Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Media Gal Toke Makinwa Playfully Shows Off Her Curves On Insta Story...

She posted a video on her Insta story showing off her Bum bum and she kinda looks bigger from behind....

Gusy dont spend all day there with your eyes oooh.... LMAO!!!

54 comments:

1. False prophet ♡25 May 2022 at 11:33

I see spongebob

1. You may not like her, but that is definitely not a SpongeBob shape, except you don't know SpongeBob.

2. You're right anon 12:33, it looks more like squidward's head.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚squidward's head, 12:53 you are such a clown!

2. E no balance. Nothing pass natural and when tampered, everyone will know.

1. E no balance my dear BV. They need to work on the hips front view. Could be picture angle too

2. The bum looks so far from the back. Maybe the camera angle or the dress choice.

3. Look disfigured and not appealing! Oversabi mess

3. Haa.. she looks so different in reality...

4. My friend did her bum,it's usually really nice when she wears skinny jeans but looks kind of funny/wonky in body tube dresses

1. Hmmm, soon the media will start hyping flat buns and they will all run to deflate the bums, my friend has big back and and she wears a girdle to make it look trim while some want it big.

2. 12:30 πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ @deflate

3. Gbam. BBL only looks good in jeans, in normal gowns it looks really weird, strong and painful. And seems it grows bigger or changes shape. Was looking at that of a former BBN housemate in a red dress at amvca and it looked like much larger. It's all so weird. Pls, ladies πŸ‘Ž to this.

Even The Kardashians have started removing or deflating their bums.

4. Here’s you assuming they are doing BBLs. A lot of them are getting fillers in their buns that’s why it looks hard. This is definitely not a fat transfer.

5. There’s nothing to look at here.. It looks really off and weird please!

6. How much?
    Make I go buy😍

7. Hey durling (in Princess of Africow's voice). Horrendous! BBL is not for everyone

1. LMAOOOO. I CAN SIT ON THAT ASS.LITERALLY πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

8. That tampering slope is not there, which makes it look like a slapped on clay. Will it be safe if a woman in her forties does this and lipo?
    Sparkle777

9. Your bum makes you happy
    Good for you..

10. Huh, you call this "curves?" Those na granite blocks!

1. Gbam. Hard like block. Looks like she’s started injecting fillers.

11. Fake behind
    Fake life.

12. I remember when I had super figure eight all I attracted was irresponsible and sexually starved men. After having kids my shape changed to fuller figure but now I like myself better.

1. It's prolly cos of the way you dressed, that's why eff boys were attracted

2. Key word
      Liked yourself better
      You are more confident

Then
      Insecurity gives thrash hope, so try their luck

13. Looks like packs of something.

14. Angelica(Zic Aloma) kinda yansh🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 2k promo πŸ˜‚

3. No loud am ooo nah for yaba I do amπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Plastic looking bum. Won't jiggle like real bum. You can't even feel proper cellulite. If she is happy with it, that is fine. As for me, it's off putting.

16. Abi na my eye! I don't any thing wrong with the ass

1. Na your eyes o. Yansh wey be like copy and paste πŸ˜‚

17. I saw the video. I am sad to report it doesn't shake one bit even when she was running.

18. Still having insecurities at this age, na real wa.

19. She dey advertise her market.

20. Baby gal 4 life, carry go nothing do you

21. I hope they matches her leg