Monday, May 30, 2022

MONDAY IN HOUSE NEWS...

Hailings.......

IN HOUSE MEMO

This will be a long memo.

How is the day going? I am having a good day and i hope your day is sparkling?
So let me gist you guys a story....

Last year a BV that came from the other blog to become a celeb on this blog decided to come into my inbox and insult the living daylight out of me..... They always come into inbox when i delete their comments here....

So i blocked his comments here and he came to my inbox and we exchanged some words, when i saw he began to insult family i decided to send his emails to spam and made sure i did not enable his comment here again.

His name is Vincent....

When that Instagram handle called me out and FASELY accused me of sleeping with that BV Vitalis from that old WhatsApp group, this Vincent came on my Instagram handle with his full name and celebrated it and was happy that my marriage would crash, he called me a prostitute and even went to the blog he originated from to post it there and it was enabled...People sent me screenshots and i begged them not to anymore... I blocked him on Instagram when it became too much becos i didn't want him to tear a vein in celebrating my supposed downfall...

I am bringing this up because he has tried all the tricks in the book to start commenting here again and even though i have moved on from what he did, i don't want to see his comments here...He posted last week with the new ID he opened and i deleted the comments and he left me a memo saying I was petty and added insult to it...He also hinted that i found it difficult to forgive...

My people make una Judge the matter...why will i even bother about someone who went on the social media to celebrate my being dragged and called me a prostitute? I am someone's wife, mother and sister..... would he be happy if told all the female in his family are prostitutes?

Why does he not want to return to the other blog and leave here? He even insulted someone this morning that was deleted.....

Even to apologize is a problem but he has the audacity to return here and think he can comment, I don't want negative traffic please.

While Vincent was dragging me along with others and calling me prostitute on Instagram, BV Eka Joy was defending me with her handle as if her life depended on it..... She attacked everyone who attacked me and i was really amazed that she stood up for me without hearing my side...

Eka Joy, this is me saying Thank you... You and I know you are not my favourite person here, we argue and fight a lot inbox but you have never insulted me and i thank you for all.

I am also amazed at how much you have evolved and will evolve more......Please be you always!

Vincent, you cannot do what you did to me and expect to come back here...Please leave, I have forgiven you but my heart is still bitter towards you... I wonder how you behave to older people around you....

I guess the reason I am always having problems with you guys here is because i opened the door to allow access to me right? Oh well it is who I am and i cannot change because some people decide to mess up....I will always be accessible to people with functioning brains and not those who think the solution is to throw insults and wish one death.......

Don't wish for someone's downfall when you are still climbing the ladder...

I preach love all the time but it is sometimes difficult to practice it and that is the truth.... There are no friends here... Does anyone here love me genuinely? I dont think so but its OK, i like you all.

In other news.....I am about to make hot tomatoes sauce and basmati rice with plantain and salad for the house....my Bambino says ''Mama i want Nigerian Rice and sauce'' Hehehehehehehehe #mamaofboys #bambinos 

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.

Time management is one area I have struggled with more since I became a mother. Just when I thought I had settled into a working routine when I had my first he started teething with a lot of drama.

This was just the beginning, years later, one more addition and I have still not figured it out totally or I feel I am still struggling in this area. There is always so much to do and with kids and schedules can be unpredictable.

Now that they are toddlers it’s way better and I am trusting God for better ideas on how to manage my time.

Salute to every mother !!

Hehehehehehhe it never stops at all

BLOG VISITOR TTC JOURNEY

My fellow TTC women. 

I can imagine your pains and struggles especially if you don't have any child at all. God will come through for us all.

I already have a child and been searching for another one for years now and recently made up my mind to go for tests as hubby is not bothered, so it seems but he keeps telling people that he has only one child and he prays for more "if God wishes". 

I don't trust any man, men can still have babies at any age as long their sperm is viable but a woman has a stop time. Before you know it now, you will hear that he has impregnated a woman outside, though I have never seen any reason to doubt his faithfulness but we are all humans.

I am nearing menopause because my flow is reducing. I have decided to confirm my own fertility status first before telling him.

I want to carry you all along as I pen down my journey and I believe you will rejoice with me in the end.

