Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Aide Bashir Ahmed Loses Woefully In Bid To Cross Over To House Of Reps..

Saturday, May 28, 2022

President Buhari's Aide Bashir Ahmed Loses Woefully In Bid To Cross Over To House Of Reps..

President Buhari's media aide, Bashir Ahmad lost the House of Representatives ticket i Kani.....he wanted to get this ticket to secure a Job after Bubus tenure expires in 2023. 

He reportedly got 16 votes while his opponent got 106 ....

14 comments:

1. Good! Femi Adesina's public disgrace NEXXXXXTTTTTT

1. Femi said he is going back to his wife and children

2. Ella, EFCC will disgrace him

2. Anyone that fellows BUBU to spoil this nation should leave us alone.

3. its his guts to contest for any position that baffles me

4. The level of thuggery though.
    This country na wa.
    E ma binu sir.
    Twitter children spoilt the game for you even before you started the race.

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣ntorrr

6. You go fear the margin, 😂😂😂😂 16 to 106!!!

7. In Jigawa their former governor Sule Lamido is contesting for senator, his son mustapha contesting for governor and his son aminu for member federal house of Representatives. Omase

1. God forbid!!! Na wah ooo ????Na only them dey Jigawa????