Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ogun State Gov. Dapo Abiodun Celebrates 62nd Birthday + Thanks Wife And Everyone Else For Support..

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Ogun State Gov. Dapo Abiodun Celebrates 62nd Birthday + Thanks Wife And Everyone Else For Support..

Ogun state Governor Dapo Abiodun wished himself a Happy Birthday today Sunday, May 29, 2022 like an Entertainer....LOL

He captioned this photo....

''It has always been praises for me when I celebrate the beginning of a new year in my life, and it is even more so, as I mark my 62nd today.

I am grateful to Almighty God for His special grace of life. I am appreciative for my wife, Her Excellency, Mrs @bamideleabiodunofficial and entire family, a formidable administrative team, friends and all the good people of Ogun State who conveniently entrusted the valued mandate of governance to us.

My birth anniversary of this year, like those in recent years, is reassuring of God's unrelenting support despite numerous, man-made odds and challenges. To His glory, it especially comes just days after my victorious emergence in our party's gubernatorial primary - an indication that both God and the people want us to continue on this transparent path, having spent three productive and impactful years on this saddle of leadership.

It has been God and people, and it will remain only God and people.

Happy 62nd Birthday, Prince Dapo Abiodun!''

9 comments:

1. Tell your wife for house oo. Most of these politicians will forever cling onto power cos they don’t have a day job or business to go back to. an estranged wife and family. Literally no one to spend their free time with.

1. Don’t mind the fake ass man. The same wife she abandoned with his children in London when he was getting oil deal from Diezani! The woman went through a lot of humiliation and hardship and only got back with her to cover face when he was running for Governor. Shameless man

2. Happy birthday sir,Abeg try do lafenwa road for ovum state the people there are suffering

3. With all the bad roads in Ogun state, he is still celebrating birthday. Issorait.

1. I don't get! He has to be the most useless of all the governors in Nigeria. Aswear ,Yahaya Bello and Ikpeazu are far better than this man.

4. Mad stupid man ...we r suffering bad road and things in ogun state..ayetoro and the likes, lafenwa and more...wereyscious fellow

5. One thing like this , this man has not done in Ogun State. To think the state shares border with Lagos and they are of same Party.

APC has mind to field him again for second term. Honestly ,these politicians don't rate is in this country at all.