I went to a fertility hospital as I can't withstand the long queue at government hospitals and their shakara.

The doctor was recommended to me by a friend who said he is good at fertility issues.
I paid for registration card. Then he asked me plenty personal questions, one that almost angered me was whether I am sure that my first and only child was for my husband.

I endured the questions.

Then he referred me for an ultrasound scan in another health facility.

I was told to go there before 7:am as there are usually plenty people, it is rumoured to be one of the best in the state.

I woke up 5:am on Friday, cooked, dressed up for myself and child and pretended to hubby as if I want to go to my shop early. I left home 6:41, got there 7:07am and met more than 10 people waiting already.

I was told the price. I paid. They said I should drink one big Eva bottle water so that my bladder will be full before the test. that is one of the requirements. My people, I went outside and bought 4 sachets of pure water and downloaded three.

I waited for two hours plus before it was my turn. Before then, I had urinated twice against their warnings. I cannot come and go and weewee on my body while waiting for my turn.

So my turn came, I was not pressed, they said I should drink more water and wait, they now called somebody else in. I almost cried.

At last, I became pressed and I went to stand at the door of the room prancing up and down.

They called me in, rubbed something on my stomach and put that thing like a computer mouse. They were now watching the monitor and telling themselves what to write down.

At last, I was back to the first hospital with the scan result. My heart was beating so fast. I was praying they don't see any bad thing in my womb.

The doctor looked at it and said everything was normal. He handed me the result and I saw:

No mass or debris in bladder
Uterus is marginally bulky
46mm AP
55mm TS
95mm LS
Fibroids : "nil".
Ovaries: normal
Normal Adnexa
No POD fluid collection
DIAGNOSIS: NORMAL FINDINGS

Doctor said I should come back after my menstruation period which is in a few days time so he can run checks on my cervix to know whether it is open before recommending more tests or drugs. He told me to come prepared financially. Hmmmmm. I hope I can bear the cost, I will back down if the cost will break my neck o, I know how much I spent today alone. Chai!

I think I heard him say something about putting me to sleep before checking.
 I am waiting for the day to come and I would let him explain what he wants to do exactly, if he mentions that he would put me to sleep, I will not allow it. Is it operation that he wants to carry out? even if it is that, it is not compulsory to put one to sleep.

If he cannot check whatever he wants to check while I am fully awake I will carry my bag and go. Let one old man not come and sleep with me or say incantations on my body and use me for rituals because I want to born another pikin. I don't trust anyone abeg. Doctors get their own too for body.
Stella and bvs. I will be back to update you.

Hopeful mum

Dont let him put you to sleep ooooh.

139 comments:

1. It is well,the way people insult people they dont really know is alarming..
    stellalicious you are one strong woman i know,Keep being you. Me i love you genuinely

1. Stella sorry for the madness. I’m glad I was not the only one that defended you during that saga.
      If you know my IG handle, you would have seen that I also defended you as if my life was on it. You know how far I go in defending people that I love. Even the blogger had to block me because of the fight. I moved to your own page and continued.
      Eka Joy Weldon, you did very well.

2. Oshey defender of the indefensibles. Weh done mammy 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼

3. Lol @Anon16;32

4. 🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡🤡

5. Iya boys no vex jawee..dnt mind Vincent..which kind Vincent is this one that we are bearing the same name...haaa fireeeeee

2. Goodafternoon everyone,please,biko,do I need to pay to collect a copy of my divorce decree.the judgement was done in a southern high court while I am based in the north.i want to know all that is needed before embarking on the journey.i have checked online but I didn't really get a concrete answer. Your input will be appreciated.

3. Stella, I love you genuinely, abeg believe this one. That said, ignore the wicked comments and keep being you. Your good deeds will always fight for you, no worry yourself. 💕

1. I LOVE YOU jeweluchi STELLA, you may not understand this but people around me know this, I put you in my prayers, my petition, intentions every day for God to bless you and my people pray for you too.
      Nothing do you.
      Much love from here to you.

2. I am not trying to prove a point but please know this, that you have people who loves you so much and pray for you every day.

