21. Ajayi Borriface
22. Mrs Uji Ohnenye
23. Pastor Nicholas Felix Nwagbo
24. Dimeji Bankole
25. Yunusa Nuhu Ometo
Mostly clowns.
ReplyDelete🤡🤡Big clowns
DeleteLet me rush to collect mine. Yori princess
ReplyDeleteOnly one will become president. The rest made Minister's. So do them it is 100million well spent.
ReplyDeleteEvery day for Pharaoh" one day for judgement
I beg how many positions dey wey all of them get forms so, abi na president 1 and so on till 22 dey wey all of them wan vie for. Ookkk oo, we siddon dey look.
ReplyDeleteYou van imagine ,Ebira people hailing bello for buying 100m form, that he's among the first to buy, someone dey cheat Una, Una dey celebrate am, no matter our offense in this country, God will not allow bello to smell aso rock, the man is synonymous to failure.buhari failure dey learn work where belli dey
ReplyDeleteThose celebrating him have the conscience of a bench and intelligence of a potatoe
DeleteTricks and politricks. They want to use others to gather votes for their main candidate.
ReplyDelete👌👌👌👌👌👌👌✅✅✅✅🇨🇵
DeleteLook at Tunde Bakare
ReplyDeleteHaaa!!! Even Amosun
Lobatan Dimeji Bankole
Apc the hot party be raking in billions.
Efcc,hope you are alive🙄🙄🙄.
Looool
DeleteBabe,their matter worth laugh oo🤣
DeleteYou actually made me laugh
DeleteAll I can see there is 2.5billion…. God when???
ReplyDeleteExactly what I was calculating o, I no even see the names. For this same Nigeria.....God help us.
DeleteSame thoughts!!
DeleteI will come back to the list later. My question is. What does INEC do with the 100m each of these people are paying? Where does it go? What is it used for? Who is in charge of it?
ReplyDeleteDear Nigerians, We need to start asking the right questions?
The money is for the party not inec
DeleteNa Apc get money not Inec oo
DeleteThe forms are sold by political parties and not INEC.
DeleteParty money that will be released before and during election to deceive those who ain't tired of the govt.
Delete# 2.5 billion
ReplyDeletePlus others🤦♂️
And to think that NIGERIANS will still vote for this Power desperados leaves a sour taste in my mouth
*singing* Nigeriiiaaaaa ×2
ReplyDeleteTop to bottom ×2
Sorry to say....most of them here are only interested in fixing their pockets.
ReplyDeleteOur universities have been shut for three months running yet we all suddenly have 100 million naira to buy form. There is God o!
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again!
DeleteTunde Bakare claimed on the pulpit that he's Number 16,.
ReplyDeleteIf he doesn't become the next president of Nigeria,. Then we can all agree he is fake,. Anyone who still attend his church after then is lost forever and can never be found ✌️
Orji Uzor Kalu dropped out though
ReplyDeleteAnd they are borrowing monies from all over the world. People that cannot objectively implement policies in their states and units all want to become President of .......
ReplyDeleteCommunity contribution for APC.
These persons have the money.
DeleteWords from the street
ReplyDeleteI heard that tinubu will refund you and double the amount if you step down, so for some of those names there it's just pure business
This offer will be for the last 3-5 standing.
ReplyDeleteInterested in fixing Nigeria, or interested in their pockets?? ' Nigeria has no genuine lover, everyone is interested in raping and abandoning her' Even those who were governors and all they did was to share what came from Abuja with no plan to increase the fortune of their states. Everything was on autopilot so far they are getting paid and security votes is being removed and unaccounted.
ReplyDeleteMoney will flow during the campaigns. Chopment don dey.