Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couch Convo - Conditional Marriages....

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

Couch Convo - Conditional Marriages....

Some people are living under tight conditions with their spouses......

The meme used in this post is one of many......

What do you think!

36 comments:

1. My take is that, as a woman, once ur husband catches u cheating, jejely pack ur bags and go even if he claims he has forgiven you.

The emotional and mental torture most men will subject you to after catching u cheat will be worse than remaining single for the rest of ur life.

Just pack ur bag and go abeg

1. True.

Even those that claim they have forgiven you are simply waiting for when you're older and/frail before dealing with you so that they can claim it's because you cheated. And society will support him even though he claimed to have forgiven you years ago.

2. stop that narrative, some men have forgiven genuinely and moved on...cheating does not hurt a man more than than a woman. women just tolerate it more because they are forced too

3. 14:04, as u can see, I didn’t say all men

4. Some! While some even become a lapdog after that. Don't let me recant one embarrassing experience that happened to two people i know. One is a family member.

5. See, I have had a senior colleague that has gone to bail his wife from the police station more than 3X for street prostitution. This was a decent manager in my branch then o. Abuja big boy. Each time he would take her on vacation, profess undying love, vow renewal...for where. I don't know how far with them now after he lost his job.

6. Funny enough more men forgive their wives of cheating than women do.

The only time men don't forgive is if the cheating was done with a close relative or acquaintance or if it's public knowledge.

Most men who catch their wives cheating will never share it in public like women do.

Know this and know the truth

7. Ms Sapphire, the lady that was caught in prostitution may have a better health condition that causes her to take wild risks while manic or like a former patient of mine it may be as a result of medication. The guy turned from a responsible family man to an addict of call girls of a certain age almost losing all of his business capital and marriage till his drugs for a certain neurological disease were changed by a more senior consultant. It took a lot of therapy to bring him back because he was already suicidal die to being unable to control himself and almost losing his family. A man that never had an affair for four decades of marriage.

2. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm, It is well.But for him to still allow the woman in his house means he still wants the marriage and can still forgive her, she should continue begging and change her ways

1. Just to torture her? That's not forgiveness. That's vindictive revenge. He has every right to be upset but she needs to leave so they both can move on. Even God didn't frame the picture.

3. rubbish...is marriage by force? if tables were turned he will expect understanding because all men cheats and are wired like that bla bla bla....sorry for me, either you forgive or take down the picture.....I will take down the picture and danm the consequences..

1. Just leave him in the marriage with his picture. Let him be using it to learn interior decoration.

4. This is too much of a torture. The woman should just end the marriage and leave instead of being made to continue to face her past. If the man can not forgive her and move on, he should separate from her instead.

5. Nobody is perfect,but if your imperfection includes cheating while married,you have no self discipline,respect or moral..

You don’t value your health,life neither do you deserve to be treated with respect.

It’s a harm to your partner(when they are faithful) and you are a total threat to peace of mind,you should be treated lower than an animal,specifically a PIG because that is the level you stooped too.

What’s difficult is being focused to one person?

It’s not poverty;it’s you! There are so many wealthy men and women who still have enough dignity and self-respect for their body.

How do you even get naked in front of another man or woman that isn’t yours? And still feel comfortable to kiss and further exchange fluids? You are a dirty pig..

Aru m na asó mkpali..

@MARTINS

1. Hmmmmm,it is well. What if the lady was jazz and did not know what she was doing?

2. Anon, you said it is well?? How? Then you further went ahead to give "what if" excuses. Very laughable. B

3. Martins nke anyi! Odogwu nwoke, you have used mallet to sink the nail patapata. Okwu gi kuru oto ka cigar. It's "stay whoring or stay married"; choose one. 'Nothing more to add to your submission.

4. Martins have scatter this table, let all the young sugar daddy come out. All the men cheating on their partners are pigs, 90% of them are already infected with one disease or the other. Ladies becareful.