3. Holla Sis 🥰🥰 how's your day going?

4. You guys should stop deceiving yourselves. Stella is very very right. She's an adult and has intuition. Nobody genuinely loves her. During her saga on Instagram, nobody defended her openly because you all were enjoying the gist. Then you go into her inbox to show fake love. You are all here for the giveaways. For her benevolence. Stella is a good person, her kind is rare. She's contributing to humanity and God will reward her handsomely. Stella please post this hard but bitter truth

5. So true @Anon1541

6. Anon say what u know, I defended Stella, and I stopped following the useless IG fake news and blackmailing blog.

7. Anon, may my Lord forgive you for saying this. You don't know me so you have no right to say what you don't know. Everyone can't be like you. Abeg shift!

Hi Sis 💕, I greet you well jare.

4. Divine Health Confessions!!

I walk in supernatural strength, supernatural health, supernatural supply, and supernatural abilities every day. I live in and by the power of the Name of Jesus today. I’m making progress with giant strides as I fulfill the ministry and destiny that God has for me

5. Stella, ahn ahn, why u dey make me cry this afternoon na. You dunno how much I rate and love you sha, you dunno

1. Thank you for standing up for jeweluchi Stella, May God bless you and your family.

2. God bless you and every other persons that stood up for her.. Stella, forget it o, you are loved

3. Eka! Na person you be, thank you for defending Stella. God bless you.
      If it's the same yeye vincent, that g*y goat, then I'm not surprised! That one na hoodlum he be na.

6. I swear Stella, you dey try. I keep saying it you are a rare gem. Please continue to ignore the loser. He has not changed and will not change. He came back here because the other blogger does not relate with them.

And even if you don't believe it, I love you.😘😘😘😘❤️❤️❤️❤️

My people, how una dey?

7. Mr acusp abi Vincent,this your attitude will not help you, change for the better .

@ttc story, may God grant you your desires soonest.

8. Good day bvs
    @Stella, it's well, I felt bad for you during that saga and prayed you come out strong, thank God you did. Affliction will not rise the second time , Amen
    🥰🥰

9. Eloquent I am Aka Vincent what brought about the issue you are insulting Stella your answer to the prediction was a guess and the Blog Pa picked the most accurate

Desist from insulting people your comments were always vague and full of negativity

Find peace and repent

10. Sunny afternoon in lasgidi,I have been thinking alot about how it's so easy for one to bear false witness and still claim to be a Christian.
    How can you betray someone and you feels it's ok for them to still remain your friends.hmmm!
    I also act accordingly.

11. Eayah Vincente you never change. How long will you continue with insult. Una too plenty for this blog that keeps insulting people. Stella do what makes you happy. At least we get some peace here. The curse curse haff reduced.

Since this APC government came into powers... The way people are getting angry and killing is too much. No more joy on lots of people

12. When I read what that guy wrote this morning on SP calling G-Wagon another shooter Gyal here, I shook my head in shame. Kettle calling pot black. I know how much he tried to get at me here but I always avoid him knowing quite alright he's immature. I thank God I didn't belittle myself going dirty with him, I wouldn't have forgiven myself for that.

Stella, you're a strong woman. God will always strengthen you. I love how sane the blog is at the moment. No matter how I get provoke here, I will never resort to insult on anyone here. It's too low to do that.

One thing about Stella is that, she forgives quickly and I love that personality of her. Her heart is so soft. This minute she's angry and another minute she has forgiven and moves on.

Vin, I will advise you leave as instructed. You've been forgiven but I doubt if you can change seeing how repeatedly you gloat over your bad attitude here.

Raining day here.... At home at the moment.

1. VINCENT whatever you wish jeweluchi Stella and her family will go back to you hundred fold in Jesus name amen.
      Nonsense and Buhari.

2. I knew he was the one that made that comment, I just shook my head.

3. Teejay nwannem, don't mind that yeye small boy. He needs to visit yaba left asap as he is becoming something else. Some people, like him, have a very horrible attitude towards life and that is why he is where he is today. Vincent, i know you'd see this, because you can't breathe without this blog, CHANGE, for good because your attitude determines your altitude in life!

