Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

28 comments:

1. Ini, I don't like calling people old cargo but woman, try dress decently. You look better when covered up

1. Inner wears are now outing wear.

2. Does she want to tell us she wore that at CDG airport. Where is her luggage abi she drop am for corner ...shift go pose. Nigerians and feeling funky are like bread & butter

2. This Nino's smirk pisses me off

1. Really!! Go hug transformer then, so you will stop seeing his smirk you hear.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Transformer here I come ๐Ÿƒ‍♂️๐Ÿƒ‍♂️๐Ÿƒ‍♂️
      Oops! No light

3. That's not a smirk. It's a laugh line aka wrinkle. He looks great. I like his body now compared to when he started in Nollywood. Back then it looked like he was permanently carrying heavy buckets that he could not drop.

4. 21.05 ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ you are such a clown! Bvs ehn

5. 17:53, that's not nice na that's how God created him to smirk.

3. How can someone wear bra in public as fashion? ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ˜ฐ

1. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ@ "Transformer here I come ๐Ÿƒ‍♂️๐Ÿƒ‍♂️๐Ÿƒ‍♂️
      Oops! No light".
      So funny! ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

2. This thing am seeing here is bra biko.

4. I know ini will sure make it here today. They all look good but make una dey close body sometimes, at times and all the times. Abeg make I sleep first.

5. Nino the handsome guy,l love your swag๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜˜

6. Ini dress abi underwear is ๐Ÿ‘Ž for me.
    Beautiful Queen and Linda ๐Ÿ˜
    Angel Smith no dey disappoint.

7. Ini Biko stop it.

8. Why does Ini dress weird? which one be bra and biker shorts with heels? If she had a jacket over the bra it would have looked better, but I guess it will cover her hips which is the markit she's selling ๐Ÿคก

1. na where una dey see bra and biker shorts๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ na romper abi playsuit wey get "show me belly" naim she wear. the breast region come get stones in it.
      it's a nice outfit na that small opening for the chest I nor like.

2. Lingerie (with stones) and biker shorts on heels is a disaster

9. But Ini's photo is an obvious photoshop na....

10. Hilton Paris airport wearing bra on the street; if this is not international whoredom, tell me what it is? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

11. Queen Nwokoye this wig would've looked better on for that trad you attended.