Monday, May 30, 2022

EX Comedienne Helen Paul Announces Her New Job As Lecturer In An American University...

She now Professor Helen Paul, the new Head of Department of a named American University....

Congrats to her!

56 comments:

1. She's going places...I wish her well

2. Congratulations to you and hubby.

3. When God picks your call. He orders your steps

4. Hmm,
    I don't know how many of you have googled "Heart International University,"
    I did, and I did not receive a satisfactory answer. I did not see a website. I live in the States and I know how
    American Universities appear on a google search.
    Please I am not "hating anyone." I don't even know her apart from seeing her tweets on this blog.
    I am just being my sincere curious self.

1. I just did same after seeing that pastor Adeyemi wife also got doctorary at same university.I think it's a Christian or Catholic university

2. Even if u googled.. did u google to knw the level the sch is on? To water down her efforts? Or to prove that shes lying? What was the whole aim of googling? Either way, to you, youre an unfriendly friend.

3. No vex dear, even if the school is inside her house. She is a lecturer, in UK💃💃💃💃. I love when women win especially those with humble background

4. Not really a highly rated institution but I'm glad she is making progress.
      Congratulations to them.

5. Nothing wrong with googling. It is good to find out things so I don't see what 11:38 did wrong. Nigerians dey like to dey swallow anything hook line and sinker.

6. I think it is Heart Bible International University. Google that.

7. @11:55
      Are you sure you aren't the unfriendly friend here?

8. I wonder why she left out the Bible in the name? These our celebs ehn

9. until US Nigerians start to use of brains ehhh....Academic Professorship is never gotten by that video you people saw posted. No hate whatsoever, I mean use your brains people

5. So where are the graduating classmates and the ceremony pictures?

1. Where is your own picture of you graduating with the supportive love of your life? Make una dey calm down dey ooze opposition vibes. Congratulate people, be happy for people even if u hink their joy is below ur standard.

2. Another good question. Na wa ooo. Which one is opposition vibes again? Na war? Allow people to make their opinions known and ask questions.

3. Annon 12:57 you better make us believe you don't deserve a leader like the papa in aso rock.

4. U dey mind the likes of 12:57? Just swallow everything. No questions asked. Then it surprises them, the sort of country they have.

5. 17:58 as if how can anyone be so daft? Afi "opposition vibes'. Empty kom kom lo

6. Congratulations Helen Paul,so happy for you ma'am.

7. Congratulations Helen, you made a very good decision

8. Congratulations Prof. Helen Paul
    You keep making a difference 👏👏👏

9. Congratulations to them

10. She's an inspiration,real slay queen.i give it to her , making her moves in silence and killing it. God bless her husband for being supportive as well . Congratulations to both of them.They deserve each other

11. I love her story. Congratulations prof Helen Paul and Dr Femi.

One day soon, I will get my doctorate in the mighty name of JESUS Amen.

12. 👏👏👏Congratulations Helen

13. I am so so happy for them
    Congratulations are in order

14. Congratulations Mrs Helen.
    Greater heights

15. Nice one, congratulations to them

16. Congrats Prof. Helen Paul.

17. Congratulations to them

18. I can't find the university online. Congrats all the same.

1. At least is not in Africa shah. Congratulate them o.

2. There are very highly ranked schools in Africa. Dump this abroad is best mentality. A degree from oau carries far more weight than they from a US university without a website. By the way, my school is rated top 10 in Europe.

3. 19:24 👏👏

19. Congratulations

Sunshine BV

20. Congratulations to you ma'am

21. Congratulations Ma’am

22. Congratulations to Helen Paul and husband

23. Congratulations Ma'am

24. But the question wey i wan ask be say na who get that one leg black shoe wey dey for the bagrand of the second picture.

1. 😂😂😂😂 your eyes na pana sharp

25. Why are the Doctor and Professor wearing the same gear?