13. Hmmmnn... TTC writter please don't let him put you to sleep ooo. So much evil in the land already. Make him no go chooke preek inside your thing in the name of checking your VJ and internal organs.
    Its well. God will definitely come through for you and all TTC mothers

14. Thank God it's IHN
    Please bv, who among us got married and changed your surname to your husband's name on your international passport.
    How long was it?
    Kindly help me, cos I want to.
    I am open to assistance from this blog.
    Thank you

1. In Naija, start by swearing an affidavit in court for a change of name, newspaper publication (if you like), and then get your NIN done or updated to be in your husband's name. It's the NIN slip you'll need to get your passport done.

15. Stellz Ma'am, your memo got me so emotional. You may not know me outside of this blog but I want you to know that I, Supernova LOVE YOU.😘😘😘

Good afternoon my people 💋💋

1. Hello supernova,I hope you are having a good day ❤️❤️

2. Yeas blacky dear, I'm. Enjoy your day 💋💋

16. Stella mami 🙌🙌
    You dey try abeg
    God go continue to dey bless you

1. Good afternoon everyone..
      Sunny day in London😁😁😁
      Who slap me ?
      Sorry Sunny day in lagos

2. Hahahaha @ surrogate mother! Hope say no be brodda shaggi slap you? Na only day guy slap dey change person location by force.

17. Hello,Got my Opay ATM card last week Wednesday;mehn this bank dey try sha..

They refunded me the #600 I paid to get my card;fast and reliable transaction with it;no extra charges so far..

I go dey update una as time goes😊;this is not an Ad Biko;them no sabi me😁

@MARTINS

1. Martins, does this Opay thing for well for only those that transact business daily? What if one can only use it monthly?

2. Hi Cynthia,I started using it years back as my alternative bank where I keep savings for expenses..

For example I can send 40k there so I can keep track of my expenses till it’s exhausted etc;so if I need 5k today I then use the opay to transfer to my first bank which has an atm,you understand abi?

I started using it for business after Angel Koof(Thanks Sir/Ma) gave me the huge giveaway and I opened a POS biz with it..

So whether it’s biz or personal use;it’s highly recommended;not like “other” banks that customer will send you 10k and you see #9950 or #9900 later😊.

No sms charges and much more;they are good and this is years I’m using them,just got the debit card and mehn they deserve 5 star..

@MARTINS

3. Martins nwanne, can someone outside Nigeria open an account online with them? I'm looking to have a Nigerian account to be able make some payments in naira but my access account has become redundant and I'm not able to go to naija and go through all the process of opening an account. Thanks for your help. Chidinma

4. The same way you are openly calling names, do well to call names on the Q&A post. Those brands you mention also dont know you. Tankiu.

5. Martins, I have an Opay account over three years now for personal use. Zero charges as you said. Though I stopped using it for sometimes now. Very fast. I might reconsier using it again. Have you seen their new android POS machine?

6. Hi Chidimma Nwanne..

Yes you can,but would have been easy to register if you have a working Nigerian sim because it works with OTP(one time password) before you register..

Also before you switch to another device be it a laptop or another phone;an OTP is required too(for secure transaction)..

So if you don’t have a working Nigerian sim,you can’t get these OTP neither can you perform any transaction..

If you lose your sim;you have to welcome back too,just same process for all walk-in banks cos your bank,NIN etc are all linked to it..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

7. @Ezege worldwide,yea the Android must have been a terrorist before because mehnnn “it’s the Bomb”.😁

These people are good Bro,my account with them is three(3) years plus now;I wasn’t even taking them serious then but since the auto invest daily income came up;I buckled up as Igbo man hear money is involved😁😁

@MARTINS

8. @Martins, I started using it last week and the services has been great so far.. no unnecessary charges, besides how can i get their Atm card ?
      I have been trying to apply for a card, they keep insisting that my bvn is invalid.

9. You're doing well bro. Oh, you trade as well? That's good. I started trading some months ago and I must say, so far so good, it's being good all the way.

10. Hi @Surrogate Mother..

Kindly recheck your BVN and submit;if it’s approved it would show in your profile portal that you have been upgraded..

