Sunday, May 15, 2022
25 comments:
Somadina is so cute.
ReplyDeleteIf you say so.
DeleteHe looks fruity ð
DeleteHappy birthday Imade
ReplyDeleteYour dad is such a dotting father
I see a fool celebrating a mans setback.
ReplyDeleteProverbs 24:17
You de mind that mumu.
DeleteLie lie Tonto.
So kpokpogri can afford to build such a mansion, yet Tonto claimed she was feeding him. Women and lies!!
Happy 7th birthday Imade Adeleke
ReplyDeleteTonto... searching for vawlence everywhere
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteTonto may God heal you.
ReplyDeleteGood to see Joseph Benjamin. Hello Joe, where have you been?
ReplyDeleteBeen to Rondon to see the queen.
DeleteO lo lo lo lo...
Fine fine people
ReplyDeleteImade is such a cutie❤️❤️
ReplyDeleteTonto repent else nemesis ain't far from you...
ReplyDeleteThis Tonto ehn! She no get duplicate! She dey celebrate in rhw open, una wey dey do am in secret na im worse pass. Do you o jare ððĪĢðĪĢð
ReplyDeleteSo that's what u've been doing? Celebrating in secret. Speak for urself.
DeleteEvil loves company, indeed.
Tonto reminds me of a friend who's husband was a public penis. Babe treat infection tire. One day na so she call me say she wan make we hang out to celebrate. Na when we chop drink finish na im she tell me say oga gbola never stand for over a month and e don dey siddon for house now. Tonto enjoy biko
ReplyDeleteThe way Davido loves this his first daughter is so lovely, they seem to have the same temperament.
ReplyDeleteClap for yourself Sophia ððð.
DeleteHe obviously loves all his children ð§ðĪŠ
Anon 05:28 you must be one of those desperate online in-laws rest abeg
DeleteLeave sophia alone
Who even tell you say anon 02:38 na sophia
Mtchewwwww...
Truth to tell, he often gives off the impression she's his favourite child.
DeleteThe way Davido loves this his first daughter is so lovely, they seem to have the same temperament.
ReplyDeleteClap for yourself Sophia ððð.
DeleteHe obviously loves all his children, talk another one ð§ðĪŠ
Sophia always consoling herself. Davido loves all his kids especially Ifeanyi.