplyDeleteOya decoder resume back to work. But on a serious note, why would a single lady wants to date a married man or why would a married man not respect his marital vows and won't allow single ladies to be? I guess both male and female are now polygamous in nature. SMH, I will be back to read comments.
ReplyDeleteAnne k
Not polygamous
DeleteJust promiscuous
Hmmmmm I'm here for the comments
ReplyDeleteThis is really hard to decode..Lol
ReplyDeleteWaiting for expo
ReplyDeleteWill return when the cIA bvs are done commenting.
ReplyDeleteI no get decoding talent. I'm happy rumor has it is back. Waiting for the HD decoders in da house
ReplyDeleteAbeg I no Sabi decode o but from the alphabet dropped, my mind dey tell me Bright Okpocha aka Basketmouth is the male comedian. No idea about the female accomplice hehehe!
ReplyDeleteBasketmouth dey dia. Ada Jesus dey dia
ReplyDeletePlease how Ada Jesus do we have, shey she died of kidney problem sometimes ago?
DeleteThis one is different she does skits with Isaac Aloma
DeleteI thought it might be zic because z is one of the letters in bold up there
DeleteZic isn't married na and beside that one na confirm gaybriel.
DeleteAnon 16:12, ya head dey dia. Ada miraj
DeleteHmmmmm
ReplyDeleteThis one hard gan!
ReplyDeleteStellalicious this decoding strong...o, decoders over to una. I pray the husband snatcher and snatchee plans will NEVER WORK. AMEN.
ReplyDeleteBbjac
Basketmouth and Nons Miraj Ada Jesus. Quite easy
ReplyDeleteOshey decoder aiyeπ
DeleteBasket mouth with Ada Jesus?
DeleteGodforbid bad thing!!
Na so anon decoder... I trust our anons to do the needful.
DeleteWith a hot wife like Esse? He's deceiving her.
DeleteStella you no wikeet like this? How person won take decode this one na?
ReplyDeleteWhere is BV Amebonawork? Food is ready
ReplyDeleteThis one na exam question π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteWe are back to Rumour has it. Yes!!!!
ReplyDeleteMy favourite
DeleteFor your awareness new blog visitors...
ReplyDelete'Rumour Has It'...was the most popular feature of Stella's blog way back when she started blogging years ago.
the way i fly enter this post ehn, i nearly break neck. amebo truly no be work lol.
ReplyDeletedecoders oya over to you. do ya thing
Basket mouth is not from the east o
ReplyDeleteYou don mean it,where is he from?the last time I checked any Igbo man from Anambra,Imo,Abia,Enugu,is from the east.
DeleteWhere is he from? North? Mschhww
DeleteSo Bright Okpocha aka Basketmouth is from Ogbomosho or Bauchi?
DeleteSee as you take type with confidence Roy.
@Roy Then where is he from?
DeleteHe's from Abia state, abi Abia is not an Eastern state again?
DeleteBut geographically speaking, the Igbo states are not in the east. They are in the southeastern part of Nigeria. Akwa Ibom, Nassarawa, Cross River are in the east. I know we say east for those states, but the are not. π€
DeleteOld name was Eastern Nigeria that’s why the East is still used. South East is the newer group-political name. Do you know where Nassarawa is to tag it as East? Epic fail. Cross River and Akwa Ibom are Southern every day forever. Please get out a current map and do your geography properly.
DeleteGeo-political*
Deletechai this one hard.
ReplyDeleteOver to the decoders.πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️πΆ♀️
ReplyDeleteThis one is hard o
ReplyDeleteThis one tough o
ReplyDeleteOkey bakassi
ReplyDeleteHow does this work
ReplyDeleteDo we get told the right answer today
No answer will be given. Its up to BVs to decode
DeleteRumor has it !!!!!!! ππππ Is back with a banger. Ooooshey, eleyi o loud gan ππ
ReplyDeleteI dey come oooππ
Good Job Stella, now the duo will get the message and stop the nonsense. No need to give the answer. This will definately make them sit up and the prostitute will leave him in peace.
ReplyDelete19:17 so what fo you call the man? Two people are guilty and you sentenced only the woman.
DeleteI no fit decode...but, I really miss this segment.
ReplyDeleteRumor has it is back πππππ
ReplyDeleteThis one get as e be the spirit of decoding no dey body again, e don tey
ReplyDeleteHere to read comments
ReplyDeleteI Waka go...I still Waka come back. Yet gist never complete
ReplyDeleteHmmmm. Forget the jumbled up letters. Here are the clues
ReplyDelete1. Can you pray
2. Holy Ghost Faya
3. Jesus is Lord in every situation
So from what I can decipher, the said comedian or the skit maker must use some of these phrases often and perhaps they his/ her trademark. Good luck π
Rumor has it is back with a bangerππ.chai but this one carry fire for mouth o..over hard dey worry am. Like when you turn ur question paper and everything look so strange to you,urgent purge will just catch you.
ReplyDeleteDecoders I trust una.
This one hard o
ReplyDeleteYou for no kukuma give us any clue because this one hard pass aradite.
ReplyDeleteYinmu! Stella if you like put X inside the alphabets. Na sha Bovi and Ada Jesus! No worry we know as the thing dey go! They posted each other on IG when they met before AMVCA.
ReplyDeleteIt is the day that Ada and her friends quarrel publicly, that all the gists go come out! It was Bovi and Ada Jesus we saw on the hotel corridor during the awards period. Wetin Basket wan use Ada do?! The girl herself and Bovi even posted meeting each other newly on IG.Maybe they now fell in love or she has used katakata for him.
ReplyDeleteCan you pray is the lady from visa Nigeria
ReplyDeleteAda Jesus and Yul Edochie. Thank me later
ReplyDeleteQuite dumb to call Yul a comedian.