For the option of applying for a card;it’s always on your page once logged in,just before the “transfer etc” button..

@Teejay;God bless us all..yaa Gaziee!!

@MARTINS

18. That man child called Vincent is mentally unstable..and still comments on the other blog...I hope he gets the help he needs...truly speaking.

1. The only thing that remains is you running naked on the street Vincent and you must run naked as you wish Stella and her family. Stella I cover your marriage on blood of Jesus.

2. The only thing that remains is you running naked on the street Vincent and you must run naked as you wish Stella and her family. Stella I cover your marriage on blood of Jesus.

3. Anon 14:28 I agree with you,that boy is mentally unstable! The way he lash at peeps on here and gloat over issues says it all

Stella keep being you,we appreciate you wella❤️❤️

4. That boy is sick, he should go back to his village and ask question if not, what's holding him won't leave him to think straight.

19. @ Motherhood poster, the keeping to time thing is one great task and I've been handling it well by ensuring I wake up way earlier than normal so I can finish all I need to do on time to avoid lateness and stories. The only pain there is sleep deprivation. It is well.

20. Good afternoon.

Stella I'm happy that Vincent of a boy is not welcome here again. meea that boy of a man is so toxic. I saw his post on other blog cussing and rejoicing. He should face where he belong. I do see his comments here too because he can't hide even in his anonymous mode. Bye Felicia 🤣🤣🤣.

1. Stella, i have seen your Good deeds, you may not know me personal but your kindness speaks a lot about you.

As for you mr Vincent, respect your old age na and let Stalle be ooo

Eke Joy, Thank you for being there for Stella😘

21. Good afternoon everyone.

I really don't know what to say sha, people are different.

Vin, what pushed you to behave in such a way?

Stella, thank God you said you won't stop being you. Me, I love you oh, even if you don't reply my mails🤷.

Happy birthday to me✌️

1. Happy birthday dear. May your new age be blessed.

2. Happy birthday to you beautiful ❤️❤️

3. Happy birthday darling 🎈🎊🎉🥳 God bless your new age 🙏 have a blast 🥂🥳

4. Happy birthday sweetie.
      May God bless you and keep you in Jesus name amen.

5. Happy birthday sweetie.
      May God bless you and keep you in Jesus name amen.

6. Thank you all so much 🥰😍😘

7. God bless your new age sweetheart

8. Happy birthday to you. God bless you. 💕

9. Happy birthday to you.More blessings gs.

10. Happy birthday babe

22. It's a beautiful sunny 🌞 afternoon 🤸🤸💃💃💃💃💃
    Stella,I lurrr you scarra and I meannit!!
    Beautiful day to y'all 🥰😍💓💋

23. Vicente is one rude guy, he's highly impetuous and places himself where he isn't. No one knows tomorrow it costs nothing to be respectful . Social media doesn't make us equal.
    Stella it is good that you're keeping this space clean .

1. What do you mean doesn't make us equal?

2. That we all have access to the Internet doesn't mean we are age mates . We should be respectful to everyone that's what I mean.

3. Okay, that's clear. Thanks.

24. I still don't understand how people go about spoiling others or wishing evil to others...u wake up everyday and pray for something good and then u wish someone else evil,really!!!….
    Vincent!!! what ever u wish Stella will happen to you..live your life and allow her please.

1. Good afternoon Mrs Sharon.
      I hope that you and your family are good and safe ?

25. Some procedures are so painful,you can get a friend to follow you or get a nurse to stay with you during the process while you sleep.it will end in praise by God's grace.
    Good afternoon everyone🥰🥰🥰

26. Oh!! Vincente Del Bosque! Why naaa?? There was no need for the insults and gloating. Sigh! I have a feeling you will send an apology letter to Stella genuinely. Let me borrow his handwriting....."it be nice you apologise at this cusp...." (Nwanyi Ellipsis) no vex.

