Thursday, May 26, 2022
30 comments:
Do you know that it is a shame for a woman to shave off her hair? And that not as a result of any illness.
ReplyDeleteAnd that picture is the one that got my attention. So beautiful ❤️.
DeleteSays who? Abeg shift
DeleteNo we don't know. Na only you waka 'go'
DeleteThat picture is of Mide is awesome.
DeleteBeautiful picture, she looks elegant in that pic 💖💖💖💖
DeleteNa wa!
DeleteToday's collection is sweet and pretty decent. The last pic almost spoilt it but all in al, everywhere stew
ReplyDeleteFlavour likes beautiful babes
ReplyDeleteUgebge is so beautiful. I was staring at Ugegbe until I saw Munachi. Beautiful women. Igbo Amaka.
ReplyDeleteYou can say that again 👌👌
DeleteMunachi beautiful 😍 ❤
ReplyDeleteBeautiful collections, Ugegbe and Munachi looking like Monalisa!!
ReplyDeleteblossom and wifey- pepper dem gang
ReplyDeleteBeautiful ugegbe
ReplyDeleteYes o! It almost spoilt the collection
ReplyDeleteMide's pic is really nice.
ReplyDeleteEverybody is looking so fine
ReplyDeleteUgebe is wearing wedding rings
ReplyDeleteYeah that's because she's married to Flavour.
DeleteReally? Ugegbe is married to flavour? When? How? I don't understand..
DeleteUnderstand it now!!
DeleteBeautiful people!
ReplyDeleteMunachiabii🔥🔥🔥
ReplyDeleteOMG ugegbe is so so beautiful!!!!!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww... Ife flavour na eri.. lol
Beautiful and elegant women..
ReplyDeleteMide is looking so elegant
ReplyDeleteSeyi that makes absolutely no sense but go off
ReplyDeleteMunachi is a beauty to behold. Beautiful collections.
ReplyDeleteUgegbe nwunye FlaFla idi mma o.