Army spokesperson, Brig.-Gen. Onyema Nwachukwu, in a statement on Saturday, May 21, 2022 said the training camp belongs to the proscribed Indigenous People of Biafra and its armed wing, Eastern Security Network.
Nwachukwu said the troops neutralised two members of the group, who have been on the wanted list of security agencies, during the gun battle at the camp on Friday.
He said the two wanted members of the dissident group had been terrorising the residents in the general area of Orlu, Orsu and Njaba.
Nwachukwu said the troops neutralised two members of the group, who have been on the wanted list of security agencies, during the gun battle at the camp on Friday.
He said the two wanted members of the dissident group had been terrorising the residents in the general area of Orlu, Orsu and Njaba.
from Punch on Instagram
This is absolute good news..
ReplyDeleteVin.
I dey tell you, and sambisa just dey there😫
DeleteFunny country
10.24 be trying to act smart until this evil lands at your doorstep. Kudos to the army, they should destroy their camps to zero level.
DeleteAnd sambisa siddon kampe
ReplyDeleteGoozi Goozi said kwakwakwa 🤣
ReplyDeleteIts the double standard and extra activities for me... pls when are they using this same strenght to comb sambisa?
ReplyDeleteWait till they behead Ur person. Then u will support army with Ur full chest
Delete15.48 apt response 👌
DeleteWeather they want to conquer sambisa or not let them save southeast for us we need them.
DeleteThere have been successful raids in sambisa. This doesn't take away the failure of Buhari's government in security and other areas but our soldiers have carried out a number of successful operations there. Watch the news