1. I feel so bad that he's doing this. Vin, please apologize and change for good. Then move on. You don't just hurl insults at others and come back later saying they don't forgive, expecting them to take you back just like that. Doesn't work like that for most of us.
      Just sad abeg. I nor dey like quarrel for this life😥

2. 🤣🤣🤣@it be nice , I totally accede my homie .
      Lmao

3. Choc Noir howdy?? Been awhile.
      @Fidel, migwo ma...I like as you no like wahala. In other news, you don see/hear say I be sex consultant? Told you one day I will make you proud😍. You sef know say u no go hear word again😜😜

4. 😂😂😂😂"Nwanyi Ellipsis", SDK's Patrick Obayagbon

5. Yeah MM was indisposed but i am doing a lot better now ... thank you ,hope you are doing great.

6. 😂😂na the anon I blame because why she for just silent dey ride dey go. She said more tips o. Which tip you know to offer? Make all of us dey learn. Na kuku headmistress I be. Need to graduate to prof🙃

7. 🤣🤣🤣. Kai Fidel!! Tell me you are proud of me first, and my new job description. Nor dey whine me. Tips?? Calm down, I still dey compile my lesson notes and sex nuggets! To be consultant easy?? Sigh! Now now now you wan jump class from headmistress to Prof, na wa o. God abeg o.🤣🤣

27. The new Divisional Police Officer of Kwale Police Station decided to go in mufti into the town to sample the population on the use of drugs. 
    He asked a young man where he could find weed to buy. The young man dashed in and out of his house and brought him a package, " Oga na the original and better one be this, na dis wan everybody dey buy". 
    The DPO smelt the weed and asked him; "Do you know who I am?".
    The young man answered, "No Sir?
    The DPO said: "I am the Divisional Police Officer!".
    The young man burst out laughing after slapping the DPO on the back in admiration; "Tuale Baba! Atink you see say na correct one be this? Only smell you smell am, and you don become DPO, wetin go happen when you smoke am?, he hehe hehe you go become the Governor na...!!!

To be continued

Copied.

28. "the most difficult thing is the decision to act, the rest is merely tenacity"

Afternoon people 😍.

29. Vincent ! I do see him as a teenager Sha. The beginnings of puberty makes him lash out.

Checking is cervix if it's open or closed is done by a scan or tvs, except there is something else he wanna do. Even hsg won't require sleep. Except it's surgery, don't let anyone knock you out.

30. Tyc don’t let doctor waste too much time. Carry your husband to get tested too and you both start ivf

31. Oh Stella,this shall pass too, I wonder how people feel raining abuses and curses on someone you don't know,might never know and comfortably sleep at night and resume cursing again,may God heal your souls cause it's too bitter,anyway,Stella,please keep being you and never change cause of some people .

32. This ttc journey got me really emotional.. I pray your expectations come into manifestations in Jesus name. We will celebrate the arrival of your bundle of joys! ... Please don't let him put you to sleep for any reason - it seems somehow.

Ma'am Stella blocking vicent is a nice move in my opinion - bye bye to rubbish.... Good day dearest bv's

33. Stella, I have not met you in person and I am not trying but know you are very unique and special to me. I started reading your blog around 2009 or so, it's everyday motivational for me, I am married but super lonely. I have learnt alot from this blog, that when my hubby noticed that the pains he inflicts on me is cured

1. LMAO no be only 2009 na 1999.

2. I have forgotten but I started early oh ,even before that Mercy story or so, I didn't keep record of it, but it has been long and daily

34. CONTD
    Is cured whenever I read your blog , he started seizing my phone to get back at me, I fought back to stop him from seizing my phone, I told him, this blog is like husband to me, gives me the company he does not want to give.
    I remembered during the saga ,he was telling me see my Stella , I told him even if you are guilty, I don't care, you are human and can't always be perfect.
    I started commenting during Annie idibia saga and I prefer being anonymous BUT Nne you are awesome, and may all your dreams and desires manifest speedily in JESUS NAME, AMEN.
    To Fan Emmanuel thank you for days you made me laugh out harder, I appreciate.

35. Going into Stella's inbox to start insulting her is the highest level of insanity. Una get time for hand sha. If your comments re not approved, why not bone or call Stella's attention to it in a respectful manner.

