Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ex Beauty Ambassador Sandra Okagbue Shares Lovely New Photos...

Monday, May 30, 2022

Ex Beauty Ambassador Sandra Okagbue Shares Lovely New Photos...

Forever Beautiful.....

47 comments:

1. See some PR going on! Can’t believe she is here responding to the comment! Wow!!! That means those Anonymous comments attacking people if the comments is not to their favor must be them! Interesting!

2. Cool down. Na awa blog Sandra dey jump upandan. But if I lie sweet blog Sandra tell us ooo.

3. Stella's muse that time lol

2. Post makeup free photo without filter I wantu check something

1. With or without make up she is beautiful dear

2. Stopeet it jor, I'm still pretty without makeup and filter, ask Blacky.

3. Who’s blacky?

3. Oh my goodness!! See beauty nau 😘😘😘😘. My love for Sandra is like a copied assignment I swear. Nwa na mma, okwulu okalisia, Ugegbe Oyibo, asa Ijele, Ada Igwe, Ada Onicha, Nwunye Flavour. I too love you abeg ❣️❣️❣️

1. Awwww I'm blushing 😊.
      Love you too.

2. She looks very pretty when she's not smiling

3. I love this

4. You're so lovely 😘 however, I want to clarify something, are you the real 'Sandra' or the namesake?

5. Blessed why so naive? 😂😂🤣
      Bv Sandra is just catching cruise. Hoe many celebs who are bvs comment with their name ? Only a few have blog IDs sef

1. Lovely and decent pictures. Wished she smiled in one though.

5. See Fine beke😍😘
    Asa nwa😍😍

6. Omalicha Ugegbe

7. Orange drugs

1. 10.41, una no de forget something.
      Ikwakwakwa

8. Beautiful lady! See skin wey smooth sotey! Make I do small aproko, Ugbebe 1 are u married to Ijele 1 😀 ( no vex oo, I just dey wonder). Love u no be small

9. Ugegbe...is a beautiful woman and always decently dressed.

10. She go share flavour with side kicks as she was side kick to other men abi