5. The same way a man can get naked in front of a woman that isn't his.

6. 👏🏻👏🏻👏🏻

6. To touch anyone inappropriately is absolutely condemnable, I have been a victim.
    However, in this case, the woman isn't the victim here, it is the man and he has spelt out his condition for the
    continuation of this marriage in question. It is left for the woman to accept it, apologize and live with him and seek for
    ways to build trust again.
    Kudos to this man that he did not commit multiple murders, he was able to control his temper through all this trauma he
    was exposed to.
    Hope ladies will learn from this; be content with your husband and spare you dignity of embarrassment in this life and in eternity.

1. kudos to which man? you frame the picture and put in the living room for who to see? must you kill someone who cheated? funny how people think women should gently accept cheating but a woman does same and her punishment should be harsher....if you are not ready to forgive fine but there is nothing honorable in framing the act and hanging on the wall.. if you cannot forgive then free her, nobody go beat you

2. @Oku
      Hasn't she been freed already?
      She can simply put, WALK AWAY,
      The man is the one grieving here and he has spelt out how he wishes to grieve.
      The woman does not like it, she walks. If the case was reversed I would have written same thing.
      If this woman got pregnant, she would have pinned it on this man and he would raise another man's strange
      kids for the rest of his life.
      Afterall the other day, all in unison advised the woman whose husband was "mad" to "run away;" didn't it happen here?
      Okay, here is another "mad man" why doesn't the lady at least do the dignifying thing by walking away?
      Condemn adultery but free the adulterer.

3. How many women have committed multiple murders because of their men's escapades? Go and try it sir and you'll be sharing a cell with your new boyfriends in Kirkkiri

Once women do what men are doing, all the advice and memory verses come pouring out.

4. @19:02
      You just concluded that I am a "sir?" Wow
      Nne there is no gender war going on; except inside your head.
      Please reason objectively and not through the myopic gender prism.

7. This is torture. Free her. Let her go

8. If I was her, I would walk away from the marriage. It's not worth the emotional abuse abeg. He most likely has someone he's cheating with. Most men don't forgive infidelity. They are simply bidding their time till when the children get older so they can move on with another woman and bring out your past cheating as an excuse.

9. No one understands the effects of cheating as a faithful partner in a relationship/marriage, once cheated on , their self esteem is smashed, they feel inadequate or lack quality sexual skills, etc. They are mentally, emotionally and psychologically tortured, where have they gone wrong to deserve this, the truth is *No faithful partner ever forgets * if he / she stays in the marriage/relationship, they are constantly thinking the worst that will happen, and if the cheating partner becomes careful and reduces cheating times without their knowledge, the marriage / relationship can continue until the cheating partner has any issues, you see the payback.
    That's why you see some women being very mean to their husbands when the children are grown and on their own. They punished men as their payback. Some forgives you and act like nothing happened but they give someone belle outside or try and birth child that is not yours for you.
    Cheating on a faithful partner can turn an angel into a demon, your partner doesn't care how many body counts you had but once with them be faithful. Once you cheated first in a relationship/marriage don't judge the reaction of your partner, it hurts deeply, especially one who has sacrificed all for the relationship/ marriage, you had a choice like them to be faithful, but you intentionally made no effort.
    If you ever cheat on your faithful partner hide it ,pray for forgiveness and repent,don't ever let the partner know or find out, the pain of being cheated on is forever.

10. For me, infidelity is a deal breaker. No need. I can forgive you, but I don't know how to stay married in the light of the situation. You are forgiven o... But I no do again. It's that simple.

1. You nko? Will you stay faithful?

2. Anon 15:26, you can go and ask all my 7 girlfriends. I faithful kpaa!!!!

3. I like what the husband of that woman did. Infact, he should place it in every wall in their house. The guts to bring the man home is very annoying.

11. If you can't exercise self control while single, it won't automatically appear after marriage o. Premarital sex is the foundation for adultery.

12. This one na him dem dey talk say 'Agbada don hook barb wire'. The truth is that the average Naija man no dey forgive infidelity easily. Some ladies too are also unforgiving about infidelity.

13. Do their children live in the same house? Are the tiny tots also subjected to viewing the same work of art? Madam, leave before this man stabs you.

14. I don tell my wife.i can cheat and nothing would happen if u so, consider your sef dead😡