Monday, May 02, 2022
35 comments:
Destiny rave of the moment, I sight you, keep winning
ReplyDeleteThese girls and make up, you no even Sabi who be who again. Mimi sef come resemble Ehi 🥴🧐
DeleteWetin she win; olympics?
DeleteShe is so bush.
DeleteDestiny rave of the moment, I sight you, keep winning
ReplyDeleteWinning all the penises, right?
DeleteWhat a shame!
Envy and jealousy is a deadly combo. Destiny keep breaking necks
DeleteOh I see what you mean, she broke your neck?
DeleteGorgeous Kaffy.
DeleteThank God, iheoma's hubby is well now. Mimi has a striking resemblance with that mc oluomo's ex gf ceo sayeth abi na wetin be her name.😏
ReplyDeleteI thought Mimi was the lady.
DeleteI nor understand today's selection
ReplyDeleteBeautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteLove Destiny’s hair and Ese’s nails 😍😍😍😍
ReplyDeleteNa so shape of mimi head, eyes, nose, mouth and every every dey change per photo.
ReplyDeleteI hope she still recognizes herself bcz I can't keep up with the metamorphoses going on with her photos.
The triangular jaw nko?
Delete"Hook up babes" plenty for this collection sha.
ReplyDelete🦚🦚Those that chant "Jesus" whose lifestyles totally negates Jesus🦚🤮
ReplyDeleteThese girls are so fake, it is difficult to know the fakest of them all
ReplyDeleteSo plastic.
DeleteFake your own na, abi you no get money to buy the 'fakes'?
DeleteBeautiful 😍 😍
ReplyDeleteEmenike is up and bubbly, thank God for you ! Editing things no lemme know who be who again 🙄
ReplyDeleteKhafi you are not looking bad
ReplyDeleteDestiny too hot
Destiny razzo
ReplyDeletehonestly. Everything about her screams mgbeke.
DeleteRazz doesn't even define this babe. If there's another word better than razz, then that's Destiny.
DeleteScreams of jealousy, what did she do to you guys, tua!!!
DeleteWhy is everyones jaw now pointed? Is it an editing app or they all have the same doctor?
ReplyDeleteAll for the gram
ReplyDeleteLemme go and look for 1 yard of lace to buy, cut out the patterns and make that waje's dress
ReplyDeleteMimi looking like cartoon character..