36. People like Bv Vincent shouldn't be part of this blog. Friendship is not by force.

1. People like him shouldn't even be a member of any sane society because he'll not be able to have any positive impact.

37. They are just obsesse with you!.
    They want your life and your blessings!
    Enemies within,God will continue to expose them all!.
    NOBODY BORN OF WOMAN EVEN SPIRIT CAN BRING YOU DOWN!!!
    YOUR GOOD WILL SPEAK AGAINST THEM ALL AMEN!.
    God bless u richly bv eka joy,strangers shall stand to defend you.you are truly a sister.love love♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

38. Stella,you are a strong woman,please just be you
    Good afternoon fam

39. Buhahaha didn't I just call him out last week
    Very annoying and toxic being
    Eka is a real one , always has been

40. Does anyone here love me genuinely? I dont think so but its OK, i like you all."
    This got me,but that's a lie Stella,there are people here who love you genuinely, even though most are only after what they can get from you,all the same it is well.You are greatly loved by those who love you.
    Get that thought out of your head,I even feel depressed reading that quote from you. We are all human,no one is perfect,not even the ones who bash you daily.You have your good side and bad side just like everyone of us. The key in life is to keep letting go and forging ahead.Let him or her who is without sin continue to cast stones. There will always be those who hate you and those who love you, everyone cannot like you, that's life.
    Look at you,see how God has blessed you, perhaps even more than you envisaged, and best still you are not keeping the blessing to yourself, you're spreading it out, making a difference in the lives of people you know and don't know. You should be proud of yourself. You don't need to even attention to trolls,most of them are bitter about their lives and damaging others makes them feel whole, that's the life they live.
    You are a strong woman,I don't know if you know it.When I reviewed your interview with freeze and wrote some things I saw and learnt from you,I ve been trying to get more of your interviews but unfortunately I'm not on Instagram or all those apps, I've searched YouTube tirelessly, nothing. I have seen your drive in how you deal with your blog work and I appreciate and respect you for that.
    I just want to let you know that, you're amazing..................😘
    Hehehe,where is that anon that owns ellipsis,lol.

41. This comment has been removed by the author.

42. Good afternoon beautiful people of God. Stella they are trying really hard to bring you down and the fact that you don't succumb to their bully and attack gives them sleepless nights they can't just stand to see a beautiful, happily married woman with kids and she is hardworking and successful again, they believe you are too perfect and God too Favour you. lol. I don't know you personally but I want you to know that you are my biggest celebrity I have learnt a lot from your blog and I look forward to your red pen on every chronicle you posted here to learn from it. This is me saying I LOVE YOU STELLA from the depth of my heart.

43. @TTC poster, please get your husband tested as well, 30% of infertility is as a result of male factors. It’s also cheap and quick

44. Stella I'm not saying you're a bad person, but truth be told, you're biased . The people singing your praise are people who have benefited from you, your clique. Your giveaways, awards etc are basically for your "people".
    You can decide not to approve this comment, that's up to you.
    Remain blessed.

1. I can name her people or people she likes or sees nothing wrong in whatever they say or do.
      1. JEWELUCHI CHOCOLATE NOIR
      2. EKA JOY
      3. MARTINS ABOY
      4. FAN EMMANUEL
      5. RHAPSODY
      6. YORI YORI PRINCESS
      7. MERCY
      8. TEEJAY
      9. IJEOMA PH
      10. MARK MORGAN
      11. PERXIAN
      12. Ms. SAPHIRE
      I can go on and on, this ones can do no wrong in her eyes, i have never seen her scold or caution them on this blog. never.

2. Anon what you wrote up there isn't right at all. I don't belong to any clique here and I've benefitted from giveaway so you didn't get doesn't mean you're not among her "people".she can not please everyone at once na.you man think am na.

3. About this 'biased issue' anon, I'm glad you brought it up,cos I've seen such comments over and over here again,I believe some of us actually feel that way about her being biased(I inclusive) sometimes and having favourites amongst her bvs.When people feel this way,it's perhaps because She has created an impression, maybe due to how she relates with some and speak of some here.
      I'm glad you decided to be honest with how you feel. Like I said no-one is perfect,I believe she has seen this and will look into it,we are all striving to be better. God bless you anon😘,I really love how you stated your feelings without abuse.

4. Well @ Anon16:45, Stella has every right to be biased...she can choose whom to bless...na her money, her blog, her hustle...she owes no one shi shi..

5. One thing I can never understand is why you people get salty that Stella has faves, I mean isn’t it inevitable? It’s a large blogosphere with a lot of blog visitors so obviously some BVs would appeal to her more than the rest 🤷🏾‍♀️

I have my Favourite coworkers, I have my favorite friends heck I even have my favorite sibling, parents also have their favorite child as well. It’s just inevitable that you like and/or prefer some people more for whatever reason, whether it’s how they think or if you have similar values or whatnot.

If you want to become Stella’s fave, just say so and go 🤣🤣🤣

6. 😳😳😲Stella and I have a relationship way beyond this blog... we'll nothing wrong being a fav so thanks for adding me in the number .
      Stella better acknowledge that I'm one of your faves.
      Merci beaucoup.

7. You are just bitter and childish Vincent, why not come out and confess you are bitter because you didn't get giveaway, you are not worth Stella stress as can be seen from your childishness, sending the same message here and copying same to the other blog. Grow up little

8. Anon what have I done that demands cautioning ?
      Some of ya'll just like wahala to be honest .but hey I'd keep being in your face cos I'm going no where .

9. Don't we have fave among our kids? The way some people attack Stella is wrong/bad. She's not owing us but some of us will be insulting her. If I dont defend Stella the owner of this platform/blog, why am I here?

10. Anon this isn’t true! I have seen Stella caution Eka and Teejay here and I am not even a very frequent bv. Honestly you can’t please humans. If you don’t like her blog then please leave. Well done Stella. Please continue your good works. May God bless you richly.

45. Good afternoon, Pls is advanced clinicals vitamin c cream worth the money? I'm of caramel skin tone? Ya or Nah pls.

46. Stella u don't know me, neither have I gotten any giveaway here, but God knows I insulted Vincent da hottie on the other blog, I even went on the other blog owner, but she posted some of comments to the Vincent guy , You are a good woman, and I believed you then and still believe you now.

47. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon everyone.

Jewelu,you are a strong woman and I admirw you. You may not believe this and I'm telling you to believe me but I sincerely love you.

Motherhood poster,with kids,keeping up with time is difficult but don't worry it's a phase.

TTC woman I pray God grant you your heart desires and bless you with other kids.

Just booked for another set of birds today,was crying last week when I was told that a day old is 600 but I booked for 620 today☹️ it is well.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day.
    E go surely be ✌️.

48. Stella don't ever say that because you don't know, yes I love you so very much and I am a woman.

49. Jewel Mama... I want you to know that you are highly love and appreciated by me and trust, i really do. You are not a perfect person, yes i agree but how many of us are.
    You might not know me in person, but I rate you so high. God will keep blessing and protecting you ok. Love you to the moon and back.

50. My take. Stella singling out eka isn't a wise things, you should have aknowleged everyone who fought on your behalf, I personally took it personal,and I defended u,not cos of anything but because I believe you're innocent. Acknowledging only eka looks somehow to me sha

1. Lmao you people are weird as fuck 🤣🤣🤣🤣

51. The Lord is my strength and muscle, work wan finish me today oo. My blog famZ una dooh. Jeweluchi dear nothing wey eye neva see b4 wey go make am comot blood. You na one strong ,tough woman but with a beautiful heart. God give you that thick skin and strength so no matter what they do, you will keep standing Tall. Whom God has blessed.... NO MAN CAN CURSE. ME LOVE YOU 😘

52. Is only God that can defend you. I can see you are very emotional Madam Stella!!!we are busy professionals who do not need to go about up and down defending you. Don’t even give the idiot unnecessary exposure to fame, it’s obvious the person behind is mental. Is like quarreling with a mad man, no power can do jack to your marriage or your family. You have prayer warriors on here! So do not let satanic agents, who are joy stealers get to you. God got you always !!!

53. So vincent na giveaway money dey pain you! Another person money? Joblessness wan deform you! C'mon! pick that lazy ass up and go get a good job so you can give to others!!!